James M Stuart DDS PA

Dentist

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd Ste 240

Charlotte, NC 28226-3924

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
History
I have been with dr Stuart for almost 20 yrs starting off with horribly sick teeth to ones that r worry free & healthy. I’m rating him & his staff 5 stars for the consistency of excellence since my first visit. Kudos to the current staff, and again my appreciation to Dr James&Jill for your care.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thank you so much for your kind words Gary! We love you :)
E
2 months ago
My experience with this doctor and his staff was always pleasant, painless and calm. I like the atmosphere in this office, friendly, family like attitude, and professional standards. Trust is very important when it comes to choosing a doctor, and I trust them. I would recommend this dental practice with comfort.
D
3 months ago
Have been going to Dr Stuart for many years and have always had a great experience. Dr Stuart and his staff always provide top end professional service allowing the patient to enjoy the best of care.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thank you, Doug! Always great to see you!
J
3 months ago
Great experience, the entire team was thorough and professional. I found my new dentist!
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thank you Jeff! You are an amazing patient :)
B
4 months ago
Great people who do great work !!
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Bob, you're a great patient!!
M
5 months ago
Ripoff
They keep raising the prices every time you go, then they do unnecessary work, and to top it off they did a crown on one of my family members and due to the bad job they ended up with a broken tooth and charged again not to fix it. THE WORST!!!!
E
5 months ago
Even the kids like them
Kind. Communicate with the young and old.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
:)
T
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and compassionate. Would definitely recommend Dr. Stuart.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Tom!
K
5 months ago
Best dentist!
Been going here for over 20 years. Dr Stewart is great and I would recommend him to anybody. If you ever have a dental emergency he will be there / make time to see you (even on sundays!) I highly recommend this dentist
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Kevin, we love you guys too!
L
7 months ago
Always takes time to explain procedures
Dr Stewart listened to my concerns and explained my options for care that I understood Liked the addition of coffee and water in the waiting room