James M. Mazzawi, DMD

Dentist

2970 Peachtree Rd. NW

Suite 460

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jmattmazzawidmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
24 hours ago
Super Service and Great Medical Advice
Came in with chipped tooth. Presented with 3 options: crown, filling, nothing/keep eye on it because that was an viable option. So we are keeping an eye on it. I miss Dr Feugeson cause he my my dentist for about 20 years or more, Dr Mazzawi will be my dentist for the next 20.
J
2 months ago
Staff and and Dr great. Very professional.
S
4 months ago
The best
B
4 months ago
The highest level of professionalism and accommodation
I had been a patient of a practice that was acquired by Dr. Mazzawi. After a miserable weekend of pain, originating from a 35 year old crown, I found myself in the dubious position of showing up at the office unannounced, without an appointment. Never an ideal situation under any circumstance. I arrived at Dr. Mazzawi’s office at the same moment he did that morning. After a brief introduction and explanation, I was immediately treated. I could not have wished for a more thorough, professional, and courteous experience. His commitment to his patients is exceedingly evident. I sincerely hope that Dr. Mazzawi continues to practice as long as I have teeth.
M
4 months ago
Enjoyed Meeting Dr. Mazzawi - met his mom Ann on first visit. Found Dr. James very nice and personable - his mom also!
L
5 months ago
Felt service was very professional! Laura Lightcap
L
5 months ago
Dental anxiety quelled
After several bad experiences at dental offices throughout the years and a general anxiety problem, I feel so much better about keeping up my check ups now. I’ve had regular cleanings at that office for the past 3 years but, when it came to needles and numbing, No Way! Then the time came when I needed a filling. I was terrified. Dr. Mazzawi and his staff were very kind and patient with me and my crazy phobias. He listened to my concerns and fears. He explained every thing completely. His general attitude, personality and knowledge put most of my fears at ease. And he didn’t make me feel like a crazy coward. After he gently completed my first filling, in over 20 years, I feel like it won’t be so stressful to return for the next appointment. Thank you Dr Mazzawi and your wonderful staff!
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
Dr. Mazzawi and staff are terrific. Professional, caring, friendly. Recommend without reservation.
C
6 months ago
My visit with Dr. Matt
He is very professional, answered all my questions, and is friendly to boot. I really like my visits with him.
P
6 months ago
I was very thankful that Dr. Mazzawi fixed s problem I was told I simply had to live with. He and his assistant were attentive to my comfort and explained what was happening. I am very thankful for this dental practice.