James R. McCawley, DDS

Dentist

218 Middle Tenn Christian School Road

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-0515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmccawley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Beat dental cleaning ever !!!!!
Katie Rae was awesome today with my dental cleaning. Best dental cleaning ever!!!! She was very gentle and very thorough. Great personality and conversationalist too ......Becky got me in before school got going so I didn’t miss a days work.....
C
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Going to the dentist is probably not high on my list of fun stuff to do. Dr. McCawley is a great dentist with a caring staff.
J
1 week ago
Highly professional personnel, performing necessary task to keep your mouth and teeth in top condition. My cleaning was done very professionally in just 30 minutes.
I have utilized Dr.McCauley for several years, driving from Columbia,Tennessee to Murfreesboro,Tennessee each time to get the profession treatment he and his staff offer. I have not had this kind of treatment from any other medical/dental staff. The service is excellent and reasonably priced, performed by caring personnel.....First Class!!
J
2 weeks ago
HYGIENIST WAS OUTSTANDING.!!!!!!
Alway professional, friendly and takes time to explain situations.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
I go here because of service and price
D
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. McCawley for years and have always been treated professionally. They really care about my hygienic care and have always made good suggestions for keeping me healthy.
E
1 month ago
Friendly staff. I felt very welcomed when I came in. The hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth— without pain!
H
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
We have been clients here for decades now and feel we are treated very well. Doctor McCawley knows what needs to be done and works with us to make it happen as painlessly and smoothly as possible! Great with people of all ages and needs. I'd love to see more current coupons on his waiting room shelves tho ;) Thank you for caring for me and my boys!!
M
1 month ago
Great
They were polite, and did a great job!
K
2 months ago
Saved my vacation!
I was about to go on vacation out of state and I suddenly got an abscessed tooth that was extremely painful. Dr. McCawley and staff were amazing and figured a way to get me in very quickly, THAT DAY! I was much better before I left on the trip. Thank you to the "McCawley Family" for saving my vacation!