James J Karam DDS PC

Dentist

12415 E 12 Mile Rd

Warren, MI 48093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameskaramdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
High trustworthiness
I have always been confident of Dr. Karam's ability, professionalism, dedication to excellence in his practice, and expertise. I highly recommend him for your dental needs!
G
3 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
We have been going to Dr. Karam for over 12 years and I can say that he and his staff are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I recommend him to everyone that is in need of a dentist.
D
3 months ago
Great with children
My 8 year old son was very nervous about going to a new dentist because he had seen the same dentist for the past 5 years. We moved and I decided to look for new dentist in our area. Dr Karan was recommend by a coworker and our experience was awesome. My son ended up having a tooth pulled his 1st visit and was very scared. The dentist was very patient and reassuring to my son that it would not hurt. The staff were very nice and friendly. Tooth was out and my son was happy with the results thumbs up Dr Karan we will see you again 😊
J
3 months ago
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Karam and all his staff.
D
4 months ago
AWSOME
All the staff and Dr. Karam have always been very professional, but also friendly. They answer any questions and make sure you feel comfortable. Are hole family has been going for many years and I don't hesitate to tell people what good care we get.
D
4 months ago
Great Service
Great job!
M
4 months ago
Excellent Dr over 30 years Degn family Thank you
R
6 months ago
Best around!!
Just had a checkup and cleaning after being away for a while do to medical reasons. Kris and Dr. Karam couldn’t be more patient and understanding. They are a truly professional - the care and respect is unmatched!
G
6 months ago
Caring and professional.
All staff member are knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Karam is a wonderful dentist who cares about the quality of his work and cares about his patients. He takes the time to talk and answer your questions. He's only satisfied when his patients are.
K
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Karam always give high quality service with a smile. The same is true with his dental hygienists, assistants and secretary. They are all quite competent and I would recommend this office to anyone in search of a dentist.