James J. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

9670 E. Washington Street

Suite 135

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great dental office
I've been going to this office for over 5 years. All the ladies a wonderful. Dr. Schaefer is very good.
S
3 weeks ago
Family friendly & professional!
It’s always a delight to go to my appt & be greeted so kindly with smiles from the front desk; Kirstin always takes care of me ;-) Not to mention, getting my teeth cleaned by Lisa is a “BLAST” Keep up the Fantastic work!!! Thank you Dr. Schaefer & staff, you guys always make my smile beautiful!!! (*_*)
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, on time
Good Dentist, explained steps he was going to use to make my dental mode. Talked with me throughout process very personable, made me feel welcome.
M
1 month ago
The best dentist and hygentist ever!
Dr. James is always up front and honest. He doesn't try to make things harder for you or charge you extras. I would totally recommend this whole staff! They are wonderful, kind, and considerate and really care about you.
E
2 months ago
Caring Dr. & Staff
My procedure was basically pain free, with the Doctor & staff asking if I was OK throughout, and I was even called back to see if I was still feeling good the next day. Thanks again.
T
2 months ago
*****
H
2 months ago
Professional and on time Appointment
Dr Schaefer is the friendliest and most concerning dentist I have ever been to. His staff is also a super bunch.
B
2 months ago
Superior dentist and staff
Dr Schaefer is an excellent dentist! He is professional and caring in every area of his service!
J
2 months ago
Dr Schaefer and his staff give excellent service. Each of the staff seems very knowledgeable about tooth, both preventative and curative. They are interested in educating patients without condescension. Also, they are genuinely friendly.
J
2 months ago
Good experience as always. Fillings went just fine.