James Randy Ransdell, DMD

Dentist

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

Taylorsville, KY 40071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
High quality service, genuine care, trusting
I have been going to Dr. Ransdell's dentistry for many years. He always gives quality dental service and he and his staff are always so welcoming. They always ask about you and your family and genuinely care about your well being. It is so comforting to be able to go your appointment and know you can be at ease because you are in good hands. You will leave the office feeling like you got the best dental care you can get. You will know they care about you and you will leave caring about them too. I highly recommend going to Dr. Ransdell for all of your dental care. He and his staff are a true asset to our community. I couldn't imagine ever going anywhere else.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at Dr Ransdell’s office is always friendly and professional whether it’s your first visit or you’ve been going there for years
M
2 weeks ago
Long time dentist for a reason
I have used Dr. Ransdell as my dentist since he’sbeen In business. I continue to go to him because of the staff he hires and his expertise. The office is a friendly, professional place. I don’t know if I would be comfortable anywhere else. Thanks Dr. Randy
B
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience here
C
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
I had my six-month check-up and everything went well.
P
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
I've been a patient of Dr. Ransdell for many years. He and his entire staff are extremely professional, friendly and caring. I would recommend Dr. Ransdell without hesitation. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Awesome
I think he is the best!! Seeing him for over 30 years, can't imagine going any to any one else! The entire staff is very caring!
E
2 months ago
Amazing
So patient and kind on a visit with myself and all three kids (3yrs-14yrs) all getting cleanings on the same day! My kids were comfortable and relaxed and can’t wait to come back! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Welcoming and professional
Welcoming and professional from the time you walk in the door until you leave!
C
4 months ago
The absolute BEST
Thank you again for making my most dreaded appointment a pleasant one. Your professional yet hometown friendly atmosphere is worth facing my own anxiety over dentist appointments! See you again soon! Well not to soon! Lol!