James R. Stroud, DDS

Dentist

1103 E Clark Ave

Ste B

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
very friendly, competent and makes you feel like part of the family
i wish that all doctors visits were this pleasant. great staff and a very kind dentist
G
6 months ago
High quality service ALWAYS.
Dr. Stroud , Mary Stroud and Susan Soutee are always friendly and treat their patients with the utmost respect. Their skills are always terrific .
J
7 months ago
best review possible
your office is always friendly and professional. Thanks
D
7 months ago
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Stroud. He is very professional, friendly and offers high quality service; Susan is also professional, friendly as she handles the office. I went to see Dr. Stroud regarding a possible bleeding problem, however, it turned out to be a scare. He was very professional in his diagnosis and explanation. Every experience I have with Dr. Stroud, Mary regarding teeth cleaning and Susan regarding appointments, etc have been excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. In addition, they are professional and also friends, a Spectacular combination. They make sure that their patients come first.
K
8 months ago
consistent excellence
My husband and I recently had checkups, teeth cleaning, etc. Dr. Stroud's office took the step of scheduling both of us at the same time, which is much appreciated so that my husband did not then have to wait another hour for me. The appointments were on time, thorough, the atmosphere was relaxed as usual, and the results were good.
A
9 months ago
very friendly and helpful staff. Keep it up.
M
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My family and I have been going to Dr. Stroud's office for 15 years. Dr. Stroud and his hygienist, Mary, are extremely knowledgeable, and Susan at the front desk is a delight. I have been going to their office for such a long time that they all feel like old friends to me, but as nice as they are, if they didn't do an excellent job, I wouldn't have continued going to them and I would have found a different dentist. Fortunately, they are as competent as they are kind. Their prices are reasonable, and they do everything they can to make sure their patients are well taken care of. I would give them ten stars, but it looks like the limit here is five!
C
11 months ago
As always, the care I received at Dr. Straub's office was professional, on time and friendly.
M
11 months ago
Great work great staff great peole
Great experience people are extremely courteous and knowledgeable
J
1 year ago
Great Service - Professional and friendly
As always, everyone was pleasant - Had X-Rays, teeth cleaned and then evaluation by Dr. Stroud. Paying bill was simple and arrangements for my next appointment a "piece of cake". Will look forward to seeing everyone in 6 months.