James J Karam DDS PC

Dentist

12415 E 12 Mile Rd

Warren, MI 48093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameskaramdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great!
Most fun I ever had! Got to see the solar eclipse and left with amazingly clean teeth. Thanks Dr. Karam, Beth and especially Chris. Love you guys!
J
2 weeks ago
Love them!
Thank you, Dr. Karam, for taking such good care of us. You are truly part of our family. Thank you, Beth, for getting me in so quickly. Called with an emergency and was in the chair within forty minutes. Now that's exceptional service!
D
3 weeks ago
As Chris said no pain on my procedure.. good time Remembering the Old Days in the ShoresšŸ¤£
B
4 weeks ago
I am happy with the visit... my teeth were cleaned with very little discomfort... staff is friendly and thorough.. Thank you
Response from James J Karam DDS PC
Thank you, Barb. We are always happy to see you.
E
1 month ago
A Perfect Visit Every Time!
Every time I have been to Dr. Karam's office over the past year my experience has been the same. He is an amazing doctor who has surrounded himself with an amazing staff. Comfort and quality are truly a priority for this office. I have never left unsatisfied or in discomfort. I am very fortunate to have been referred to this office and have never thought about going anywhere else.
Response from James J Karam DDS PC
Eric it has been a pleasure getting to know you while getting your treatment completed. Thanks you.
K
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr Karam and his staff for many years and have the utmost confidence in them. Always compassionate, friendly and proficient.
Response from James J Karam DDS PC
It's always nice to see you when you come in, Kathy. Long time patients, like yourself, are like family to us.
R
2 months ago
Great service and friendly folks. Not to mention good expertise.
I had an emergency tooth problem and it was killing me. Went to office to see if anything could be done right away. They didn't even flinch! Took me in immediately, diagnosed the problem, and made arrangements to have more work done. Beth was wonderful, Marcie great, and Doctor Karam his friendly yet professional self. Great to see them all again.
M
2 months ago
Excellent crown
Dr. Karam did an awesome job on my tooth that needed a crown. Very pleased with the whole staff at his dental practice. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Always looking out for my well being on dental issues....always a pleasure to have an appointment
D
3 months ago
Great service and care as always!