James Row, DMD

Dentist

850 SW 7th Street

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr Row is a professional, very talented and caring
I had all of my teeth extracted for dentures and Dr. Row is a wonderful dentist and very caring and very talented. I had no pain with the extractions and very little after the extractions. I would recommend him to any one.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Row took the time to explain all my possible options so that I feel confident in my decisions. My procedure today went very well, no pain. There is more work to be done and I feel anxious to get it done now. Thank you Dr. Row and staff. I will certainly recommend Dr. Row to anyone in need of excellent dental work.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the BEST!
Everyone at Dr.Rowe’s office is amazing, from Dr. Rowe himself to Penny, Donita, and especially Kathy! I’ve had extensive work done on my teeth and Dr. Rowe is the only one I would trust to be honest, gentle, and professional. If you’re looking for the very best service, give them a call!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very thorough and personable
M
1 month ago
Precision Work!
Dr. Row has done several crowns and an implant for me and the work has been excellent. Totally recommend his work.
D
2 months ago
Professional
Good experience,very knowledgeable
S
2 months ago
I AM HAVING ALL OF MY TEETH EXTRACTED FOR DENTURES AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH DR. ROW'S EXPERIENCE AND CAPABILTIES.
J
2 months ago
Dr Row explained all my options thoroughly so that I feel confident in the procedure that I will need. I experienced a very friendly and satisfying visit. Thank you Dr. Row and staff.
T
2 months ago
Very Nice
Very infomative
C
2 months ago
Quality perseverance
Once again, I find myself very grateful to have a dentist as dedicated, competent and knowledgable as Dr. Row. There are dental procedures I have had over the years and some quite significant, implants, crowns, etc. However, my recent visit threw me a curveball with my inability to reach an adequate degree of numbness to complete my scheduled procedure, a crown replacement. I had never experienced this! Dr. Row's commitment to stick with this challenge, without ever making me feel he did not have the time or patience to continue after multiple attempts, was a great help to keeping me calm. For this, I was very grateful. Finally, after 2 hours of his dedicated effort, we arrived at success and the procedure was completed! It isn't always the obvious experiences of going in for a dental procedure that count. It is the unknown challenges that call upon true dedication and competency, to consistently provide high level professionalism. This will be found with Dr. Row.