James J. Haines, DDS

Dentist

114 W. 5th St.

Clare, MI 48617-1415

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
No worries
Everyone in this office is GREAT! They all make you feel comfortable and safe. Professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
I enjoy my teeth cleaning appointments with Dr. Haines and Katy. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They treat you like family. Everything is done in timely manner. I would recommend Dr. Haines office to anyone who was in need of dental assistance.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Another great experience with Doctor Haines and his staff. I had a loose filling replaced.
R
2 months ago
molar repair
The repair was done quickly and feels OK. However, for the time needed it appeared to be a bit pricey. Very good work done professionally.
R
2 months ago
molar repair
The repair was done quickly and feels OK. However, for the time needed it appeared to be a bit pricey. Very good work done professionally.
K
3 months ago
I did not have a wait. Dr. And his staff are always great to deal with.
I have been going to Dr. Haines for many years. I had a fear of the dentist but because he is caring and gentle, I have overcome my fear.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient for yrs. The staff & Dr Haines are excellent. Always courteous.
C
4 months ago
Great people
Wonderful with my children and understanding of my phobia.
D
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Staff are thorough and very welcoming.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thank you Deb! Always great to see you!
J
4 months ago
Very happy.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
It is always good to see you Julie! Love the laughs!