James J. Haines, DDS

Dentist

114 W. 5th St.

Clare, MI 48617-1415

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Always Amazing
We have been going to the same dentist for a long time and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Haines is awesome and has a great personality and so does the rest of his staff. I wouldn’t want to see anyone else. Thanks for always being so wonderful!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Haines Rocks
Fast in and out. Friendly. Always takes time to talk about our hobby (mine really, but he always asks about updates)
G
2 weeks ago
Katie and doc are awesome all the crew is awesome oh and doc,s pictures are also awesome
G
4 weeks ago
My experience was fantastico!!! Everyone is so sweet and professional.Glenda
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thank you Glenda!! Always great to see you :)
J
2 months ago
Always Great Service
I love the staff! They are always so friendly and accommodating!
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Always great to see you and your beautiful girls!!
C
2 months ago
Call for ASAP visit
While on vacation I chipped a tooth that had an existing filling. I called the office for an ASAP visit. The scheduling person was very accommodating and arranged a time convenient for me. I arrived early and was seen within five minutes. My tooth was repaired and feels great. This is a top notch dental office with a pleasant and professional staff as well as an awesome dentist!
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
We are so glad it worked out Cynthia!!
J
2 months ago
Top Notch!
I had my teeth cleaned by Sharon and saw Dr. Haines upon completion. The service was outstanding, as it always is, and everyone is pleasant and helpful. If you're looking for a dentist, your search is over. This IS the place to go! I recommend them, without hesitation.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thank you for your continued loyalty to our office Judy!
B
2 months ago
Another enjoyable dental visit.
From the minute I walk in the office door to be greeted with a smiling face and voice, through a gentle cleaning while sharing stories with my technician, Katie Clare, through the check by Dr. Haines and more smiles it makes me look forward to the next check-up in 6 months..
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
We always look forward to your visits Bruce!!
L
3 months ago
I always feel that I am treated with respect and friendliness, by well trained professionals. I was apprehensive about the first extraction I had had as an adult and was treated with kindness and given all the information I needed to get through the procedure.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
It's always great to see you Linda! We are glad to hear your experience was a good one!
M
3 months ago
Great office
I always get great service there. The staff and doc are very professional and they always have a smile for you. Makes me very comfy and relaxed. Great office
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thank you! That is great to hear!