James R. McCawley, DDS

Dentist

218 Middle Tenn Christian School Road

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-0515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmccawley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great, friendly service
I always receive good service at McCawley’s. My last visit I had a cleaning by Katie, I believe, and she was very kind and helpful.
E
2 weeks ago
I was in for a routine cleaning and the Dental Hygienist did excellent job. I had no problems, Dr. McCawley came in and checked me also. Made an appointment to come back in 6 months. Visits to this office are always professional but personal as well. Nice office environment.
F
3 weeks ago
A Dentist You Will LOVE!!
I have been a patient of Dr. McCawley for over 30 years. He provides absolute professional dentistry that always leaves me very happy after a visit. He has kept my dental health exceptional for many years. I would recommend him to anyone with out reservations. If you are one of those people that don’t like going to the dentist try Dr. McCawley. He just might change your mind!
G
1 month ago
THE Dentist
I have gone to Dr. McCawley for exactly one zillion years. If he moves, I will have to travel to wherever he goes for a continuity of care. I am and have always been impressed with his determination to save my natural teeth, when other dental professionals advised extracting them. He must have done something right...I still have my natural dentition!!! (and the teeth look great).
J
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous, and professional
The, hygienist, Katie, was professional and gentle during my dental cleaning. The ladies at the reception desk were polite, friendly and professional. Dr. McCawley was professional and thorough when explaining my dental condition and plans for future treatment. Overall, this was the most pleasant dental visit I have ever had. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
W
1 month ago
Had a good time as usual. Dr McCawley and his staff take good care of me.
S
1 month ago
Awesome - as always!
W
1 month ago
Top service, professional, caring and courteous.
I suspect that it has been nearly "fourty" years that Dr McCawley has maintained and cared for the health of my teeth. I have always had good service from his staff.. We have come to know one another over the years. He has always ask about my family and cared for many of them as well. What else could I ask for? I sincerely thank him and all his staff.
B
2 months ago
Been my dentist for years. Always great experience. Always walk out with teeth just a gleemin'! I hate leaving inner'net reviews.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional and Friendly Oral Hygienist experience
Just had an appointment for cleaning my teeth and checking for possible issues. The hygienist was exceptionally competent and friendly. A great experience.