James Row, DMD

Dentist

850 SW 7th Street

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today By Appointment

drrow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great service!
This was my first visit to Dr. Row's office. The staff was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Gentlest cleaning I've ever had!
L
3 weeks ago
Caring Dr
I have PTSD and don't like things near my face or mouth. Dr. Row was very considerate and conscientious of that fact and had great patience with me. Awesome Dr.
J
1 month ago
Righr now I feel like hell, but Dr did what he had to do. I see him again in three months to review whether I am a candidate for an implant.
M
1 month ago
Excellent as usual! Thank you very much everyone. Michael Parton.
J
1 month ago
Very positive experience
Very easy the schedule, very painless first visit, truthful information nothing seemed added compared to needed, amount due at the end was what was said with no surprises.
W
2 months ago
No Pain so All is good with me. Walter McL.
J
2 months ago
This is the 3rd time I have seen Dr Row. I am so impressed with the service and quality of work they do. I like his straight-forward, take care of it right professionalism. I highly recommend.
V
2 months ago
Excellent service
What a pleasant experience from the time you walk in the front door, greeted immediately very friendly. The hygienist was wonderful, the dentist is excellent and honest, no fancy unnecessary work to overcharge you. What a great experience will definitely tell my friends and family to see him
P
2 months ago
Ready and able to help in an emergency!
Office manager was able to schedule me in for a last minute situation. All efforts were made to accommodate my schedule with theirs. Much appreciated!!
P
2 months ago
Ready and able to help in an emergency!
Office manager was able to schedule me in for a last minute situation. All efforts were made to accommodate my schedule with theirs. Much appreciated!!