James R. McCawley, DDS

Dentist

218 Middle Tenn Christian School Road

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-0515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmccawley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Chipped tooth repair
Enjoyed the usual very good customer service and dental care!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mccawley us the best! I have a hard time getting numb but he is a kind and patient Dr. And made sure i was good and numb before proceeding. That was much appreciated!
J
1 month ago
professional in every way.
Always informs you of the progress and the next step. It's nice to know what's going on. His assistant is very good.
G
1 month ago
On time and no pain
Got in the chair within five minutes of arrival for my appointment. Doc numbed me up and I never felt a thing. Easy peasy!
J
1 month ago
Dental Appointment
Very dentist and hygienists! Our family has been going to him for years. Highly recommended!
D
1 month ago
Went in for my semi-annual cleaning. Holly did a great job. The offices were neat and clean and everyone was very friendly.
J
1 month ago
HYGIENIST WAS OUTSTANDING.!!!!!!
DOCTOR McCAWLEY IS ALWAYS PATIENT AND EXPLAINS WHAT EVER PERTAINS TO YOUR PROCEDURE. VERY FRIENDLY AND EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL!
M
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
I have a pretty significant fear of dentist. I have quite a bit of dental work that needs to be completed and I went to Dr. Mcawley for a second opinion. Not only was he great by reducing my fear he laid out a treatment plan that I felt was manageable both for my anxiety and my wallet. He staff was also the best I have been exposed to in quite sometime. It is so refreshing to find a medical provider in which the doctor is great and his staff matches. Thank you so much to Dr. Mcawley and staff.
M
3 months ago
The service and the staff couldn't be any better. Everyone does a great a job.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and caring staff
I was having rather significant tooth pain, early stages of needing a root canal. The staff there got me right in to see Dr MCCawley. Very friendly and caring staff. Oh Doc, he was good too!!!!