James Row, DMD

Dentist

850 SW 7th Street

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
I had a chipped crown. Dr. Row filed it down to a comfort level.
D
1 month ago
I broke a crown on the way home from vacation. Got in the next am. Thought I was looking at an implant. He ground the rough edges off. Sent me on my way. Worst case scenario,. He'll replace the crown. He's great! Not trying to make us poppers.
C
1 month ago
Great experience.
I
3 months ago
It was a good experience and I found what I was looking for.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
One of the best experiences at the dentist. The massage chair while you get work done is such a fantastic perk; the wonderful hygienist that took care of me before I saw Dr Row did such a superb cleaning job, I don’t think my teeth have ever been so clean, in all honesty. I highly recommend this place!
A
3 months ago
I was treated very well. They were on time and finished when they said. I had no discomfort during or after my treatment will recommend Dr Roe
S
4 months ago
Kudos, Professional and Friendly
I had chipped a tooth (on the back side) when eating and Dr Row fixed me up by filing it down so there are no sharp edges. Although it was a relatively easy fix I am very thankful for he only charged me for the office visit and not the services rendered. p.s. as always Danita was very nice😁
B
4 months ago
Professional staff and work
Had a crown done. No anxiety or pain. Work was complete and bite is perfect
R
5 months ago
Excellent, meticulous dentistry and expertly crafted work!
Dr. Row is a truly talented artist in dentistry. His work is meticulous, well planned, and thorough. He and his staff are a great team. Although I know he must have many patients, he and his staff always make me feel as if I am a number one priority in his office and I know his other patients feel the same. His office manager and technicians are knowledgeable, efficient and caring. My teeth are well cared for, and have never looked better.
R
5 months ago
Very nice and caring. His staff is very caring also. His work is pain free. I would recommend Dr. Row for all dental work.