James Regan Attorney at Law

Lawyer

2295 SW Martin Highway

Suite B

Palm City, FL 34990

Florida Bar: 695181
Open Today 24 Hours

palmcityfloridalawfirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Great Experience
I dont normally get in trouble but I recently managed to get arrested for Possesion of Cocaine. More than a few friends recommended I meet with Jim Regan. Of course i checked into it myself and i found he is the real deal. He was, i was looking at 1 year of imprisonment and more, but in conclusion i recieved witheld ajudication with probation. I am very happy with Mr Regans services, because he was honest, easy communicating, kept me posted, answered questions promptly, and checked on me like a friend. It really shows he cares for his clients. Thanks Jim P.S. Life is good
Response from James Regan Attorney at Law
Thank you for your kind words, Chris!
E
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
James Regan did a wonderful job on my case. He researched my case and presented a detailed argument that was in my favor. He gave me legal advice with my best interest in mind. I would hire James Regan again.
Response from James Regan Attorney at Law
Thank you very much, Liz!
T
11 months ago
High quality service, very pleased
James did a quick and wonderful job. We are very pleased with his work. We couldn't have asked for anything more. We have dealt with other attorneys and had a very different experience. His cost was very reasonable. I would highly recommend him!!!
Response from James Regan Attorney at Law
Thank you very much!
A
11 months ago
Top notch defender
I retained Mr. Regan to assist me with my criminal case. I was kept in the loop every step of the way with what was going on. He gave me options and different avenues that we could go down. I appreciated him letting me be involved but I trusted Mr. Regan to do the right thing. The outcome was what I was looking for with charges being dropped. Thank you Mr. Regan. Anyone who is looking for a good defense lawyer, you need to give Mr. Regan a call. His performance and professionalism is unrivaled in his industry.
Response from James Regan Attorney at Law
Anthony, your praise is appreciated very much!
J
11 months ago
He was there when I needed him
Response from James Regan Attorney at Law
Thank you, Johnny!
R
11 months ago
Highly recommend
James was honest and efficient. Everything he promised he would do for my case he did and I am so greatful for what he did for me and my case.
Response from James Regan Attorney at Law
Thank you for your kind praise!
C
11 months ago
Excellent job
From the beginning we didn't get along well. A lot of it was me, my sister and girlfriend . Honestly he always answered my calls and everything he told me was spot on. I recommend you never even get a speeding ticket in St. Lucie county , they don't play around at all. In the end the state attorney wanted to give me at least a year in jail on my first dui and refusing the Roadside test. James Regan did an amazing job and the judge went against the state attorney and gave me probation. I highly recommend him if you need a great attorney.
Response from James Regan Attorney at Law
Thank you very much, Craig. I wish you well.
C
11 months ago
Excellent experience , easy to talk to. Listens to what you have to say. Does his research and knows the law. Started to work for me immediately, makeing calls and communication with the appropriate people .superb results!!!!!!
Response from James Regan Attorney at Law
Thank you, Mr. Moorhead.
E
11 months ago
Very professional and gets the job done
Response from James Regan Attorney at Law
Thank you very much, Erica.
C
11 months ago
professional and thorough
Mr. Regan did an exceptional job with my case. Not only did he get me a desired outcome, he corresponded with me through family and exhausted all avenues of defense. He did a great job of being thorough with research, and working with the state. He was very knowledgeable in case law and familiar with the courts' tendencies. His professionalism led me to believe he was well respected, which, in turn, led to my trust. This is hard to come by when dealing with potential life changing circumstances. I already have and will continue to recommend him to anyone who needs criminal defense representation.
Response from James Regan Attorney at Law
Thank you Chris. I wish you and your family all the best.