James J. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

9670 E. Washington Street

Suite 135

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Great Service and a very friendly crew
Dr. Schaefer and staff did a great job today. Made me as comfortable as possible and handled my procedure in a very professional manner. Didn't have to wait to get started.
C
3 days ago
Love the service , nothing worse than a long wait for service, friendly environment
N
2 weeks ago
Best experience, as per usual
Dr. Schaefer and his entire team are wonderful people and experienced, knowledgeable professionals --Lisa and Tammy are two hygienists that clean my teeth, and they couldn't be better. My whole family goes to Dr. Schaefer for dental care. Everyone is very friendly and helpful, and appointments are always on time. The office is easily accessible, and once inside, is spotless and full of natural light. I highly recommend this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff!!
I have been going to Dr Schaefer for almost 20 years and I will never go anywhere else. They do awesome work. I love the staff they know me by name. They Are extremely nice and helpful. Amazing people!! They will help you in anyway they can and will work with you when it comes down to payment. They answer any questions you and promptly.
J
3 weeks ago
Everything was done well, efficiently, and pleasantly.
L
1 month ago
Very satisfied with my visit and how excellent the staff is in doing their job!!!
T
1 month ago
I <3 Dr. Schaefer
My filling fell out over the weekend. I got in on Monday and he fixed it right up. Love this man.
R
1 month ago
Dr.Schaefer,and his entire staff were courteous and polite.The work I had done was professional quality.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding service & Professionalism
My 13 yr old son had his 1st appt for cleaning & discomfort of a tooth with dr Schaefer's office this past Tuesday. He was very nervous & had high anxiety due to past dental experiences. The doc made him feel comfortable by talking to him & including him in his plans to stop the pain. After his cleaning the doc looked over his X-rays & took his time to explain the issue. He discussed the procedure needed to take care of the problem for the next visit. We were able to schedule the same week (thurs) & dr Schaefer was able to take care of the overall issue. That evening, I received a personal call from the doc for a follow-up on how my son was feeling & to discuss any further steps, if needed. My son was feeling very well that evening & cant wait to come back lol. 👌🏽I just want to say THANK U for your professionalism & for taking time out of your busy schedule to check on my sons well being! Very well appreciated!!! See you soon!!!😊
M
2 months ago
Thank you very much for you expert emergency service this morning in the mist of your very busy schedule. The whole staff is always very professional and friendly even when I throw you an emergency curve.