James S Robinson DMD

Dentist

1724 Rockingham Ln

STE 302

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Verry Professional staff, yet very family- friendly
Our family has received expert Professional Dentistry Care for over 15 years, from Dr. Robinson. They are the best Dentistry Care Givers that we have ever experienced! From crowns to root canals to implants & cleanings, Dr. Robinson has far exceeded our expectations. Now we can leave with a permanent crown, without having to wait weeks. His advanced technology expertise is superior in Bowling Green. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. Robinson. He and his staff get a 10 out of 10 rating!!
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks Mike. We love our patients like family. See ya soon
M
2 days ago
Verry Professional staff, yet very family- friendly
Our family has received expert Professional Dentistry Care for over 15 years, from Dr. Robinson. They are the best Dentistry Care Givers that we have ever experienced! From crowns to root canals to implants & cleanings, Dr. Robinson has far exceeded our expectations. Now we can leave with a permanent crown, without having to wait weeks. His advanced technology expertise is superior in Bowling Green. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. Robinson. He and his staff get a 10 out of 10 rating!!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality equipment = Assume work
Every one was very kind, and Dr Robinson was patient with me and went above and beyond any Dentist I've visited to make sure I was comfortable, had no pain and explained everything. My insurance is not covering my cap, so they are cutting that cost by $400. Thank you Moondog Dentistry.🥰
C
4 weeks ago
Clean, very welcoming, great staff!
Great staff and Dentist, top of the line technology, caps done same day, yes same day! Was very thorough and precise, price's good too. Found my new Dentist Dr. Roberson, His wife Debbie, & Carrie Thank you.
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks Candy, see ya soon
T
1 month ago
Everyone is great--great care is taken to ensure your comfort.
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks Tricia
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very friendly staff!!! My experiences hasn’t been the best at dentist offices but Dr. Robinson definitely made me change my mind on not wanting to go to the dentist! He is great explains everything where you understand and isn’t just trying to get money he is trying to make a difference in your self-image!!! I highly recommend him!!! I will definitely be going back every year!!!
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks Destiny ! See ya soon and we look forward to your beautiful smile.
D
5 months ago
My favorite dentist and his staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Robinson for 12+ years. He and his staff are phenomenal. Friendly, comfortable and tech friendly atmosphere. 5 star service
Response from James S Robinson DMD
thanks so much DeVonna!!
J
5 months ago
Personalized Experience
I was impressed with the amount of time Carrie and Dr. Robinson took to go over my treatment plan! Thanks guys!
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks Jeanne! We look forward to seeing you again.
D
5 months ago
This is a great dental office. Everyone is so nice and very professional.
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thank you Donna!!! Love patients like you.
R
5 months ago
Very good service. Informed every step of the way.
Very informative. Staff makes you feel at home. Highly recommended.
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks Bob. Look forward to seeing you soon.