James L Latinis PLLC

Dentist

44250 Garfield Rd

ste 100

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
Very high quality service, extrememly professional...always appreciate getting an appointment for those "emergencies"
Great hygienist with Melodie today. Always appreciate the friendly care of the hygienist, Dr. Lantinis and office staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I always had a great experience at this office. Up to date equipment and understanding staff.
M
3 weeks ago
You get the Best
Like a family visit, the best in staff, and Dr. Latinis is a true professional, and friend, highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care! I was very comfortable and pain free with my fillings being done!!
D
1 month ago
Everyone in the office r always very courteous and makes one always comfortable. Have been going to Dr. Latinis for many, many years and would not think of going elsewhere.
C
2 months ago
Number One Dentist
Our family has been going to Dr. Latinis even before he relocated to his current location. He & his staff are caring, pleasant & very professional. He explains dental options & answers all your questions.
Response from James L Latinis PLLC
Thankyou Carol!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional, pleasant , friendly and courteous staff and Doctor.
Response from James L Latinis PLLC
Thank you Marco:)
K
3 months ago
Best dentist in town!
M
3 months ago
Another Great Visit
Dr. Latinis and his staff continue to be top notch. I have been seeing him for around 15 years. They see you timely, treat you right and do great work. I would recommend them to anyone of any age.
A
4 months ago
Hight quality service and customer focused service
My premolar filling broke and I needed tobget it fixed. The staff and Dr Latinis accommodated an expedited appointment. Once at the Dr’s office the thooth was inspected throughly. Then the broken filling was removed and a new aplication was made. I am thankful with Dr Latinis and staff for such a great support and profesional work!.
Response from James L Latinis PLLC
Thank you for the positive review:)