James R. Stroud, DDS

Dentist

1103 E Clark Ave

Ste B

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Very professional, friendly and caring people. Have gone to Dr Stroud for years. One of the best . I would highly recommend Dr Stroud, Mary and Susan .
J
7 days ago
Everything went well - Teeth got cleaned, had x-rays and talked to Dr. Stroud, too - Couldn't ask for more -
C
3 months ago
Always professional, High quality service, and Friendly staff
Always a pleasure to be in Dr. Stroud's office every 6 months. Would recommend them to everyone.
K
4 months ago
always tops!
efficient, on time, no waiting, thorough. took care of the problem in one visit. just super.
L
4 months ago
Expertise backed by friendly professionalism. I love going to this dental office.
K
5 months ago
always tops!
the stroud's know how to serve those who are elderly and who have disabilities. this is a real gift. thank you.
D
8 months ago
Great visit and the advice was excellent.
My experience with Dr. Stroud, Mary and Susan are always SPECTACULAR. I went in for visit as I had been experiencing discomfort with a back tooth. Dr. Stroud was very professional in his analysis and I did not have to have any dental work and the problem was solved by discussing in what I was to do in the future. I have been a patient for several years and every visit has been accomplished in a professional manner.
A
11 months ago
Friendly and job well done.
A
12 months ago
My visits are always such a pleasant experience, even when I haven't been the best flosser. ;) Some of the friendliest people you'll ever meet and I always enjoy seeing and chatting with everyone!
K
12 months ago
As always wonderful. Professional and caring. Thank you Katherine