James R. McCawley, DDS

Dentist

218 Middle Tenn Christian School Road

Murfreesboro, TN 37129-0515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmccawley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great people
I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned by Holly. She does a great job she make sure I am comfortable and the time passes quickly. It is also wonderful not to be pressured to buy a bunch of products. Dr. McCawley is knowledgeable and always good at his job. He keeps my smile in bright condition!
S
6 days ago
Great people
I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned by Holly. She does a great job she make sure I am comfortable and the time passes quickly. It is also wonderful not to be pressured to buy a bunch of products. Dr. McCawley is knowledgeable and always good at his job. He keeps my smile in bright condition!
J
1 week ago
Excellent care
I had an appointment to replace several amalgam fillings. Dr McCawley was very careful with pain elimination and competently and expeditiously completed the work. The staff is also friendly and highly competent. I am very satisfied with the entire service and all of my experiences over the years at this office.
L
1 month ago
Cleaning Appointment
Always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned at Dr. McCawley's office. I really like his new hygienist, Holly. She does a great job. I would highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
My teeth are clean and my hygenist did a great job!
I got s hug!
X
1 month ago
Great with young adults
He was great explaining the process to my 18-year-old
B
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional. My wife and I have been using Dr. McCawley for over 35 years. we highly recommend his office.
M
2 months ago
Great work, in a timely manner
I visit Dr McCawley every 6 months and this time I scheduled to replace an old filing that he had been commenting on for a couple years. I was running a few minutes late, but they were very patient. Everyone was very professional from the time I arrived until I left soon afterwards. 😊 Now I need to schedule my next repair. 😐
E
2 months ago
All of you were great, you don't need to change a thing. You all talk reason and do great work. I will recommend you to others. Thank You for your service Gene Moser
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service!!
Great and professional service and treatment!