James K. Richards, DDS, PC

Dentist

1647 E 18th St.

Loveland, CO 80538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Richards and his staff are great and really care about their patients. Very professional and I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Love this entire group! I've never experienced such a thorough, affordable or comforting experience at the dentist as I have everytime I come in
T
2 months ago
I had chipped my tooth, they got me in at a time convenient for me, and fixed the issue. Didn't even give me a hard time cuz it was such a little chip.
G
2 months ago
High quality work and a friendly atmosphere.
K
3 months ago
A crown fell out (didn't swallow it - thank God) and Dr. Richard's saw me immediately when they found out. Didn't even cost very much to get it all back to perfect again! Dr. Richards' office staff and assistant are ALWAYS very friendly and ready to help you with whatever questions you have. Great office and very accommodating Dr. Richard's.
L
5 months ago
Availability of appointments
I appreciate the fact that I can schedule appointments within a short amount of time. I called in and got an appointment the next day and not two months later which had been my previous experience with other dental offices.
S
6 months ago
Accommodating, kind and competent
Called yesterday about a toothache and they made time to squeeze me in right away. The entire staff is terrific and Dr. Richards made sure I understood the procedure, why I needed it, how long it would take and answered all my questions. He made SURE I was comfortable throughout. I recommend this dentist without reservation.
A
6 months ago
BEST DENTIST.
Dr. Richards got me in for a wisdom tooth exstraction, crown, and filling. His staff and atmosphere are very comfortable, professional, and safe. I would recommend him to anyone. If your looking for a dentist, look no further.
A
7 months ago
Dr. Richards is honest, professional, and good at his job. I have never had this easy and relaxing of a time before at the dentist. I got my wisdom tooth pulled. I will recommend him to anyone. Also amazing office staff.
M
7 months ago
Michelle
Absolutely love the staff and doctor!