James R. McCawley, DDS

Dentist

218 Middle Tenn Christian School Road

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-0515

Open Today By Appointment

drmccawley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Crown
Dr. McCawley always does great. He got me in the next day, and his assistant Lauren is very pleasant and knowledgeable. Becky in the front office is always helpful and polite. Dr has been our dentist since 1994 and he takes care of our boys and my Mom too.
C
4 weeks ago
Great staff!
Very timely visit with such friendly staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Everything was wonderful
I had a broke crown replaced and everything went wonderful. I'm very nervous about going to the dentist and pain but he assured me he would get me numb and he did. I have been really difficult to get numb in the past and I appreciate him taking me serious and caring about my fears on that. All went great!
K
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE!!!!!!!!
I am so impressed with the dentistry and cannot wait for me and my family to start coming here!!
S
1 month ago
Taking care of a cavity
Great work, always great work. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Had my 6 month cleaning today. I liked that I didn't wait long and the Dental Hygienist Katie was timely, professional and very nice. Dr McCawley is always spot on with my dental needs. Good results!
M
1 month ago
The new hygienist was very friendly, nice and done a great job. Dr. McCauley was very upset due to the death of his son. He was wanting to talk about it so I listened Nd hoped I could have helped him soon. This is such a trade guy for the McCauley family. My prayers are with them.
D
2 months ago
Great
R
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. McCawley is not only a dear friend but he also provides high quality service and outstanding professionalism. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Very nice
Katie was awesome. She knew exactly how often to suction. Will definitely want her again