James J. Schaefer, DDS

Dentist

9670 E. Washington Street

Suite 135

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Since going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing, I do have to say that he is very good and I feel he knows what he is doing....I have been going to him for 14 years, so I feel comfortable with him...
P
1 week ago
Great Service!
Dr. Schaefer and Team are so amazing. They are the best at what they do. Thank you for the great service!
M
3 weeks ago
Totally Awesome
Everyone is always so friendly, helpful and competent. I've enjoyed every visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Best teeth mechanics ever
This is the best dentist, and staff I've ever been too. There's always some comfortableness at the dentist office.But Dr. Shaefer, and his crew are the best at making it a pretty comfortable experience. Great job everyone, I still have all of my teeth, and my smile is great. Thanks for caring.
R
1 month ago
very good Tammy is always great and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Great Service/ Friendly Staff
I never liked going to the dentist, but my experiences here have been great. The staff is friendly, and the dentist and his technicians are very concerned about your teeth. Everything is explained to you in layman's terms. LOL.... Plus he uses pictures to explain, you can't beat that. :) Thank you all for a great job.
T
2 months ago
My family and I have been patients for many years. The entire staff is ultra friendly, extremely professional, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Shaefer and his awesome staff!
J
3 months ago
Top Quality Care and Experence
I have been going to Dr. Schaefer for years. Everyone there makes you feel like a friend and all give exceptional service. Dr. Schaefer is not only experenced at his trade but is also a great person who is professional yet warm and friendly and takes care of you like you were family.
P
3 months ago
Great Team!
My wife, my 2 kids & I have been vising Dr. Schaefer's office for several years. He is an outstanding dentist with an incredible team. We always have a great experience when we visit. Thank you for being such a great Team!
J
3 months ago
My Favorite People
Whenever I have an appointment with Dr. Schaefer, I am always greeted with a smile, and I know that my visit will be thorough and timely. I have been a patient with D. Schaefer for quite awhile and look forward to many more years.