James J. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

9670 E. Washington Street

Suite 135

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They are always running on time. When necessary, they explain things in layman‘s terms that you can understand what is going to be done and will file the paperwork for you to see your expected cost.
E
1 week ago
Great Service
Everything for my two fillings today was perfect. Started on time, advised me about procedures, totally professional staff and Dr. Schaefer was totally professional. Have had many years of great service at this office. Would recommend to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Competent, thorough, friendly, responsive
My family started seeing Dr Schaefer over fifteen years ago when we were referred to him by our retiring dentist. All that time we have been driving over 12 miles to see him. He’s that good.
M
4 weeks ago
As always over the past several years, my experience with Dr. Schaeffer and his staff was excellent!!! I will continue to travel 130 miles for their professional and personal care and services!!!
M
1 month ago
Staff was very helpful and welcoming to a new patient. Have future appointments and feel confident that my dental needs will be met and taken care of in a professional manner.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service, professional And friendly.
My dentist retired and he referred me to Dr. Schaefer. Dr. Schaefer was very nice, friendly and professional, as was his staff. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
P
1 month ago
Was very pleased with my visit today. Staff was all friendly & as always Dr. Schaefer is the best.
J
1 month ago
I been going to DR. Schaefer for over 17 years. I drive all the way from Cloverdale. People make fun of me for driving so far... to see just a dentist? They say. I never thought of trying anybody else. If you don't need anything. Then he says you don't need anything. Your good. And also he has had the same staff since I have been going there. That should tell you something. Thanks Dr. Schaefer and the good staff.
C
2 months ago
Great service
The hygienist was on time and completed a very professional cleaning. She discussed her findings with Dr Schaefer and a plan is being put in place to address the issues. I really missed Lisa though.
K
2 months ago
Once again, an excellent visit with Dr. Schaefer and his staff.