James Row, DMD

Dentist

850 SW 7th Street

Redmond, OR 97756

Closed Today Closed

drrow.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I went to Dr. Row for the first time this past week (due to a change in insurance coverage) for a regular check-up. I required x-rays and cleaning. Everyone on staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient.
S
3 months ago
Hailey was wonderful in explaining my gum and bone issues. She was thorough and cleaned my teeth exceptionally well.
Doctorow also explained everything to me about my situation and what's going on with my gums and my teeth my bone and went over and explain things thoroughly I would highly recommend doctorow to any of my friends to have their dental experience gratified.
S
3 months ago
Very good service. The whole staff was amazing
Dr row was very informative & did good work. I would recommend him
S
3 months ago
Mouthful
I would recommend Dr. Row to anyone with teeth. Dr. Row and his staff are great and they come with a great sense of humor at no extra charge.
S
4 months ago
Always the best treatment, good service! Thank you
P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
In for first visit cleaning and x-rays. Staff friendly and efficient. Dr. Row explained my x-rays and expressed concern over receding gum line. Suggested a follow up in four weeks.
M
4 months ago
Great service and quality work.
Steve thank you for always taking care of my dental needs.
B
5 months ago
The whole team very professional, Kind and diligent.
Today I went in for a consultation. I felt very safe (everyone in masks) Very clean. Dr Row was very professional, gave me many options and was very honest about my situation which I appreciate.
G
5 months ago
Great dentist, very thorough and he spent a lot of time answering my questions. Definitely worth the short drive from Bend to Redmond and I saved a lot of money also.
J
5 months ago
Quality, professional service. Very friendly staff.
I have been going to Dr. Row for a couple of years now. Every time has been exceptional!! Dr. Row and everyone on his staff are very skilled and have excellent chair side manners. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in search of a dentist.