James Row, DMD

Dentist

850 SW 7th Street

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
It was a good experience and I found what I was looking for.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
One of the best experiences at the dentist. The massage chair while you get work done is such a fantastic perk; the wonderful hygienist that took care of me before I saw Dr Row did such a superb cleaning job, I don’t think my teeth have ever been so clean, in all honesty. I highly recommend this place!
A
3 weeks ago
I was treated very well. They were on time and finished when they said. I had no discomfort during or after my treatment will recommend Dr Roe
S
2 months ago
Kudos, Professional and Friendly
I had chipped a tooth (on the back side) when eating and Dr Row fixed me up by filing it down so there are no sharp edges. Although it was a relatively easy fix I am very thankful for he only charged me for the office visit and not the services rendered. p.s. as always Danita was very nice😁
B
2 months ago
Professional staff and work
Had a crown done. No anxiety or pain. Work was complete and bite is perfect
R
3 months ago
Excellent, meticulous dentistry and expertly crafted work!
Dr. Row is a truly talented artist in dentistry. His work is meticulous, well planned, and thorough. He and his staff are a great team. Although I know he must have many patients, he and his staff always make me feel as if I am a number one priority in his office and I know his other patients feel the same. His office manager and technicians are knowledgeable, efficient and caring. My teeth are well cared for, and have never looked better.
R
3 months ago
Very nice and caring. His staff is very caring also. His work is pain free. I would recommend Dr. Row for all dental work.
H
3 months ago
Dr. Row and staff were all very professional, yet friendly. Which is very important to any dental/medical office. I have a chronic illness that pretty much dictates each day and consequently allows a small window of time in which I can conduct business etc. Dr. Row has no problem in working with me in that time period. My first visit included removal of an old crown and building up nearly half of my right central. Prior to becoming disabled I had a background in gemology. I notice the finest of detail, good or bad. Dr. Row did a fabulous job on my central. I am amazed. And, he was so quick in doing that aspect of the work. I have several more appointments to go in order to correct the damage done from several serious falls I have taken and I have complete confidence that Dr. Row will have me all put back together with that "Miss America" smile I used to have.
M
3 months ago
Another Great Time in the Chair
No pain, no complaints! Dr. Row is meticulous about his work and I appreciate that. So far I have had one implant and two caps.....today was the start of another cap. So far, all my dental work is holding up great! He has given me great advice on what to do to keep my teeth until I'm 100. Denita the receptionist is very friendly and very helpful.....couldn't ask for a better dentist.
M
3 months ago
Excellent work
I have been having work done there for the last few years and am very happy with all that I have had done there are very courteous and helpful