James L Latinis PLLC

Dentist

44250 Garfield Rd

ste 100

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Prompt, courteous, professional and very pleasant all staff and Doctor Latinis
M
1 month ago
Quality service, very friendly.
I really don't like going to the dentist, but Dr Latinas and his staff made me feel very comfortable and did a great job.
N
2 months ago
Another painless visit...
As usual, another painless procedure - all done in a professional and timely manner. I now have a new, shiny crown to last me the rest of my life.
L
2 months ago
On time. Very friendly.
On time and very professional.
D
3 months ago
Would not change a thing. Everyone is so nice and professional. I have known Dr. Latinis' for many years and would not even consider changing g dentists. By
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Latinis and his staff are always so nice and welcoming. Timely and friendly. So rare these days.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Latinis and his staff always make me feel comfortable and they work well together!
I had a bridge remade and it came out great! Dr. Latinis has been my dentist for many years, and has always done great work. I appreciate all he has done for me!
C
3 months ago
Best dental office in the area.
Professional & friendly staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. My family has been going to Dr. Latinis for years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
G
3 months ago
Jemma did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth
I am very happy Jemma is there. She did a wonderful job.
J
3 months ago
Proffesional Service
Great dentist, hygienist and staff.