James J. Willoughby, DDS and Manisha Bhalla, DMD

Dentist

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docwillo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very High Quality of Service & Care
Dr. Manisha Bhalla has the highest level of expertise, professionalism and outstanding skills. She is very thorough and caring. My husband and I are very particular and we are very thankful for her care......the best of the best! From the dental hygienist to the front desk they are amazing and so friendly. We highly recommend her care..
A
1 month ago
Kudos to Dr. Bhalla and her team of professionals!
I was a bit apprehensive at the thought of going to a new dentist after being satisfied with Dr. Willoughby for so long, but low and behold! I am delighted with Dr. Bhalla and her gentle, professional chair-side manner. I look forward to many years of a healthy, happy and beautiful smile, compliments of Dr. Bhalla and her experienced, courteous team! Without hesitation, I recommend Dr. Bhalla to anyone looking for a dentist who is skillful, gentle and adept at her profession. Dr. Willoughby made the right choice for the person who would carry on his practice.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Bhalla & Team Outstanding
Professional, talented and caring team across the board. I had finally completed my implant at the oral surgeon and it was now time to get fitted for my new tooth. Dr. Bhalla was amazing! She is a perfectionist and I couldn't be more delighted with the outcome. Thank you! Glad to have you as my new dentist! Kudos to the entire staff for always being friendly and courteous.
R
4 months ago
Great new Dentist in Poughkeepsie
Manishs Bhalla, DMD explained complicated options in an easy to understand pressure free way. Office manager also took time to hear my concerns and resolved them in a professional way.
K
4 months ago
Beautiful smile is back again!
Dr. Bhalla made me a bridge to fill in the gap of my missing tooth in the front of my mouth. The preparation was painless and the fit is great. The color matches my regular teeth beautifully. She made sure that I was pleased with it and took great effort to see that it fit perfectly. The whole staff is friendly and courteous. Even better, no long wait.
J
5 months ago
I saw Dr. Bhalla for the first time and am very pleased. She explained everything she was doing and the visit was pain free!
P
6 months ago
Professional, Well trained and Courteous Service
I had an appt with Ms. Tierney for a Check up and Cleaning. This procedure was done well and professionally. Dr. Bhalla also checked my teeth for any undetected problems. Thank goodness I had none. I have always been extremely happy with Ms. Tierney and will now also be a patient of Dr. Bhalla.
D
6 months ago
I'm very happy with the results of my recent treatment. The whole experience was very pleasant. I feel lucky to have such a good dentist.
W
7 months ago
Excellent! Elaine is an outstanding dental hygienist. Dr. Bahalla seems to be a very fine dentist. She comes very well credentialed. She provided a thorough examination after Elaine cleaned my teeth. It was the first time I'd met Dr. Bahalla and I was very pleased with her service.
K
7 months ago
Great dentist and great office !!!