James Pitts, DMD

Dentist

19 West 3rd Street

Jasper, TN 37347

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff . Highly recommended
M
2 months ago
High degree of professionalism- with a sense of humor!
Everything works like clockwork in this establishment. No wait, very knowledgeable staff leading to proper analysis of my problem and correct recommendation, near instant projection of cost/insurance contribution, and scheduling for future visit.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Everyone there was top notch and professional
A
2 months ago
Friendly and relaxing environment
The staff are very friendly and professional. Very informative of procedures and any procedures needed in the future. The atmosphere is relaxed. I would recommend them to others for sure.
L
2 months ago
100% at ease
Dr. Pitts and his team did a phenomenal job today. They were honest, informative, and it was a pleasure to have them do work on my mouth today. I was 100% at ease and not a bit insecure today. This was my first time seeing Dr. Pitts and I do believe I have found my new dentist. Thanks so much guys!
S
2 months ago
Very Good Experience
Everyone was so nice and they were very thorough. This was my first visit and I was so happy that I decided to go to Dr. Pitts. Several other members of my family recommended him when I moved back to this area.
H
4 months ago
Great people!
My daughter had to have a cavity filled today and this is the first time she didn’t complain about hurting or being uncomfortable. I’m so glad we see Dr. Pitts and his crew now!!
B
5 months ago
They are always friendly and polite. They always make you feel at ease. Dr. Jimmy is the best. Stephanie does a great job of cleaning. They all make you feel like you and your family are important to them. They all show you respect.
K
6 months ago
Thank you for the warm and friendly accomodation. Very professional and knowledgable dentist. Highly recommended
P
6 months ago
FEELING LIKE MORE THAN JUST A PATIENT
Dr. Pitts makes me have a better feeling about dental visits and Sandy does a great job cleaning and maintaining my teeth..