James Slepski DDS

Dentist

5171 Arlington Ave

Riverside, CA 92504

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr.Slepski's clinic. Excellent and friendly professional service.
K
2 months ago
6 month check up
our family loves Dr. Slepski's dental office. The staff are always friendly and they have watched our kids grow up over the years. That says alot about a dental office. We're lucky to have Dr. Slepski as our dentist 👍🏼
K
2 months ago
Love my dentist and office staff
For anyone who may "fear" the dentist, this one is the best! Dr. Slepski is understanding, calm, professional, and explains everything before he begins. His office is clean and staff is friendly. They always run right on schedule. He has the best dental hygienest ever. Sue is gentle, nice and also understanding when it comes to someone who fears the dental chair. I would not go anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
" The Best "
Been seeing James Slepski for that past 2 years for all my dental work. Wish I would have found him sooner. Happy with his work and his staff are awesome.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist in Riverside
I've gone to Dr. Slepski for several years and highly recommend him for any dental need.
V
3 months ago
I have complete confidence in Dr. Slepski and his wonderful staff. Yesterday's experience reinforced that impression.
E
3 months ago
service
excellent, fast service re impression made for implant by Dr. Minutello
R
3 months ago
Been going there for decades, will always go back
Great people, warm and professional. They respect my time and take extra efforts to remind me about appointments. They do great work. I’ve been a loyal patient since I was in my 20’s and I’m almost 60 now.
D
3 months ago
I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned by Susan. She is very thorough and at the same time careful. I have been getting my teeth cleaned by her for several years. I'v occasionally had my teeth cleaned by other persons, but I always come back to Susan because of the fine work she does. I recommend her highly.
S
4 months ago
always professional and on time