James S Robinson DMD

Dentist

1724 Rockingham Ln

STE 302

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
This is a great dental office. Everyone is so nice and very professional.
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thank you Donna!!! Love patients like you.
R
1 week ago
Very good service. Informed every step of the way.
Very informative. Staff makes you feel at home. Highly recommended.
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks Bob. Look forward to seeing you soon.
G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly professional using the latest technology available. Quality care from all the staff. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks George. Love patients like you.
N
2 months ago
High quality service!
Very friendly office. They make you feel like home. Dr. Robinson and the dental hygienists are awesome. I would definitely recommend. My daughter and myself both go here and my husband will be switching as well.
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thank you Nancy! We forward to meeting you husband soon.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Associates
They have always worked with me and helped me when I needed it most. I was out of town and had major pain and Dr. Robinson met me at his office on a Sunday to help me get rid of the pain. The whole organization is top-notch and on top of that, they are just good people. If you are on the fence about swirching dentists, fall to this side of the fence. You won't be unsatisfied.
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thank you Steve!!!
D
3 months ago
I WOULD NEVER GO TO A DIFFERENT DENTIST. DR. ROBINSON AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, PLEASANT AND HELPFU THEY DO AMAZING WORK AND I HAVE NOTHING BUT PRAISES FOR MOONDOG DENTISTRY! THANK YOU ALL I HAVE RECOMMENDED TO OTHERS.
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thank you Dorothy. You are a great patient.
D
5 months ago
Quality service
Great dental cleaning... one of the best dental hygienist in BG.
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks Darren and youre a great patient!!
J
6 months ago
Professional & very friendly!
Dr. Robinson is very thorough on everything he is going to do before he does it! His co workers are very nice & are very accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone!
Response from James S Robinson DMD
Thanks!!!
M
6 months ago
You guys are always great !!!
D
6 months ago
Very Good yes recommend