James J. Haines, DDS

Dentist

114 W. 5th St.

Clare, MI 48617-1415

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
My recent experience way not with Dr Haines, he was not in that day. I had an appointment with Katie Clare his hygienist. She was professional and pleasant as always a easy conversation. She did a good job cleaning and polishing my teeth. She asked if I had any concerns. I told her about a new sensitivity. She checked, and explained what was causing the problem. She explained three options. She gave me two different samples and explained how to use them and for how long. Katie also said if they did not solve my problem to call the office and Dr Haines would work me it. I left feeling like I knew what the problem was and what to do about it. I felt like a valued patient.
D
4 days ago
Katie
Katie is always Friendly, Courteous and Thorough. I recommend Katie & Dr. Haines to Everyone.
G
5 days ago
Polite and friendly. Did a good job
J
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist and his staff.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thanks Julie!! We love seeing you!! Love the laughs that always come along with you too :)
K
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Haines for some time now and will continue to do so for one reason: he is an excellent dentist and the staff is outstanding.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thank you Ken! Thank you for your continued loyalty over the years! We couldn't do it without patients' like you!
J
2 weeks ago
No question, the best!
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
You are too kind!! We love seeing you guys!!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring.
I have been going to Dr. Haines for many years. Dr. Haines and staff are knowledgeable, thorough, and will go the extra step when assisting their patients. Thank you to you and your staff! A special thanks to Shannon in the office!
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thank you Holly for your loyalty for so many years! We appreciate you!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I just had a root canal done and I have to admit I was nervous, but it was not bad at all. They made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Dr. Haines talked me through what he was doing so I wasn't surprised. I highly recommend them.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
We are so glad to have you Kathy! Thank you for trusting us!
D
1 month ago
super experience, no wait time, and no pain !
I haven't had a new filling for a while, but the staff here made it easy ! I had any and all questions answered immediately, and my shot didn't even pinch :)
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
That's GREAT to hear Debbie!!!
G
1 month ago
Great as always, never disappointed. Always willing to work with my tight schedule
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thanks Gerry!!! Always glad to see you both!