James R. McCawley, DDS

Dentist

218 Middle Tenn Christian School Road

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-0515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmccawley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. McCawley is not only a dear friend but he also provides high quality service and outstanding professionalism. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Very nice
Katie was awesome. She knew exactly how often to suction. Will definitely want her again
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist Ever!!!
Katie has been my dental hygienist for over 10 years! She is always friendly, funny and such a pleasure to be around. She goes over and above to make you feel comfortable throughout the entire appointment while paying attention to detail. I highly recommend her to everyone to know!!
M
2 months ago
Beat dental cleaning ever !!!!!
Katie Rae was awesome today with my dental cleaning. Best dental cleaning ever!!!! She was very gentle and very thorough. Great personality and conversationalist too ......Becky got me in before school got going so I didn’t miss a days work.....
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Going to the dentist is probably not high on my list of fun stuff to do. Dr. McCawley is a great dentist with a caring staff.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional personnel, performing necessary task to keep your mouth and teeth in top condition. My cleaning was done very professionally in just 30 minutes.
I have utilized Dr.McCauley for several years, driving from Columbia,Tennessee to Murfreesboro,Tennessee each time to get the profession treatment he and his staff offer. I have not had this kind of treatment from any other medical/dental staff. The service is excellent and reasonably priced, performed by caring personnel.....First Class!!
J
2 months ago
HYGIENIST WAS OUTSTANDING.!!!!!!
Alway professional, friendly and takes time to explain situations.
N
3 months ago
Great service
I go here because of service and price
D
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. McCawley for years and have always been treated professionally. They really care about my hygienic care and have always made good suggestions for keeping me healthy.
E
3 months ago
Friendly staff. I felt very welcomed when I came in. The hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth— without pain!