James K. Richards, DDS, PC

Dentist

1647 E 18th St.

Loveland, CO 80538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam
Misty is super thorough and precise. All the staff are welcoming and friendly. Would of given 5 stars, but DR. Richards had onion breath.😞 Kindly, Seth~
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My appointment for cleaning my teeth was great. The hygienist was professional and, except for a couple of minor digs into my gums, quite thorough. The ladies at the front desk were as sweet as always. I am so happy that I chose Dr. Richards as my dentist.
W
2 months ago
Dentist Review
My child has a disability, Dr Richards and his staff are calm and keep him calm. He was shaking previous to the appointment and when he remembered it was Dr Richards and the staff that would be taking care of his cavity he was able to calm down. He said, “ they did it so fast! And it didn’t hurt at all!” I have found the staff and Dr Richards to be thorough and calming with everything they do. I have seen one other dentist with the ability to do this kind of work with the artistry in which no one knows it is not the original tooth.
R
3 months ago
It was great
J
3 months ago
Staff is so nice and professional. Always feel relaxed while having work done.
P
4 months ago
Great service
Dr. Richards and his staff are great and really care about their patients. Very professional and I highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Love this entire group! I've never experienced such a thorough, affordable or comforting experience at the dentist as I have everytime I come in
T
5 months ago
I had chipped my tooth, they got me in at a time convenient for me, and fixed the issue. Didn't even give me a hard time cuz it was such a little chip.
G
5 months ago
High quality work and a friendly atmosphere.
K
6 months ago
A crown fell out (didn't swallow it - thank God) and Dr. Richard's saw me immediately when they found out. Didn't even cost very much to get it all back to perfect again! Dr. Richards' office staff and assistant are ALWAYS very friendly and ready to help you with whatever questions you have. Great office and very accommodating Dr. Richard's.