James L. Davis Dentistry

Dentist

1318 W Candletree Dr.

Suite #2

Peoria, IL 61614

Open Today By Appointment

jameslynndavisdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
very efficient and thorough as always.
Linda does a great job and is very thorough. Dr. Davis is so thoughtful and pragmatic. Appreciate the high level of care and trust. Thanks
O
2 months ago
Very rare to find a excellent dentist
Awesome in all areas of customer service. Thanks for the years of outstanding service!!!
P
4 months ago
Dental Perfection
Your Dental Practice and your staff are always professional in appearance and attitude. Karen and I always felt that we truly matter to you. We have been your patients for 40 years and thankful for the care we have received.
R
5 months ago
Recommend highly.
My entire family have been patients for over 18 years. Dr. Davis and his staff provide the highest level of service and professionalism. I'm always amazed with the cutting edge technology they use.
C
5 months ago
Long time patient and he never disappoints
Dr. Davis has been my dentist since I was 4 years old and am now in my late 30's. For a time I went to another due to location. The experience didn't even come close to comparing. Dr. Davis so professional and down to earth and he remembers each patient individually. His staff is so friendly, warn and inviting. I never want to go any where else again.
S
5 months ago
Top quality service. Friendly staff.
Very skilled staff. Best there is.
M
6 months ago
Well done!
Very happy with experience and quality of service.
J
10 months ago
Extremely high quality service and very professional office.
Dr. James Davis is an outstanding doctor and our family has been with him for many years. Dr. Davis is a very kind person and very aware of people's fear of dentistry and practices painless, expert and perfection care in his work. We strongly recommend his expert services.
M
10 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Davis is a great dentist. I had 2 fillings replaced (without novacaine) and he made me very comfortable. I have had other fillings done by Dr. Davis without novacaine (by my choice) and had good experiences. Skill!
A
11 months ago
Excellent dentist!
We have been going to him for years and I would highly recommend him.