James Rhode, DDS

Dentist

602 Lakeside Dr.

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Don't be afraid of the Dentist
From the moment I walked into the Pennsylvania Center for Advanced Dentristy I felt at ease... Dr. Rhode's Receptionist, Susan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of dental benefits and thoroughly explained cost of procedures and my out of pocket expenses. The Dental Assistant was personable and took my X-rays and prepared the dental tools. Dr. Rhode couldn't have been more helpful. He reviewed all my X-rays and explained thoroughly what was happening in my mouth. He is very knowledgeable and has an outstanding attitude... I'd recommend Dr. Rhode and his staff to anyone looking for a great experience in dental care. Don't be afraid to go to the dentist...go see James Rhode, DDS!
G
7 days ago
Professional Service
I've gone to Dr Rhode for almost 25 years. He is professional, has a great personality and explains in detail the procedures he will be doing and lets you have a say in the outcome. I would highly recommend him to everyone. Also the staff is top notch and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Great!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Both myself and my kids had appointments… All three appointments were fantastic very well Don very professional very friendly and very thorough… Would recommend Dr. Rhodes to anyone
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly team.
I have been using the services of doctor Rhode and his team for many years and always get help very quickly in a highly professional and friendly atmosphere. Thank you doctor Dr. Rhode!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Rhode has been my dentist for over 25 years. He and his staff use the latest technology and explain every procedure before it is performed. Scheduling is easy and never had to wait more than 5 to 10 minutes to see the doctor. From routine cleaning to capping a worn out tooth, the attention to patient's comfort is a priority. I have always had a positive experience with Dr. Rhode and his staff.
L
1 month ago
The best dentist
Dr. Rhode has been my dentist for years. He is extremely knowledgeable and very skilled at what he does. Through the years, I had simple problems and more challenging situations and in all cases he provided me with expert guidance to understand my options and make the best decision for my dental needs. Aside from being well skilled, he is a thoughtful and considerate human being who treats his patients with outmost respect and compassion. I completely trust his judgement and feel extremely confident in the care he is providing for me. I would absolutely recommend him as the best dentist.
K
2 months ago
There's a reason he's the Best of Bucks County
Dr. Rhode has been my dentist my entire life. His expertise, care, and concern is far above any rating I could give. Others may squirm when they say they're going to.the dentist. I have had multiple procedures, simple to complex, done through his office and have always left with a bright smile! There's not enough of a recommendation I could give to anyone. There's a reason he's the Best in Bucks!
B
2 months ago
The BEST!!!
Dr. Rhode is simply the BEST dentist I've ever used. Great personality, tremendous staff and warm atmosphere. Doc answers your questions in an easy-to-understand manner and uses great humor to ease any visit. No other dentist compares!!
G
2 months ago
Stop taking chances with other dentists
Dr. Rhode is absolutely the most careful, and clinically strong dentist in the area. Fillings don't fall out. Root canals don't hurt. Teeth remain healthy. Office staff is terrific. Shopped around and tried others. Glad to be here.