James M. Schreiner, D.D.S.

Dentist

796 Keller Pkwy

Suite A

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today By Appointment

dentistkellertx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Excellent service
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Schriener for 13 years. He and his staff are always courteous and knowledgeable. They do an excellent job and make you feel very comfortable on every visit. Highly recommend!
M
2 years ago
Great dental office - all around
I have been taking my 2 kids and I to Dr. schreiner's office for 15 years. Everyone in the office is great. Everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to anyone.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Schreiner did an awesome job repairing a broken tooth that I was not sure could be fixed!
H
2 years ago
profess. treatment,accommodating appointments,friendly service
Very thorough cleaning and examination on routine visits. Perfectly fitting crowns and fillings Detailed insurance/out of pocket treatment plans Fiendly,"Family stile" environment
W
2 years ago
Good thorough and short
P
2 years ago
Best of the Best!!!
Always a very friendly, pleasant experience. I don't even know where to start with how pleased I am with Dr Schreiner and his staff. I have been visiting them for more years than I can count and have never had a bad experience. Highly recommended!
M
2 years ago
Dr. Schreiner and the whole staff are wonderful! My whole family and I couldn't recommend them more! Best dentist ever!
We just love Dr. Schriener and everyone else there. They always fit us in when we have an emergency, and are especially caring and gentle with me. I have RA and a very tiny mouth and they always remember that and take special care.
S
2 years ago
Peerfect
G
2 years ago
Routine appointment
Dr. Schreiner has a great staff, friendly but professional.. He is always deliberate with his exam and doesn't push unnecessary treatments. Leigh Is my preferred hygienist. She is detailed and thorough. Ellie is easy to work with and is always flexible in scheduling appointments.
Response from James M. Schreiner, D.D.S.
Thank you for your confidence.
K
2 years ago
Excellent...that's why I've been going to Dr. Schreiner for 20 years... Leigh is a excellent hygienist...Dr. Schreiner has an excellent team!