James J. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

9670 E. Washington Street

Suite 135

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Great Service
Office staff is very nice and accommodating all my needs. Jennifer was very professional. She does outstanding work. Doc, well he is always great. I will put it this way, I always look forward to coming to my least favorite place.
M
4 days ago
I got a good cleaning but need to come back for a problem I have.
A
1 week ago
Very Caring Professional dentist. Takes times to be sure you are comfortable and at ease. I really appreciate the gentle touch! 5 Star rating from me!
C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure! Lisa and the rest of the staff are the best!
A
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Every facet of this, or any previous visit, with Dr. Schaefer, has been exceptionally good. The staff members are very professional and, yet, very friendly and constantly concerned for patient comfort and well-being. Dr. Schaefer takes great care, without regard to time constraints, to see to the needs of his patients with compassion and with the opportunity to ask questions and receive good answers.
K
1 month ago
Kevin H.
Excellent service overall. Hygienists (Tammie) is very detailed and covers all the bases during the complete visit. She doesn't forget things. Dr Schaefer and entire staff are always friendly and just great people to be with. Note: Not an exaggeration
B
1 month ago
Love my oral hygiene care team!
I love the team that works at Dr. Scheafer's office! They are always polite, good at their job, and more than willing to educate. Thank you, Dr. Scheafer, for surrounding yourself with the best! Sincerely, Betsy Jo Walters
A
2 months ago
Friendly,efficient Dr Schaefer and all of his staff.
R
2 months ago
They
Very professional business. Very respectable Dr. and staff. I enjoy my visits.
N
2 months ago
The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are always running on time. When necessary, they explain things in layman‘s terms that you can understand what is going to be done and will file the paperwork for you to see your expected cost.