James M. Moran, DDS

Dentist

587 E Elder St.

Suite A

Fallbrook, CA 92028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallbrookdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
5 STAR VISIT
I have been a patient of Dr. Moran for 18 years. The quality of service, courtesy and professionalism of Dr. Moran and all of his staff has always been the highest in my experience. They always make you feel welcomed like a friend, not only a patient. I would heartily recommend Dr. Moran to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Long time patient; highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Great staff
We've been patients for ~13 years; very pleased.
T
5 months ago
Good service, friendly people, and have been for the almost 20 years I've been going there.
J
5 months ago
Professional, direct, and friendly.
This is my first appointment with Dr. Moran. He and his office personnel are very helpful. They have proposed a treatment with my input that I am sure will fulfill my requirements.
A
6 months ago
5 Michelin Stars
Always happy to go to Fallbrook to my dentist, no matter where I am in Uber California
M
6 months ago
High quality dentistry!
Went for a cleaning today. Hygienist was terrific!
J
6 months ago
Always awesome!
I've been going to Dr Moran for over 20 years now, I have only ever been to two other dentists and I had such a horrible experience with them, that even though I no longer live in the US, I schedule an appointment for every time I'm home! Everyone in that office is so kind and wonderful! Have always loved it :)
J
7 months ago
Dr . Moran and his staff are the best!
I always look forward to my visits to Dr. Morgan's office. Everyone is so warm, caring and friendly. They are like family! Beth is an excellent hygenist and Dr. Moran is wonderful. They put me at ease every time. Their work is excellent. I always recommend Dr. Moran to people who are looking for a dentist.
E
7 months ago
Believe It or Not...
Appointments with my dentist and my hygienist? I look forward to them! Yes, really. Of course. It's a wonderful thing to have my teeth taken care of with such meticulousness by these exceptionally skilled practitioners. But it's more than that: the excellent care is essential, but concern and consideration are crucial too, and never have I been the part of a medical or dental practice where I felt such respect circulating, back and forth among all the staff members themselves, and then too, simply enveloping the patients in a subtle yet most reassuring way. From the moment you enter the premises, you sense an internal equilibrium in this good place. Plus, as well as possessing an innate sense of tact, everyone there seems to have a sense of humor!