James J Karam DDS PC

Dentist

30205 Schoenherr Rd

Warren, MI 48088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameskaramdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Dental Appointment
The staff are all very welcoming and knowledgeable. I appreciate that.
T
1 month ago
Excellent dental work
Exceptional skill and knowledge, as Dr. Karam and his staff are at their best every time I have dental work done. Dr. Karam's abilities go farther than any other dentist that I've gone to, and I have been going to dentists for over six decades. I have had some very difficult dental work done to repair my teeth after have some die from being injured while other teeth damaged from too much sugar as a kid. He has not only repaired my teeth but has been maintaining the integrity of my teeth against further cavities or hidden fractures. Thank you Dr. Karam!
K
2 months ago
Always proficient and professional with a friendly and welcoming environment!
Dr Karam has been my dentist for many years. He and the staff are so kind and considerate. It’ a great feeling to have confidence in your Dentist as I do. I would highly recommend Dr Karam. If fact I moved a few years ago and drive between 45 minutes to an hour now, and it is well worth it, knowing I recieve great professional and personal care for all my dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Great Experience
I am not a fan of going to the dentist- who is? Dr. Karam and his team quick and painless, I highly recommend them!
W
3 months ago
Very enjoyable visits, a great team. Professional and down to earth, you couldn’t ask for a better Dentist office.
T
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr Karam has been the “Best” dentist that I have ever been to, his compassionate nature put me at ease and made the visit pleasurable. Thank you Dr Karam !!! The staff at Dr Karam’s office are just as professional and compassionate.All together they have made this a great experience.
T
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr Karam has been the “Best” dentist that I have ever been to, his compassionate nature put me at ease and made the visit pleasurable. Thank you Dr Karam !!! The staff at Dr Karam’s office are just as professional and compassionate.All together they have made this a great experience.
B
4 months ago
Always pleasant and professional service
Very caring and complete in exams. Have been going for many years.
M
4 months ago
Excellent
Excellence in denistry is not just a slogan at Dr. Karam’s office. Excellence in dentistry happens at Dr. Karam’s office!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Karam makes me feel at ease and is honest. He was recommended by a co-worker and I am glad I went to him. Everyone there is very friendly. I like the new office