James Row, DMD

Dentist

850 SW 7th Street

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied Patient
Dr. Row is a wonderful Dentist. He is patient, friendly, helpful and very professional, his staff is also very friendly and very helpful. Dr. Row explains everything that needs to be done and more. He does not do unnecessary work and his prices are fair. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
A
4 weeks ago
No pain
I had a filling replaced yesterday and expected my mouth to be sore today, but it's not! I appreciate the gentle touch
B
1 month ago
Dr.Row is the best
T
1 month ago
Great service, warm and friendly
Dr Row is a pro. He is thorough and professional with the work he does, and does it right but he isn't in a hurry to do unneeded dental work. Instead he educates you on your options. I highly recommend him as a dentist for the whole family. All of the staff are wonderful and knowledgable too. They make it easy to go to the dentist.
D
3 months ago
I had a chipped crown. Dr. Row filed it down to a comfort level.
D
3 months ago
I broke a crown on the way home from vacation. Got in the next am. Thought I was looking at an implant. He ground the rough edges off. Sent me on my way. Worst case scenario,. He'll replace the crown. He's great! Not trying to make us poppers.
C
3 months ago
Great experience.
I
4 months ago
It was a good experience and I found what I was looking for.
A
5 months ago
High quality service
One of the best experiences at the dentist. The massage chair while you get work done is such a fantastic perk; the wonderful hygienist that took care of me before I saw Dr Row did such a superb cleaning job, I don’t think my teeth have ever been so clean, in all honesty. I highly recommend this place!
A
5 months ago
I was treated very well. They were on time and finished when they said. I had no discomfort during or after my treatment will recommend Dr Roe