James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC

Dentist

621 Helen Keller Blvd

SUITE 100

Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
O.M.G if I must say he is tha best in town my daughter have had 2 dentists and he her 3rd and she doesn't act up with him like she did the other dentist... love love love love
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
R
2 months ago
Caring for their clients.
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Kimbrell today. I enjoyed the warm feeling while in the office today. The staff was very professional and always have a welcoming smile on there face. Any questions I have are answered. MYSELF and my family have been seeing him for 15 years and are VERY satisfied with our services. The absolute BEST in T-town!!!!! Thank you Dr. Kimbrell!
J
5 months ago
Routine cleaning
Helpful, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
K
6 months ago
Great First Impression
This was my first visit after being referred by a friend and everyone was so nice and very professional. It was a great experience.
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
T
6 months ago
My little girl really enjoyed her visit today. She has not stopped talking about getting her teeth cleaned. The service she received today was excellent, very professional staff. Hygienist explained what she would be doing before starting and showed her how the equipment worked. I really appreciate Dr. Kimbrell and his staff. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
V
7 months ago
No More Pain
I had my wisdom tooth removed and now I don't have anymore pain or sensitivity.
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
E
7 months ago
Dr. Kimbrell and his staff were very professional and helpful. I had a tooth that was giving me trouble and I wanted to save it. He discussed the options with me and we began the procedures to successfully save the tooth. I went to him with a tooth that was hurting me and I left with the satisfaction of knowing that I was going to be much better moving forward!
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
K
8 months ago
The ladies were great! And I was glad for the calm felt, despite the outcome.
Thank you from the front desk to the attending x-rays! Ladies you are wonderful! Dr. Kimbrell is amazing, as well. I felt calm and understood everything that was going on clearly, with your direction on the condition of the lower molar (I so wanted saving!). Thank you for the time you spent with me!
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
S
8 months ago
Five star treatment!
I didn't have an appointment but needed to see a Dr for my tooth pain ASAP. I was welcomed at the office and treated like a long time patient. The staff was very professional and went to extra mile! Dr. Kimbrell is easy to talk to and and has a great personality. He was very informative about my situation which allowed me to make an educated decision about my oral care.
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff
J
9 months ago
Friendly
From the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the dentist - everyone was very friendly and took care of me in a timely fashion.
Response from James S Kimbrell DMD, LLC
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Kimbrell & Staff