James L Latinis PLLC

Dentist

44250 Garfield Rd

ste 100

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
They really respect people’s time
Dr. Latinis and his staff are so prompt and really respect people’s time. My daughter had an 8:00 visit and we were out by 8:25. Great service. I love this place.
J
3 weeks ago
I had my crown reattached in a friendly and efficient manor. Good service as always.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellence
My family has been seeing Dr Latina's for years. As always, the doctor and his staff are incredible
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff and cheerful doctor
Very good service. Was recommended by a medical doctor.
L
1 month ago
Can't think of anything better than your suggestion
Had an 11 o'clock appt., taken on time and was quite satisfied with the professional approach by Dr. Latinis and his asst. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
G
1 month ago
Great visit
My appointment is always great. Everyone is always polite and helpful on how to care for your teeth. Glad I am a patient of Dr Latinis.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist office I have ever been to. EVERYONE in that office is so nice. I never feel afraid because I know it will be ok. I love the conversations I have when I am there. Dr. Latinis is the best also.
G
2 months ago
I've always had a great experience with DR. Latinis and his whole staff! If anyone is looking for a new dentist I highly recommend DR. Latinis.
N
2 months ago
Another painless visit.
Wow! Has dentistry improved over the last 70 years!
S
3 months ago
Prompt, courteous, professional and very pleasant all staff and Doctor Latinis