James R. Stroud, DDS

Dentist

1103 E Clark Ave

Ste B

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
excellent, as always! meets need to do both patients in the same time slot; efficient and thorough.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
M
2 months ago
Great people ( staff ,dentist, dental assistant) very knowledgeable Caring and courteous Would highly recommend to everyone Very knowledgeable
C
3 months ago
Great, personal service
I'm always greeted with a smile and friendly conversation by Susan. Mary is very professional and caring as a dental hygienist. Dr. Stroud listens to what I say about the course of care we decide on. I dread the day they decide to retire!
K
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and caring people. Have gone to Dr Stroud for years. One of the best . I would highly recommend Dr Stroud, Mary and Susan .
J
3 months ago
Everything went well - Teeth got cleaned, had x-rays and talked to Dr. Stroud, too - Couldn't ask for more -
C
6 months ago
Always professional, High quality service, and Friendly staff
Always a pleasure to be in Dr. Stroud's office every 6 months. Would recommend them to everyone.
K
7 months ago
always tops!
efficient, on time, no waiting, thorough. took care of the problem in one visit. just super.
L
7 months ago
Expertise backed by friendly professionalism. I love going to this dental office.
K
8 months ago
always tops!
the stroud's know how to serve those who are elderly and who have disabilities. this is a real gift. thank you.