James L Latinis PLLC

Dentist

44250 Garfield Rd

ste 100

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Another Great Visit
Dr. Latinis and his staff continue to be top notch. I have been seeing him for around 15 years. They see you timely, treat you right and do great work. I would recommend them to anyone of any age.
A
2 weeks ago
Hight quality service and customer focused service
My premolar filling broke and I needed tobget it fixed. The staff and Dr Latinis accommodated an expedited appointment. Once at the Dr’s office the thooth was inspected throughly. Then the broken filling was removed and a new aplication was made. I am thankful with Dr Latinis and staff for such a great support and profesional work!.
Response from James L Latinis PLLC
Thank you for the positive review:)
S
4 weeks ago
Great dentist,caring professional.
R
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and professional.They saw me on time and took care of my dental problem.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic service and people
I have been coming to Dr. Lantinis and his staff for many years and actually moved out of the area about 20 years ago. The staff treat me as one of their family and i travel > 70 miles 1 way to get any dental work done. I highly recommend Dr. Latinis and his staff as im sure they will treat you in the same manner - Very Kind, Listens to you and gentle with the treatments.
J
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. Latinas staff is exceptional, I have been a patient for over 25-yrs. his friendly and professional staff are a 10 of 10 . Dr.Latinis go's above and beyond to insure quality work, from installing caps , to fillings, and Bridges. He will take whatever time needed for quality service.
J
2 months ago
Would recommend to friends and family.
Excellent care. Friendly, courteous.
T
2 months ago
Awesome!
Dr. Latinos is a wonderful Dentist. He goes out of his way to make his patients feel comfortable. His whole staff are friendly and outgoing. I highly recommend him.
M
2 months ago
He is a great dentist. Would definitely recommend him.
J
2 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff.
Dr. Latinas is very professional and personable, he is an excellent dentist, and has a great staff, l have been going to him for over 15-years.