James R. Stewart, Jr., DDS, PC

Dentist

15873 Middlebelt Road #100

Livonia, MI 48154

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great experience at Dr. Stewert's office, once again, as with my previous visits. I would recommend his practice to anyone, without reservation.
A
2 years ago
My crown had come off the night before. I called to get an appointment to have it put back on and had an appointment later that same day. The crown was replaced quickly. I so appreciated having this done on the same day I called. The office staff was professional and very courteous.
J
2 years ago
Another great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Stewart also repaired my tooth and it was done very well. The only problem I had was understanding the bill- I couldn't follow how the math was done on the bill.
M
2 years ago
great
D
2 years ago
Always high quality care and personal concern!
I always enjoy coming to Dr. Stewarts' office, friendly staff, honest evaluations and personal care. I feel very comfortable each time I visit.
L
2 years ago
Always great experience. My two front teeth are very smooth. :)
B
2 years ago
Very positive experience as usual. Clean, professional and up to date. The staff are exceptional as well as is Dr. Stewart.
B
2 years ago
Excellent and caring care
What a great party!
J
2 years ago
Quality service
had an appt. with Claudia. Everything professional. ALL staff is friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Stewart and his staff. :-)
J
2 years ago
It was very good.
I have always had a good experience at your office and did again yesterday. I feel my teeth are well taken care of each time and personal are very pleasant.