James Randy Ransdell, DMD

Dentist

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

Taylorsville, KY 40071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Quality service always..
Dr. Randy is the best. Would never change, been coming to him for 11 plus years. Always the best staff!!
M
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
We love Dr. Randy & the entire staff! JaNahn is amazing! Highly recommend to anyone!
M
4 months ago
Excellent Care
JaNahn was awesome with our 4 year old son. He even said during the visit, “I love going to the dentist!” Thank you all for such excellent care!
R
4 months ago
Always mannerly and professional. Let you tell them what is wrong. They all listen.
C
4 months ago
Very good as always
P
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
I have always been very happy with the service I receive from Dr Randy. I moved to Nashville last year and make the drive from Nashville to continue my dental care with this office. The staff is very friendly and welcoming.
S
5 months ago
High quality service
I have always been very happy with Dr. Ransdell.
C
5 months ago
Excellent quality, caring, approachable!
Dr. Ransdell is one of the best. He is very kind, gentle and conservative. I travel 20 miles to see him and would travel 50 because I know I am getting the best dental care! Office staff always has a smile and make me feel welcome.
G
5 months ago
High quality service, genuine care, trusting
I have been going to Dr. Ransdell's dentistry for many years. He always gives quality dental service and he and his staff are always so welcoming. They always ask about you and your family and genuinely care about your well being. It is so comforting to be able to go your appointment and know you can be at ease because you are in good hands. You will leave the office feeling like you got the best dental care you can get. You will know they care about you and you will leave caring about them too. I highly recommend going to Dr. Ransdell for all of your dental care. He and his staff are a true asset to our community. I couldn't imagine ever going anywhere else.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at Dr Ransdell’s office is always friendly and professional whether it’s your first visit or you’ve been going there for years