James Randy Ransdell, DMD

Dentist

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

Taylorsville, KY 40071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Long time dentist for a reason
I have used Dr. Ransdell as my dentist since he’sbeen In business. I continue to go to him because of the staff he hires and his expertise. The office is a friendly, professional place. I don’t know if I would be comfortable anywhere else. Thanks Dr. Randy
B
2 years ago
Always a good experience here
C
2 years ago
Excellent professional service
I had my six-month check-up and everything went well.
P
2 years ago
Excellent dental care
I've been a patient of Dr. Ransdell for many years. He and his entire staff are extremely professional, friendly and caring. I would recommend Dr. Ransdell without hesitation. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
S
2 years ago
Awesome
I think he is the best!! Seeing him for over 30 years, can't imagine going any to any one else! The entire staff is very caring!
E
2 years ago
Amazing
So patient and kind on a visit with myself and all three kids (3yrs-14yrs) all getting cleanings on the same day! My kids were comfortable and relaxed and can’t wait to come back! Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Welcoming and professional
Welcoming and professional from the time you walk in the door until you leave!
C
2 years ago
The absolute BEST
Thank you again for making my most dreaded appointment a pleasant one. Your professional yet hometown friendly atmosphere is worth facing my own anxiety over dentist appointments! See you again soon! Well not to soon! Lol!
R
2 years ago
Quality care
I called with a painful issue and they were able to see me same day. The entire staff is professional, friendly and caring. The give great care and truly care about the patient.
E
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I had a cleaning, fluoride treatment and check-up on 10-11-17. The dental hygienist was very gentle and thorough. She was very friendly and my mouth felt great after I returned home. The office staff is very efficient and friendly. Dr. Randy is a great dentist and never causes any pain.