James M Stuart DDS PA

Dentist

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd Ste 240

Charlotte, NC 28226-3924

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Cleaning
I had another great experience in getting my gums and teeth cleaned. My gums have made huge improvements just after a few visits.
S
1 month ago
Great Service
Great staff, everything is explained in details
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist in town
I'm always happy when I leave this office. The staff is warm, friendly, they always know who I am no matter how long between visits, and Dr Stuart rocks. He's patient, explains everything and is very gentle despite the sometimes admittedly rough work he's doing. Never have problems with getting in to see him, even when it's an emergency. The hygienists are outstanding and give you a goodies bag, tailored to your needs.
L
5 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
I was referred to Dr. Stuart by a friend and was absolutely amazed at the care, concern, and TIME that Dr. Stuart spent with me. I have never had a doctor spend as much time explaining his process and procedure. I was absolutely positive that I would need a new crown, but after careful examination Dr. Stuart assured me that I did not. What a relief! I sometimes have felt that some dentists recommend unnecessarily dental work just to keep their billing up. Not Dr. Stuart. I cannot recommend him enough!
D
6 months ago
Excellent Care with a Personal Flare
Just left Dr Stuart’s office on a checkup visit. As always I received awesome treatment from Jill (Hygienist) as well as Dr Stuart. On occasions when I had to have crowns created, all the work was done in one visit and the fit has always been dead on. All of their efforts are devoted to making sure u are comfortable and the treatment plans are working the way they should. I would and always have recommended these guys for dental care for the whole family
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Doug :) We try our best, you make it easy!
R
6 months ago
Personal, Professional Dentistry
Dr. Stuart and staff always goes out of their way to provide personal and professional service. They have always accommodated emergencies or last minute appointments - even coming in on closed days. Very detailed and personal exams. Extremely friendly and always professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Rachel, always nice to see you. So glad we were able to get you in.
G
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I’ve been a patient of Dr Stuart’s for around 20 years. Many exams, X-rays, and a few crowns later, I will still recommend this practice to any one seeking a new dentist. His staff has been great to me over the years.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Greg! Was so nice seeing you...Happy Holidays!
J
6 months ago
Best dental services
This practice is 40 minutes from my home but worth the extra time and then some. Dr Stuart and his staff provide the highest quality care I've ever experienced and do so in a manner that is kind and gentle. I get anxious when any kind if work is done on my mouth even if it's just a routine cleaning but everyone is so understanding and accommodating.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks Jeanne, we always try to do our best!
L
7 months ago
Greatful
Mom was desperate to find a solution for her issue after visiting another dentist without any success I called Dr Stuart's office and they were able to help us immediately thank you to all the staff and Dr Stuart on behalf of me and my mom
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Your welcome Lisa, and thank you for bringing her to see us. It was a pleasure meeting this sweet lady. We loved being able to restore her beautiful smile.
T
7 months ago
Quality Dental Care with Exceptional Service
I am beyond impressed with the level of care I consistently receive at Dr. Stuart's office. They have the most advanced methods to clean and care for their patients teeth. They also have a very nice friendly atmosphere with wonderful employees. Jill always knocks it out of the park cleaning my teeth and taking the time to recommend and discuss best methods to preserve a healthy smile. Beyond impressed and highly recommend you give them a shot.
Response from James M Stuart DDS PA
Thanks for your kind words Tom! So proud to be part of such an amazing team. We take a lot of pride in what we do and are so thankful that Dr. Stuart allows us the quality time necessary to take such good care of our patients.