James M Stuart DDS PA

Dentist

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd Ste 240

Charlotte, NC 28226-3924

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
Even the kids like them
Kind. Communicate with the young and old.
T
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and compassionate. Would definitely recommend Dr. Stuart.
K
1 week ago
Best dentist!
Been going here for over 20 years. Dr Stewart is great and I would recommend him to anybody. If you ever have a dental emergency he will be there / make time to see you (even on sundays!) I highly recommend this dentist
L
2 months ago
Always takes time to explain procedures
Dr Stewart listened to my concerns and explained my options for care that I understood Liked the addition of coffee and water in the waiting room
G
5 months ago
Cleaning
I had another great experience in getting my gums and teeth cleaned. My gums have made huge improvements just after a few visits.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Greg! Keep up the good work!
S
5 months ago
Great Service
Great staff, everything is explained in details
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist in town
I'm always happy when I leave this office. The staff is warm, friendly, they always know who I am no matter how long between visits, and Dr Stuart rocks. He's patient, explains everything and is very gentle despite the sometimes admittedly rough work he's doing. Never have problems with getting in to see him, even when it's an emergency. The hygienists are outstanding and give you a goodies bag, tailored to your needs.
L
9 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
I was referred to Dr. Stuart by a friend and was absolutely amazed at the care, concern, and TIME that Dr. Stuart spent with me. I have never had a doctor spend as much time explaining his process and procedure. I was absolutely positive that I would need a new crown, but after careful examination Dr. Stuart assured me that I did not. What a relief! I sometimes have felt that some dentists recommend unnecessarily dental work just to keep their billing up. Not Dr. Stuart. I cannot recommend him enough!
D
10 months ago
Excellent Care with a Personal Flare
Just left Dr Stuart’s office on a checkup visit. As always I received awesome treatment from Jill (Hygienist) as well as Dr Stuart. On occasions when I had to have crowns created, all the work was done in one visit and the fit has always been dead on. All of their efforts are devoted to making sure u are comfortable and the treatment plans are working the way they should. I would and always have recommended these guys for dental care for the whole family
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Doug :) We try our best, you make it easy!
R
10 months ago
Personal, Professional Dentistry
Dr. Stuart and staff always goes out of their way to provide personal and professional service. They have always accommodated emergencies or last minute appointments - even coming in on closed days. Very detailed and personal exams. Extremely friendly and always professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Rachel, always nice to see you. So glad we were able to get you in.