James M Stuart DDS PA

Dentist

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd Ste 240

Charlotte, NC 28226-3924

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
I love my dentist, Dr. Stewart and his whole team. They are always caring, making you feel at ease from the moment you open the office door. I have never had a long wait, or painful experience. Dr. Stewart's enthusiasm is contagious, he loves his work and makes you feel confident that you are getting his best on every visit. This motivates his team to give their best as well.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Debi, we love seeing you too!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Stuart's office is the best!! The staff is very friendly & professional. Dr Stuart does an awesome job with myself & my three kiddos!!
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Jessica! We love seeing you and your family!
R
1 month ago
Professional & Knowledgable
Dr Stuart and his staff are a "CUT ABOVE" Any other practice I have been to over the years. However, the best part in regards to dentistry is MINIMAL to NO pain with shots💉 😁 The staff is very caring and friendly; I was freezing during a visit recently and was given a warm blanket! ✅✅✅✅✅
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Rebecca,.... only the best for our patients!
S
2 months ago
Top quality, as always
Could not find a better dentist in terms of professional knowledge and bedside manner.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Stephanie, We love having you and your family as patients.
M
3 months ago
Another great visit...
Had another great visit with Jill and the crew today... Our family has been going there for years and years. My kids have never been to another dentist growing up. Now that 2 are on their own , I hope they find a great dentist and staff for their children.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Matt! We love you and your family and are so lucky to have you all as our patients!
T
3 months ago
Great service on short notice. Thank you!
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Tom! So glad you had such a good experience. We try very hard to make our patients happy :)
T
3 months ago
State of the Art Dentistry
My visit was almost painless ( one tiny stick)! But most of all it was fasinating learning and seeing Dr. Stuart make my Crowns. In and Out in 3 hours with two new Crowns. Not only is Dr. Stuart a great dentist (seeing him about 10 years or more) but I found out today he is an artist crafting my teeth. He took the time to explain each procedure and made it very interesting. We have referred many family's to him and he never disappoints. Great staff! State of the Art Dentistry.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Toni! You make it easy because you are such a great patient! The Cerec machine is such a wonderful tool for us as well as our patients. Love that Dr. Stuart can make crowns on same day so that you don't have to come back. And, it looks and feels like a real tooth!!!
D
3 months ago
Another great appointment!
I just recently had my usual check up and cleaning and as I have come to expect from Dr. Stuart and his amazing staff, it was professional, detail oriented and any concerns and any issues are addressed. My visits have always been pleasant and I can't ever think of ever going to another dental practice.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thank you so much, we really take pride in what we do!
G
3 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr Stuart's for many years. Always a great experience!
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Greg! We love having you as our patient!
R
4 months ago
The "Best"
The 'Best' dentist in town.. puts patient first always. Very knowledgeable, patient and understanding. Dr. Stuart has a great team to support him with Stephanie, Jill, Jennifer and others. I would highly recommend his practice.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Raj! We love you too!