James J. Haines, DDS

Dentist

114 W. 5th St.

Clare, MI 48617-1415

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great dentist and awesome staff
I have gone to Dr. Haines for many years. He is great and his staff is awesome. If you have a fear of going to the dentist, he is patient and gentle.
G
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I had chipped a tooth and I was having problems with it having sharp edges. I was also worried that I was going to lose the tooth because it had such a large filling. However they put a temporary fix on my tooth in a timely and pain free manner and I’m not going to lose my tooth and we made a plan to fix it with a crown in the next 3 weeks. Doctor Haines and his staff always treat me like family and I never experience anxiety when having an appointment.
J
1 month ago
Best dental team around! 😁
M
2 months ago
Very good
S
3 months ago
Always gentle and caring.
A
4 months ago
Gentle, Caring And Affordable!
Years ago as a child, I was traumatized from another dentist. Took years until I went and found Hanies and his wonderful staff. He was sure to make me feel comfortable. He has pulled 4 teeth for braces and redid a filling. He no longer takes my insurance but that doesn’t stop me or my husband from going. He’s so wonderful with my children too. I thought forsure my 4 year old wouldn’t have anything to do with him. I was so wrong! (When she got her cleaning, she was so relaxed, I swore she took a nap lol) If your looking for a caring and patience dentist look no further! His receptionist just might be my favorite. Hehe!
D
4 months ago
High quality, very prompt, friendly.
I'm very pleased with the friendly service at Dr. Haines office. Staff is very friendly, always with a smile, and the service is very prompt. I usually only wait a couple of minutes if at all. Quick service too!! They are up to date on the latest technology for cleaning and for cavity checking. Thanks Dr. Haines!
K
4 months ago
Always Amazing
We have been going to the same dentist for a long time and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Haines is awesome and has a great personality and so does the rest of his staff. I wouldn’t want to see anyone else. Thanks for always being so wonderful!
T
5 months ago
Dr. Haines Rocks
Fast in and out. Friendly. Always takes time to talk about our hobby (mine really, but he always asks about updates)
G
5 months ago
Katie and doc are awesome all the crew is awesome oh and doc,s pictures are also awesome