Dr. Davis

Dentist

1318 W Candletree Dr.

Suite #2

Peoria, IL 61614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jameslynndavisdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
High quality service, professional,
Always a good experience. Dr Davis and technician very attuned to customer comfort Office staff ALWAYS friendly and efficient.
M
1 week ago
I was very impressed with the efficiency of the office staff. Very polite and friendly yet professional. The hygienest was very gentle.. First time in years that my teeth were cleaned without discomfort afterward
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Davis did a wonderful job. The bonding on my front tooth looks great now. It is always a pleasure to come to your office.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Davis did a wonderful job. The bonding on my front tooth looks great now. It is always a pleasure to come to your office.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Davis and his staff are incredible! They really care about their patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Our family has been with Dr. Davis for 35 plus years. We moved away 5 Years ago, but still make an 80 mile drive to Peoria to see him for our dental work. Not only has he provided friendly and caring professional services, he has helped us with after hour care on 2 occasions. My last visit was one of those occasions. Dr. Davis and his staff are wonderful and that is why we have stayed with him.
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is Great! from the courtesy call before my appointment to the reception when I arrive. Karen is the best Dental hygienist, she is super nice and always treats me well and is always a pleasure to talk to.
M
3 weeks ago
My recent dental appointment
My recent dental appointment with Dr. Davis went well. The wait room time was brief; my teeth were cleaned by a professional and I felt she did a good job; Dr. Davis is a kind, polite man and I am happy the Mayo Clinic selected him to be my dentist. It was a good experience.
K
4 weeks ago
Over 30 Years if the Best Care
Having been a patient of Dr. Davis, along with my whole family for over thirty years, I can honestly say that the dental care has always been done in a professional state-of-the-art way, and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dental hygienist, Linda, is the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional. Friendly. Courteous.
It was nice to meet Dr. Petoski.