James M. Moran, DDS

Dentist

587 E Elder St.

Suite A

Fallbrook, CA 92028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallbrookdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great staff
Entire staff is great.
J
4 months ago
Caring, personalized, professional service
Who looks forward to going to the dentist? I do! Dr. Moran and his staff do a wonderful job. Thorough exams and cleanings (done gently). I always feel welcomed by the staff. Thanks for your great service!
M
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Moran and his team since I moved to Fallbrook in 1999. I asked a trusted co-worker who was born and raised in Fallbrook who he would recommend for a reliable dentist. Without hesitation, he referred me to Dr. Moran. From the beginning, I found Dr. Moran to be professional, courteous and kind. I also referred my Mom to him. She passed on two and a half years ago and she always loved him and his staff and so do I. Today, Beth performed my 6-month check-up and cleaning. I returned later for Dr. Moran to place a crown. He was assisted by Melinda. The receptionist position is very capably handled by Teesha who replaced Julie when she retired. Kathy has moved from the front desk to assisting Dr. Moran. I didn't see her today, but she was there two weeks ago when I broke the tooth requiring today's crown. All of these skilled women are commendable and there are a few others there as well, I just don't have their names to list on this review. You will find Dr. Moran and all of the members of his staff to be outstanding! I imagine the other dental practitioners in town are great, but I will see Dr. Moran and his team as long as they are here. I cannot more highly recommend him and his staff.
K
4 months ago
Fast and efficient
I was seen within minutes of arriving and done within the hour. The office is appealing and staff really are attentive and caring.
L
5 months ago
As always top notch.
P
5 months ago
A Dentist You'll Be Happy to See!
I have been going to Dr. Moran for more than a decade and have only good (actually great!) things to say about him and his staff. They are friendly, caring, professional and they provide exceptional dental care. I had a lot of old fillings from childhood that needed to be replaced, and Dr. Moran did such wonderful work. Now I visit every 6 months for my checkup and cleaning, and I actually look forward to seeing him and his crew. Who actually likes to go to the dentist? Dr. Moran's patients, including me! I chipped a front tooth a few years before I found Dr. Moran. The other dentist I went to see put what looked like a piece of Chicklets gum on my front tooth. It didn't match at all, some of my other teeth were chipped, and I was self-conscious and didn't smile much. Dr. Moran fixed all of that and gave me back my smile. We moved from California to Pennsylvania for 3 years and while the dental care there was fine, it certainly wasn't like going to Dr. Moran's office. In fact, the dentist in PA commented on what incredible work Dr. Moran did on my teeth. We joke now that Dr. Moran is why we had to move back to CA! He is so gentle I even convinced my husband to start going to the dentist again. My husband was afraid of dentists and hadn't been in more than 15 years prior to seeing Dr. Moran. He now goes regularly, too. We are now moving overseas for work and I plan to come back at least once a year to have Dr. Moran and his wonderful staff check on my smile. If you're looking or a dentist who is kind, caring, gentle and exceptional at his craft, Dr. Moran is the dentist for you.
R
6 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly
Just had a cleaning and X-rays, but as usual everyone did a great job and couldn’t have been friendlier. I actually enjoy coming to the office!
C
7 months ago
6 month checkup
Love my hygienist! My mouth always feels clean and healthy. Thank you for taking care of my oral health for 25+ yrs!
M
10 months ago
5 STAR VISIT
I have been a patient of Dr. Moran for 18 years. The quality of service, courtesy and professionalism of Dr. Moran and all of his staff has always been the highest in my experience. They always make you feel welcomed like a friend, not only a patient. I would heartily recommend Dr. Moran to anyone.
M
11 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Long time patient; highly recommend.