James Row, DMD

Dentist

850 SW 7th Street

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent, meticulous dentistry and expertly crafted work!
Dr. Row is a truly talented artist in dentistry. His work is meticulous, well planned, and thorough. He and his staff are a great team. Although I know he must have many patients, he and his staff always make me feel as if I am a number one priority in his office and I know his other patients feel the same. His office manager and technicians are knowledgeable, efficient and caring. My teeth are well cared for, and have never looked better.
R
1 month ago
Very nice and caring. His staff is very caring also. His work is pain free. I would recommend Dr. Row for all dental work.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Row and staff were all very professional, yet friendly. Which is very important to any dental/medical office. I have a chronic illness that pretty much dictates each day and consequently allows a small window of time in which I can conduct business etc. Dr. Row has no problem in working with me in that time period. My first visit included removal of an old crown and building up nearly half of my right central. Prior to becoming disabled I had a background in gemology. I notice the finest of detail, good or bad. Dr. Row did a fabulous job on my central. I am amazed. And, he was so quick in doing that aspect of the work. I have several more appointments to go in order to correct the damage done from several serious falls I have taken and I have complete confidence that Dr. Row will have me all put back together with that "Miss America" smile I used to have.
M
1 month ago
Another Great Time in the Chair
No pain, no complaints! Dr. Row is meticulous about his work and I appreciate that. So far I have had one implant and two caps.....today was the start of another cap. So far, all my dental work is holding up great! He has given me great advice on what to do to keep my teeth until I'm 100. Denita the receptionist is very friendly and very helpful.....couldn't ask for a better dentist.
M
1 month ago
Excellent work
I have been having work done there for the last few years and am very happy with all that I have had done there are very courteous and helpful
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
N
2 months ago
Great experience!!
As a new patient with Dr.Row I was so pleased with the services he provided and his staff which all are so pleasant. Dr. Row explained to me what to expect and completed my work in a timely manner with a focus of making sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Row and his staff!!
R
2 months ago
A professional experience
Dr. Row and his staff are friendly and very competent. He explains procedures thoroughly and completely and answers all your questions. I believe that he does all he can to keep costs for his customers down as well as give thorough and competent service.
J
2 months ago
Professional, caring service
I appreciate how Dr Row took the time to explain in detail the steps he was going to take for my molar extraction. What to do for my after care. What precautions would be needed, and reassurance it would be pain free. I was happy it was. The staff is friendly and helpful.