James J Karam DDS PC

Dentist

30205 Schoenherr Rd

Warren, MI 48088

Open Today By Appointment

jameskaramdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Very professional!
Would recommend to others!
E
2 months ago
Pain-free Service
Dr. Karam has brought my teeth back to life. He has done everything without causing any pain. I would recommend anyone with any fear of the dentist go to his office. The whole staff truly cares and takes pride in the work they do.
C
2 months ago
Great attention to detail and friendly exchanges. Felt relaxed and felt very confident with the treatment.
Dr. Karam came highly recommended and I agree with the compliments. I wish I would have met him sooner.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpfull!!
Clean dentist with a great staff! Very professional!
D
2 months ago
A great appointment as always
It is a pleasure to visit. The staff and Dr Karam are professional and enjoyable.
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, thorough
Fantastic Oral care. Very personable. All of you make us feel welcome and listen to our concerns.
C
4 months ago
Dental Appointment
The staff are all very welcoming and knowledgeable. I appreciate that.
T
4 months ago
Excellent dental work
Exceptional skill and knowledge, as Dr. Karam and his staff are at their best every time I have dental work done. Dr. Karam's abilities go farther than any other dentist that I've gone to, and I have been going to dentists for over six decades. I have had some very difficult dental work done to repair my teeth after have some die from being injured while other teeth damaged from too much sugar as a kid. He has not only repaired my teeth but has been maintaining the integrity of my teeth against further cavities or hidden fractures. Thank you Dr. Karam!
K
5 months ago
Always proficient and professional with a friendly and welcoming environment!
Dr Karam has been my dentist for many years. He and the staff are so kind and considerate. It’ a great feeling to have confidence in your Dentist as I do. I would highly recommend Dr Karam. If fact I moved a few years ago and drive between 45 minutes to an hour now, and it is well worth it, knowing I recieve great professional and personal care for all my dental needs.
M
6 months ago
Great Experience
I am not a fan of going to the dentist- who is? Dr. Karam and his team quick and painless, I highly recommend them!