James J. Haines, DDS

Dentist

114 W. 5th St.

Clare, MI 48617-1415

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Replaced a old filling
Dr Haines is a very good dentist. He cares about your comfort as well as making sure the work is done right the first time.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thanks Michael! Always great to see you!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, accommodating and helpful.
We recently switched to Dr Haines. In the 2 months we’ve been his patients, he has gotten us in quick twice for rare emergencies, one of which was after hours when he came in and fixed my daughters tooth that got knocked loose when she fell at school. He explains things so well so they aren’t scared. She was screaming and terrified when we arrived and with in a matter of minutes he had her calm and smiling. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.They also have a prize box for the kids, which they love. I’m so glad we switched!!!
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
We are so glad to have you! It was GREAT meeting you!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Haines and his staff are always caring and extremely professional. Great doctor! Not to mention he loves to talk about golf and so Do I.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Always good to see you Jerry!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very polite and patience/friendly. Makes everyone to feel welcome, the staff are very professional ,make my kids to come back to the dentist. Recommend to anyone
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thanks Cesar! We love seeing the kids!
J
2 months ago
Merry Christmas at the Dentist
Great staff,. I never thought that I would not mind going to the dentist. Dr. Haines and his team are so professional and efficient. But, most importantly, they are KIND! It is always nice to see them at Christmas. Merry Christmas to the entire staff.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
It is ALWAYS a pleasure seeing you and Dale! Thank you for thinking of us all at Christmas too! You are always too kind :)
S
2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Timely, friendly and respectful. They always remember that I have some special needs when they care for me. I would recommend them to others for certain.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thank you Sue! We always look forward to seeing you! Happy New Year!
C
3 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and friendly.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thank you Carol. We try to be friendly and professional and personable with our patients. Thanks for noticing!!
P
3 months ago
Friendly Staff and Excellent Dentist
I'm not one to favor going to the dentist. But, this place makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly Recommend.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Always a joy seeing you! Thanks for your loyalty and the laughs!
K
3 months ago
Makes you feel very comfortable.
I used to be really afraid of the dentist. Dr. Haines is great. I no longer mind going to the dentist. All his staff is great also.
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
That is GREAT to hear Kathy!!! We are so glad you feel comfortable at the office!
H
3 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received today. Everyone was very helpful and friendly!
Response from James J. Haines, DDS
Thanks Hilda!! Always good to see you!