James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC

Dentist

621 Helen Keller Blvd

SUITE 100

Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
My first visit was awesome. Everyone was friendly. Dr.Kimbrell was great. He took time and explain things to me. Great experience.
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
S
4 months ago
Clean environment and friendly staff
I went to Dr. Kimbrell for a implant consultation and I have never felt so comfortable and been treated so nice in my 41 years of life, if you are hesitant about going to dentist because of embarrassment or feeling extremely uncomfortable.. then Dr. Kimbrell is where you need to go, I guarantee that you will be extremely pleased.. He is very highly professional and honest..I will now be a regular and I will take my kids too!!!!
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
J
4 months ago
Very high quality facilities and equipment. Very freindly and helpful office and assisting personell. Very professional, freindly, efficient and competent dentist and staff.
My office visit was pleasant and helpful in my exam and diagnosis. Dr. Kimbrell was friendly and professional. My first visit was impressive and I will return to keep my teeth healthy.
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
D
5 months ago
Outstanding!
Everything you could ask for in a dental visit: friendly staff, and professional, quality dental expertise. This is my new dentist!
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
N
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
I really enjoyed my visit! I most definitely will recommend Dr. Kimbrell to my family and friends. Excellent service. No waiting.
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
S
6 months ago
Satisfied but Not Satisfied
Although Dr. Kimbrell and the staff had very nice demeanors, I recieved a cleaning beforehand that was very thorough, so much in fact the cleaning placed a new space between my teeth that was not there before. The dental assistant did do a good job cleaning and I was more than satisfied with the cleaning but not the new space that was created from the cleaning.
T
6 months ago
Professional and caring
I had a wonderful experience the staff was friendly and service was quick. Dr. Kimbrell was very professional and nice. Highly recommend.
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
L
6 months ago
Professional
The most wonderful dentist visit I have ever been to. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. The facility was very clean. The hygenist explained what she was doing and stopped to check on me to see if I was okay. Dr. Kimbrell was super nice and he explained things to me as well. Love that they took time with me and did not make me feel rushed. Best visit out of all my doctors visits this whole year.
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
J
7 months ago
ABSOLUTELY LOVE the Staff !
My fiancé and I had appointments today , and we wouldn't send anyone we know anywhere else . The receptionist and assistants are all so professional and kind. I can tell that they all care about their patients !
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
K
7 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service friendly staff
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff