James R. MacNaughton, DDS

Dentist

71 S Waukegan Rd

Suite 600

Lake Bluff, IL 60044

License: #1916825

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Friendly, professional staff
Dr MacNaughton and his staff are wonderful. It makes visits to the dentist more enjoyable.
V
3 years ago
Took a While, but Great
I needed fillings in two adjacent teeth, which took a lot of time and care to accomplish. Dr MacNaughton contributed both, and I persevered for two hours while he worked. I am familiar with his precise work, and I believe this pays off for the patient. The finished product always looks and feels very good from my experience over the past 20 years or more.
L
3 years ago
Great dental check-up
I am long time patient. I received courteous service and excellent advice in maintaining dental health. The staff and Dr. MacNaughton are friendly and helpful.
M
3 years ago
Careful and good
This is not the cheapest dentist around, but very careful and do quality work.. And cool technology in the office
G
3 years ago
I love dr J, always perfect work, just hard to take 6 hours in the chair
W
3 years ago
The best!!!!
T
3 years ago
Worth the long drive
I live in Kenosha, WI now but have been going to Dr. MacNaughton for 30 years. He is the best. He will not stop until the job is done right. Yolanda does a wonderful job cleaning. She is caring, considerate and knowledgeable. The equipment is high-tech so that you get the best care for your mouth.
Response from James R. MacNaughton, DDS
Thank you for the kind words!
M
3 years ago
Pleasant as always! Friendly staff!
Dr. MacNaughton is the best. I was a bit anxious today, but the procedure I needed turned out well overall. He always finds a way to work around a problem, and he did that today. I have trusted him over the many years I have been coming to see him for my dental needs and he never lets me down.
J
3 years ago
As Always Wonderful Service
I have been going to Dr. MacNaughton for years. The office staff are very friendly. Dr. MacNaughton provides exceptional dental care. He is the best dentist I have ever had. My teeth have never looked better! Yolanda has been cleaning my teeth for years also. She does an amazing job and is super friendly.
K
3 years ago
Technically superb and caring dentist with a customer friendly staff.