James J Karam DDS PC

Dentist

30205 Schoenherr Rd

Warren, MI 48088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameskaramdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always proficient and professional with a friendly and welcoming environment!
Dr Karam has been my dentist for many years. He and the staff are so kind and considerate. It’ a great feeling to have confidence in your Dentist as I do. I would highly recommend Dr Karam. If fact I moved a few years ago and drive between 45 minutes to an hour now, and it is well worth it, knowing I recieve great professional and personal care for all my dental needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I am not a fan of going to the dentist- who is? Dr. Karam and his team quick and painless, I highly recommend them!
W
2 months ago
Very enjoyable visits, a great team. Professional and down to earth, you couldn’t ask for a better Dentist office.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr Karam has been the “Best” dentist that I have ever been to, his compassionate nature put me at ease and made the visit pleasurable. Thank you Dr Karam !!! The staff at Dr Karam’s office are just as professional and compassionate.All together they have made this a great experience.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr Karam has been the “Best” dentist that I have ever been to, his compassionate nature put me at ease and made the visit pleasurable. Thank you Dr Karam !!! The staff at Dr Karam’s office are just as professional and compassionate.All together they have made this a great experience.
B
3 months ago
Always pleasant and professional service
Very caring and complete in exams. Have been going for many years.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellence in denistry is not just a slogan at Dr. Karam’s office. Excellence in dentistry happens at Dr. Karam’s office!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Karam makes me feel at ease and is honest. He was recommended by a co-worker and I am glad I went to him. Everyone there is very friendly. I like the new office
L
3 months ago
Dr Karam has taken away my fear of the dentist. My 1st experience was when I had a tooth ache & someone recommended him to me. I called hoping I could see him right away. The receptionist, Beth, made sure I got in the same day. Everyone is friendly and really makes you feel relaxed. Dr Karam takes the time to explain everything to you. The office is very clean which is so important to me. I highly recommend Dr Karam and his team!!
J
4 months ago
Comfortable feeling from the moment of entry
Was genuinely pleased with the compassionate conversations with the staff from the moment of entering the office, through conversation with Dr. Karam. The options were discussed and there was never pressure to do more than I felt comfortable doing. The ease of completing the necessary paperwork was seamless. As long as visiting a dentist is a necessity of life, this office was an excellent choice for me.