James Pitts, DMD

Dentist

19 West 3rd Street

Jasper, TN 37347

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjimmypitts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Thank you for the warm and friendly accomodation. Very professional and knowledgable dentist. Highly recommended
P
4 weeks ago
FEELING LIKE MORE THAN JUST A PATIENT
Dr. Pitts makes me have a better feeling about dental visits and Sandy does a great job cleaning and maintaining my teeth..
P
1 month ago
The Best
Incredibly polite staff, very efficient, and most important, I felt like I was receiving really good care. I am very happy to be a regular patient here.
C
2 months ago
I was seen quickly and was treated in a friendly and professional manner.
C
8 months ago
Everyone at the office was very friendly, I was seen quickly, and there was no pain.;
H
10 months ago
Great dentist and environment !!!
H
1 year ago
Great people and service!
This was my first visit to the office of Dr. Pitts, but everyone was so nice and they got us back quickly. They seem very competent in what they are doing, and my experience, and that of my children, was great. I would highly recommend this office for dental needs!!
C
1 year ago
I was seen quickly and treated in a friendly manner with no pain.
M
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and truly caring individuals
5 BIG FAT STARS!! Prompt & professional service. Highly recommend Dr. Pitts & his staff.
D
2 years ago
Visit Dr Pitts-Dentist-Jasper Tn.
Office staff is very courteous and professional.. They make you feel welcome.Dr Pitts takes time to clearly understand your needs and concerns I would highly recommend him to others. David Jones