James K. Richards, DDS, PC

Dentist

1647 E 18th St.

Loveland, CO 80538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Availability of appointments
I appreciate the fact that I can schedule appointments within a short amount of time. I called in and got an appointment the next day and not two months later which had been my previous experience with other dental offices.
S
2 months ago
Accommodating, kind and competent
Called yesterday about a toothache and they made time to squeeze me in right away. The entire staff is terrific and Dr. Richards made sure I understood the procedure, why I needed it, how long it would take and answered all my questions. He made SURE I was comfortable throughout. I recommend this dentist without reservation.
A
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST.
Dr. Richards got me in for a wisdom tooth exstraction, crown, and filling. His staff and atmosphere are very comfortable, professional, and safe. I would recommend him to anyone. If your looking for a dentist, look no further.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Richards is honest, professional, and good at his job. I have never had this easy and relaxing of a time before at the dentist. I got my wisdom tooth pulled. I will recommend him to anyone. Also amazing office staff.
M
3 months ago
Michelle
Absolutely love the staff and doctor!
R
3 months ago
Great service and staff
High quality service; friendly, caring staff; impeccable facility. Will recommend to family and friends.
R
3 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Every time I have had any interactions with Dr. Richards and his staff they have always been pleasant. Going to the dentist is rarely a nice experience. It can be painful and expensive. They have always been on time, honest, and in good spirits. Made me feel cared for and explained all procedures. Managed to work in appts for my son who had a very bad dental situation happening. I am very glad I found them and plan on staying with them as long as I live with a 100 mile driving distance ! Also have no problem referring them to all the client I have that ask for dental referrals.
P
4 months ago
Doctor Richards is kind and caring and a great Dentist.
Doctor Richards and his whole staff are very professional in there care. Doctor Richards has been very concerned and willing to treat me at all hours —even at 3 am. While i was in extreme pain.
R
5 months ago
Great practice
I’ve been going here for years and the staff is super friendly and Dr. Richards is always cheerful and pleasant. No complaints!
A
5 months ago
Always Excellent!!!
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Never have to wait long to get into appointment unlike other places that make appointments and then you wait 15-20 to get in. Dr. Richards is thorough and does a great job!!!!