James Row, DMD

Dentist

850 SW 7th Street

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Patients of his for several years now.
The office is always very clean and the staff friendly. I have never had a very long wait in the reception room. I like that. We have been going to Dr Row for a few years now. He takes great care to make sure you are comfortable while he is working on your teeth. I have recommended him to several of my friends. We also like that he does not charge an "arm and a leg" for crowns.
M
6 days ago
Great Staff
I am in the middle of getting a new crown. They did the first part with great care and patients. I seem to be hard to numb but they took it all in stride! I really like the staff. Give them a try!
C
3 weeks ago
My Teeth Feel Great!
The staff was very nice. They explained everything very well. Dr Row is very nice especially to kids like me!
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Everyone was kind and helpful!
B
1 month ago
I am the type of person who does not like to go to anything like the doctor, dentist etc. But Dr, Row did not lecture me and knew exactly what to do to help me over this little bump in the road. Thank you and your staff for their understand and kindness. Billie
C
2 months ago
Dr. Row is always pleasant and easy to talk to.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Row is always pleasant and easy to talk to.
C
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Row improved my quality of life. An excellent dentist.
D
2 months ago
Great Staff
Wonderful ,caring staff. Dr. Row is so nice. He takes his time to explain all procedures. That is something I have never experienced anywhere else. It's very nice. I will recommend Dr. Row to friends and family.
J
2 months ago
Extremely Professional.
Dr. Rowe was courteous, professional and very thorough. He took his time with me and reviewed my condition carefully. He answered my questions and looked for the best solution for my dental needs.