James R. McCawley, DDS

Dentist

218 Middle Tenn Christian School Road

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-0515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmccawley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Today was a cleaning and x-rays. Holly always handles everything in a professional manner. It's also nice that she asks about family, etc.
E
1 week ago
I have been to Dr. McCawley for many years now and cannot express how professional, kind and helpful he and his staff always are. They work you in not questioning if you work but try to make it convenient for you. Dr. Jim has even come in on his days off if needed. Who does that? If you are reviewing this and have not made up your mind about your dentistry yet..this is the place to go. You'll be treated cordially and fairly and always have a wonderful experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Just like family!
My family and I actually left another very popular children’s dentist office in Murfreesboro (think chomp/dinosaur) and were looking for a new home. We delightfully found Dr. McCawley, Holly and Becky and couldn’t be happier. The small office setting with sweet Becky greeting you as you come for your check up is comforting to my small kids (9,6 & 3 years). Although they are not specifically a pediatric dental office, they do a great job making my children feel welcome and safe. My three year old proudly walks back with Holly when she come out front to greet her before her cleaning. Holly is a pleasant southern treat and I love her outgoing nature. She makes sure to give each child a hug and a treat before we leave. Last but not least, Dr. McCawley provides his professional dental experience with the addition of some sort of humorous story that makes you feel as if you are spending time with a treasured family friend. Unlike my previous dental experience, I never feel as if Dr. McCawley is trying to “work up my bill”. Fair, Professional, Friendly, Fit for the whole family....What else could one ask for?
S
2 weeks ago
l always have a good experience when I go to Dr. McCawley's office. Everyone is welcoming and happy to see me. I always try to be prompt for my appointment as I realize there are others are waiting to be seen. Holly is such a caring person and asks if there are any problems to address. Your teeth will be cleaned so well that you do not want to eat and mess them up. I am so glad that I have such a kind & professional group that really cares about me keeping my teeth for a long time.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and extremely conscious of patients needs and options
Excellent first visit
D
3 weeks ago
Holly did an Awesome job today. She was very professional and friendly. My mouth felt a lot better when I left. The receptionist is sweet lady and very helpful with the insurance.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Best dentist experience ever. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
J
1 month ago
Terrific visit
D
1 month ago
Holly was outstanding in cleaning my teeth and the receptionist was very cordial and helpful with my prescription need.
R
1 month ago
Had a great visit today! Doc McCawley was really on his game! Thanks Ray