James M Stuart DDS PA

Dentist

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd Ste 240

Charlotte, NC 28226-3924

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Great experience, the entire team was thorough and professional. I found my new dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
Great people who do great work !!
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Bob, you're a great patient!!
M
1 month ago
Ripoff
They keep raising the prices every time you go, then they do unnecessary work, and to top it off they did a crown on one of my family members and due to the bad job they ended up with a broken tooth and charged again not to fix it. THE WORST!!!!
E
2 months ago
Even the kids like them
Kind. Communicate with the young and old.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
:)
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and compassionate. Would definitely recommend Dr. Stuart.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Tom!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist!
Been going here for over 20 years. Dr Stewart is great and I would recommend him to anybody. If you ever have a dental emergency he will be there / make time to see you (even on sundays!) I highly recommend this dentist
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Kevin, we love you guys too!
L
4 months ago
Always takes time to explain procedures
Dr Stewart listened to my concerns and explained my options for care that I understood Liked the addition of coffee and water in the waiting room
G
7 months ago
Cleaning
I had another great experience in getting my gums and teeth cleaned. My gums have made huge improvements just after a few visits.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Greg! Keep up the good work!
S
7 months ago
Great Service
Great staff, everything is explained in details
J
9 months ago
Best Dentist in town
I'm always happy when I leave this office. The staff is warm, friendly, they always know who I am no matter how long between visits, and Dr Stuart rocks. He's patient, explains everything and is very gentle despite the sometimes admittedly rough work he's doing. Never have problems with getting in to see him, even when it's an emergency. The hygienists are outstanding and give you a goodies bag, tailored to your needs.