James J Karam DDS PC

Dentist

30205 Schoenherr Rd

Warren, MI 48088

Open Today By Appointment

jameskaramdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr Karam has been the “Best” dentist that I have ever been to, his compassionate nature put me at ease and made the visit pleasurable. Thank you Dr Karam !!! The staff at Dr Karam’s office are just as professional and compassionate.All together they have made this a great experience.
T
4 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr Karam has been the “Best” dentist that I have ever been to, his compassionate nature put me at ease and made the visit pleasurable. Thank you Dr Karam !!! The staff at Dr Karam’s office are just as professional and compassionate.All together they have made this a great experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Always pleasant and professional service
Very caring and complete in exams. Have been going for many years.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellence in denistry is not just a slogan at Dr. Karam’s office. Excellence in dentistry happens at Dr. Karam’s office!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Karam makes me feel at ease and is honest. He was recommended by a co-worker and I am glad I went to him. Everyone there is very friendly. I like the new office
L
1 month ago
Dr Karam has taken away my fear of the dentist. My 1st experience was when I had a tooth ache & someone recommended him to me. I called hoping I could see him right away. The receptionist, Beth, made sure I got in the same day. Everyone is friendly and really makes you feel relaxed. Dr Karam takes the time to explain everything to you. The office is very clean which is so important to me. I highly recommend Dr Karam and his team!!
J
2 months ago
Comfortable feeling from the moment of entry
Was genuinely pleased with the compassionate conversations with the staff from the moment of entering the office, through conversation with Dr. Karam. The options were discussed and there was never pressure to do more than I felt comfortable doing. The ease of completing the necessary paperwork was seamless. As long as visiting a dentist is a necessity of life, this office was an excellent choice for me.
E
3 months ago
High trustworthiness
I have always been confident of Dr. Karam's ability, professionalism, dedication to excellence in his practice, and expertise. I highly recommend him for your dental needs!
G
5 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
We have been going to Dr. Karam for over 12 years and I can say that he and his staff are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I recommend him to everyone that is in need of a dentist.
D
5 months ago
Great with children
My 8 year old son was very nervous about going to a new dentist because he had seen the same dentist for the past 5 years. We moved and I decided to look for new dentist in our area. Dr Karan was recommend by a coworker and our experience was awesome. My son ended up having a tooth pulled his 1st visit and was very scared. The dentist was very patient and reassuring to my son that it would not hurt. The staff were very nice and friendly. Tooth was out and my son was happy with the results thumbs up Dr Karan we will see you again 😊