James M. Mazzawi, DMD

Dentist

2970 Peachtree Rd. NW

Suite 460

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jmattmazzawidmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Really fine visit.!
C
7 days ago
Truly “Painless”
Everyone in this office treats you like family. Quality professional dental care with no high pressure tactics for expensive procedures.
A
1 month ago
I believe it is Dr. Megan that I have seen the past couple of times. I loved Dr. Ferguson and was worried when the practice was sold but have to say all of my fears were unfounded. She has been great and her tip about rinsing with peroxide and alcohol free mouthwash has not only helped my teeth stay cleaner between visits but completely eliminated the mouth ulcers I used to have with relative frequency.
G
1 month ago
Excellent team and excellent care!
T
1 month ago
Great service, quick appointment response time, I was in and out in no time! I lost a crown the day before, they set an appointment immediately, put the crown back in place and I was on my way in less than 30 minutes. (I'm used to waiting that long for my appointments at other physician offices.
E
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. Matt Mazzowi has been exceptional from my first visit. Everything about his practice is first class and I would not want to have my dental care handled by anyone else.
J
2 months ago
Great Denistry
I love Dr Matt and his staff. They are like family. We have been going to this same office for 22 years and we'll always be there for our dental needs.
A
3 months ago
Personable, professional
Dr. Mazzawi is a wonderful dentist. Most people wouldn’t say they “enjoy” a trip to the dentist, but I can honestly say that I’ve never had anything but a good experience with Dr. Mazzawi and his staff.
S
4 months ago
Masters
I adore Dr. Mazzawi. She is highly knowledgeable and explains dental issues so that I can understand what is going on. My teeth pain is gone, my teeth feel and look great! Extremely happy!!!!!! As always!
J
4 months ago
1st non-cleaning visit in a LONG time. Meghan and Brittany were great!