James S Robinson DMD

Dentist

1724 Rockingham Ln

STE 302

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
Friendly Atmosphere and Knowledgeable Staff
I just switched to Dr. Robinson and had my first appointment today. It is refreshing to see friendly, competent people who care for their patients!!
B
1 week ago
I enjoyed my dental experience. The staff is always polite, helpful, and caring to all of my needs.
B
1 week ago
I enjoyed my dental experience. The staff is always polite, helpful, and caring to all of my needs.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Robinson and his staff are wonderful and treat us with the utmost care and are very professional in everything. Everyone is very courteous and make apt enjoyable experience. I have recommended his practice to all my friends.
J
3 months ago
High quality,professional, friendly. Very comfortable, in waiting room and in chair.
Fantastic,professional service
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks a bunch.
V
3 months ago
Professional friendly experience in a comfortable setting.
Absolutely wonderful experience. Would recommend anyone seeking high quality dental care to Dr Robinsons office.
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thank you! Look forward to seeing you soon.
D
4 months ago
Cleaning x Two
Both of us back to back Satifaction! Like the Newclear package all in one carrying case for do it yourself at home as well as reminder cardfor next appointment. All done proficient / polite / greeted by others with Smiles!
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks so much. Glad you like the new bags. See ya soon!
R
4 months ago
Always please with the services!!!!
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks so much
J
4 months ago
Attentive Service
When going to an appointment with Dr. Robinson, I am always treated with a friendly smile, with professionalism, with helpfulness, and expertise. My hygienist is very attentive, thorough, personable, and knowledgeable. The office and staff along with Dr. Robinson show that they care about my well-being while I am in their office and also in my daily life. I highly recommend this team if you are considering changing to a new dentist or are new to the area.
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks so much.
J
5 months ago
Excellent!
As always, a great visit with Dr. Robinson and his staff. The staff is courteous, professional, and great at what they do. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks Jason, see ya soon.