James Slepski DDS

Dentist

5171 Arlington Ave

Riverside, CA 92504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesslepskidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
As always, Dr. Slepski's staff did an excellent job with X-rays and cleanings! And they found a cavity, 🙃.
R
2 weeks ago
Wait time was minimal, everyone was very polite, and the work I had done was excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and professional service
The office is very nice,noticed as soon as you enter the building,took care of me in a timely manor and everyone was very nice,the late Monday hours are a big help to me as I am self employed
D
2 weeks ago
Thanks for the tenacious effoerts by my deep cleaning process today.....it was my fault by delayed and postponed appointments due to family emergencies but now that I have had a through restart check and deep cleaning by a fantastic technician I am back on the way to better dental health and feel much better!!!! Thanks again I will floss now religiously and hope to never be behind in my visits!!😎👍
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist!! Great staff!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
After not seeing a dentist for a long time, the office staff and Dr. made me feel at ease. Dr. did a great job! Office staff was amazing! Thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience today. LaShondra did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and it was painless! I have enjoyed being a patient of Dr. slepski for approximately 35 years. I highly recommend his dental practice!
R
4 weeks ago
my experience has always been top professional an competant
Dr Slepski has been my Dentist for approx. 40 years. It doesn't get any better than him and his staff. 5 Stars
M
4 weeks ago
1.Long wait! 2. New staff not nice! 3. Needs to be more knowledgeable on prices! 4.doctor needs to read patient file correctly! 5. Bad experience
N
1 month ago
A crown! Now? Yikes!
I wasn't planning on getting a crown today. I was just getting what I thought was a broken filling checked out. But it wasn't a cracked filling, it was a broken tooth so Dr. Slepski said he had plenty of time to prep the tooth for a crown. Just my luck! I tend to be somewhat dental phobic but Dr. Slepski and his fabulous dental assistant made the whole ordeal doable. No pain at all and I was done in no time at all. Sometimes it's best to not have time to obsess about these things. Thanks Dr. Slepski!