James J. Haines, DDS

Dentist

114 W. 5th St.

Clare, MI 48617-1415

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Top Notch!
I had my teeth cleaned by Sharon and saw Dr. Haines upon completion. The service was outstanding, as it always is, and everyone is pleasant and helpful. If you're looking for a dentist, your search is over. This IS the place to go! I recommend them, without hesitation.
B
2 days ago
Another enjoyable dental visit.
From the minute I walk in the office door to be greeted with a smiling face and voice, through a gentle cleaning while sharing stories with my technician, Katie Clare, through the check by Dr. Haines and more smiles it makes me look forward to the next check-up in 6 months..
L
4 weeks ago
I always feel that I am treated with respect and friendliness, by well trained professionals. I was apprehensive about the first extraction I had had as an adult and was treated with kindness and given all the information I needed to get through the procedure.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
It's always great to see you Linda! We are glad to hear your experience was a good one!
M
4 weeks ago
Great office
I always get great service there. The staff and doc are very professional and they always have a smile for you. Makes me very comfy and relaxed. Great office
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thank you! That is great to hear!
C
1 month ago
Very professional!
Every time I visit the office the staff and doc always welcome us with warm heart,make you feel very comfortable,very satisfied,I deffently recommended the office.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thank you! We strive to make every one feel comfortable!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thanks Kim! Always great to see you!!
J
2 months ago
Always fantastic
Katie did a wonderful job at cleaning my teeth and answered all the questions and Dr Haines was phenomenal like always
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Great to hear Jerry!
J
2 months ago
No worries
Everyone in this office is GREAT! They all make you feel comfortable and safe. Professional and friendly.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thanks so much Jenni! We think you are pretty GREAT too!!
S
3 months ago
I enjoy my teeth cleaning appointments with Dr. Haines and Katy. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They treat you like family. Everything is done in timely manner. I would recommend Dr. Haines office to anyone who was in need of dental assistance.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Sandy! We always enjoy your visits with us!
B
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Another great experience with Doctor Haines and his staff. I had a loose filling replaced.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thanks Bob! Always a pleasure seeing you!