Dr. Davis & Dr. Petoskey

Dentist

1318 W Candletree Dr.

Suite #2

Peoria, IL 61614

Open Today By Appointment

jameslynndavisdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
I have been a patient at Dr. Davis almost from time he opened the doors. He has always done what is best. Never have to worry about treatment, all are very professional. Just there the other day and noted that all employees have been there for quite a long time. That alone says a lot about Dr. Davis and his team. Everything has changed in dentistry so much in the last 30 years and all to the good with the patient in mind. Yeah!!
N
1 week ago
I appreciate Dr. Davis' quick attention when I broke a tooth. As always, he was professional and explained everything he did. The entire staff at the office is always pleasant and professional!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Petoskey did a great job easing my anxiety n getting me thru the worst part for me the numbing.
S
3 weeks ago
Top notch!
The best dentist office I have ever visited. The Dr. Davis and his staff have always been available and willing to help in any way they can. Our family has been patients of Dr. Davis for 30 years and counting. We hope he never retires.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr Davis and Staff are always so professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Stopped in unannounced or without appointment at 8:10 this morning about a crown that fell off the night before. I thought I’d be given a future appointment but instead was taken in immediately to a room where Dr. Davis prepped my crown and then cemented it in place. I was on my way 25 minutes later. Fantastic service by all involved. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Great care and very flexible
I had a crown come off. Dr. Davis and outstanding team got me in right away. They replaced the crown for me. Their focus on me as the customer is always excellent.
H
3 months ago
Dr Davis as well as his staff are always friendly and efficient it is a good place to go to. I would recommend to anyone.
R
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for many years and have always been very happy with him and his staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends.
C
5 months ago
I have been a patient, customer and promoter of Dr. James Davis (and team) Dentistry for 30 years. Every time I visit, the entire staff greets me by name. I feel comfortable and safe, and I always leave on time.