James Rhode, DDS

Dentist

602 Lakeside Dr.

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always kind, clean and very quick!! Dr. Rhodes takes pride in his practice and his patients.
D
8 months ago
Strengthen my bite
Dr Rhode installed 2 crowns. He and his staff were kind and attentive. The process was much quicker and less painful than my experience with others. My bite is so much stronger. Thank you.
G
8 months ago
Professional , high quality service, friendly staff..
Dr. Rhode makes you feel at ease and has a great sense of humor. A real professional , cares about his patients and performs quality work. Overall great dentist !!
J
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
A real professional and is good and quick at the work he does. Great personality. Very easy going.
R
9 months ago
Very professional.Excellent service and advice from the hygienist.
J
9 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
Great experience and everything was explained thoroughly. Will be using your service s for now on.
R
10 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Dr Rhode is simply The BEST! I have been coming to his office for over 31 years. He is so good and the staff is very kind. I hope he stays around as long as I do. I truly believe it would be hard to find another Dentist who does his caliber of work and that cares so much about his patients. Dr Rhode you are the best! Thanks for everything
S
10 months ago
A pleasure!
We have been a patient of Dr. Rhode for many years now. The office is clean and friendly and the staff is a pleasure to work with. Because of Dr. Rhode, my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!!
K
10 months ago
Crown redo...
I've had some very negative experiences with dentists and having to return to reapply a crown had me a bit nervous. As always, Dr. Rhode made me feel at ease with his snarky sense of humor while also making sure the necessary steps of my procedure were being completed. A sincere thanks to Dr. Rhode & his staff for their welcoming atmosphere & high quality work. Kimberly
J
10 months ago
Makes going to the Dentist Easy
Ease of getting or rescheduling appointments is fantastic. Super friendly personnel that remember who I am when I walk in the door. Great dental care! What more could you ask for? Highly recommend!