James M. Mazzawi, DMD

Dentist

2970 Peachtree Rd. NW

Suite 460

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jmattmazzawidmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Personable, professional
Dr. Mazzawi is a wonderful dentist. Most people wouldn’t say they “enjoy” a trip to the dentist, but I can honestly say that I’ve never had anything but a good experience with Dr. Mazzawi and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Masters
I adore Dr. Mazzawi. She is highly knowledgeable and explains dental issues so that I can understand what is going on. My teeth pain is gone, my teeth feel and look great! Extremely happy!!!!!! As always!
J
1 month ago
1st non-cleaning visit in a LONG time. Meghan and Brittany were great!
H
1 month ago
Great Caregiver!!!
Dr Megan is the best!!! Great listener, patient, and has a passion for her profession!!
P
2 months ago
Super Service and Great Medical Advice
Came in with chipped tooth. Presented with 3 options: crown, filling, nothing/keep eye on it because that was an viable option. So we are keeping an eye on it. I miss Dr Feugeson cause he my my dentist for about 20 years or more, Dr Mazzawi will be my dentist for the next 20.
J
4 months ago
Staff and and Dr great. Very professional.
S
6 months ago
The best
B
6 months ago
The highest level of professionalism and accommodation
I had been a patient of a practice that was acquired by Dr. Mazzawi. After a miserable weekend of pain, originating from a 35 year old crown, I found myself in the dubious position of showing up at the office unannounced, without an appointment. Never an ideal situation under any circumstance. I arrived at Dr. Mazzawi’s office at the same moment he did that morning. After a brief introduction and explanation, I was immediately treated. I could not have wished for a more thorough, professional, and courteous experience. His commitment to his patients is exceedingly evident. I sincerely hope that Dr. Mazzawi continues to practice as long as I have teeth.
M
6 months ago
Enjoyed Meeting Dr. Mazzawi - met his mom Ann on first visit. Found Dr. James very nice and personable - his mom also!
L
7 months ago
Felt service was very professional! Laura Lightcap