James J. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

9670 E. Washington Street

Suite 135

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Once again, an excellent visit with Dr. Schaefer and his staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Fast and helpful
good advice and professional service
D
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist
The office is so organized and the staff is awesome.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office around Indy
I moved to noblesville 4 years ago and make the trip back over to Dr. Schaffer’s office because of the people that work here. He has a great team and they are all friendly and pleasant. Prices are fair and they are flexible with changing schedules which is great due to my unpredictable schedule. I highly recommend you give them the opportunity and you won’t regret it.
N
3 weeks ago
AWESOME!!!
Today I had my semi-annual cleaning. Tammy was my hygienist. She was professional and very efficient. I've always felt very comfortable whenever I have had any procedure done. I would highly recommend Dr. Schaefer and his great staff for any and all your dental needs :)
B
1 month ago
Love Dr. Schaefer and his staff always friendly and professional . Been going to him for over 30 years.
L
1 month ago
Root canal
I was extremely nervous about having root canal but the staff helped reassure me. Everyone explained what they were going to do before doing it. Although, it was comfortable to have my mouth open for that long, they made sure I did not feel any pain. Rayvin was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Dr Schaefer also explained everything he was doing and what to expect. Definitely would recommend this office!
O
1 month ago
High Quality Service
To be honest I’m not a huge fan of going to the dentist. The sound of teeth scraping scares me. This was my first visit and I felt comfortable, informed on what was happening, and I was given sound advice on some of the issues I was having. Overall it was a surprisingly good visit.
T
2 months ago
Since going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing, I do have to say that he is very good and I feel he knows what he is doing....I have been going to him for 14 years, so I feel comfortable with him...
P
2 months ago
Great Service!
Dr. Schaefer and Team are so amazing. They are the best at what they do. Thank you for the great service!