James J Karam DDS PC

Dentist

12415 E 12 Mile Rd

Warren, MI 48093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameskaramdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Excellent Dr over 30 years Degn family Thank you
R
2 months ago
Best around!!
Just had a checkup and cleaning after being away for a while do to medical reasons. Kris and Dr. Karam couldn’t be more patient and understanding. They are a truly professional - the care and respect is unmatched!
G
2 months ago
Caring and professional.
All staff member are knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Karam is a wonderful dentist who cares about the quality of his work and cares about his patients. He takes the time to talk and answer your questions. He's only satisfied when his patients are.
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Karam always give high quality service with a smile. The same is true with his dental hygienists, assistants and secretary. They are all quite competent and I would recommend this office to anyone in search of a dentist.
J
4 months ago
I was there for a cleaning and Chris was her usual friendly, professional self. She's gentle and efficient. Chris offers suggestions to improve my dental care and help when possible. This time she gave me a couple of samples and a coupon for future product. She's a keeper! Joanne
T
4 months ago
expert
Dr. Karam and staff are at the top of providing my family with the most skill that I have found around here in the Warren area.
R
4 months ago
It's always a pleasant experience when I visit the " Karam Camp "
D
4 months ago
Teeth Whitening
Dr. Karam and his staff are always wonderful. They make you feel comfortable. I had teeth whitening done today and Beth explained everything that was going to happen. I never feel like they are in a rush. We talk about our families and catch up on things. They make you feel like family, while still being professional.
J
6 months ago
Great!
Most fun I ever had! Got to see the solar eclipse and left with amazingly clean teeth. Thanks Dr. Karam, Beth and especially Chris. Love you guys!
J
7 months ago
Love them!
Thank you, Dr. Karam, for taking such good care of us. You are truly part of our family. Thank you, Beth, for getting me in so quickly. Called with an emergency and was in the chair within forty minutes. Now that's exceptional service!