James Row, DMD

Dentist

850 SW 7th Street

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental experiencece
Tooth extraction went very well, quick and painless. Very good follow up instructions. Very nice staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service.
R
1 month ago
Very efficient.
M
2 months ago
Excellent all the way around!
The whole office is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Row explained everything so thoroughly! He doesn’t push things as many dentists do. He presents all your options. Two thumbs up!
D
3 months ago
Very Satisfied Patient
Dr. Row is a wonderful Dentist. He is patient, friendly, helpful and very professional, his staff is also very friendly and very helpful. Dr. Row explains everything that needs to be done and more. He does not do unnecessary work and his prices are fair. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
A
3 months ago
No pain
I had a filling replaced yesterday and expected my mouth to be sore today, but it's not! I appreciate the gentle touch
B
3 months ago
Dr.Row is the best
T
3 months ago
Great service, warm and friendly
Dr Row is a pro. He is thorough and professional with the work he does, and does it right but he isn't in a hurry to do unneeded dental work. Instead he educates you on your options. I highly recommend him as a dentist for the whole family. All of the staff are wonderful and knowledgable too. They make it easy to go to the dentist.
D
5 months ago
I had a chipped crown. Dr. Row filed it down to a comfort level.
D
5 months ago
I broke a crown on the way home from vacation. Got in the next am. Thought I was looking at an implant. He ground the rough edges off. Sent me on my way. Worst case scenario,. He'll replace the crown. He's great! Not trying to make us poppers.