James Slepski DDS

Dentist

5171 Arlington Ave

Riverside, CA 92504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesslepskidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High Quality Dental Work
My wife and I have been going to Doctor Slepski for 30 years, and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. We have recommended him to friends and coworkers over the years. I have had a variety of dental procedures done over the years, and they have always been of the highest quality. The entire staff is helpful and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Been going to dr slepski for years along with my family staff and dr slepski are top notch
R
3 weeks ago
Quality care.
Always professional - the entire team has my best dental interest in mind, always.
O
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I and my husband have been Dr. Slepski's patients for more than ten years. We have never waited for more than 10 minutes for our appointments. All the staff is very professional and friendly. Before beginning treatments, Dr. Slepski aleays explains the procedure in detail and patiently answers all the questions. He also pays a lot of attention to preventive care. His work is excellent, so in the course of these years, I have referred a few friends to his office. We are very happy to be Dr. Slepski's patients.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Slepski and his staff are very professional and friendly. They explain in detail the procedure and what is involved in carrying out the procedure. I have been to quite a few dentists over the years and I can honestly say that Dr. Slepski is the best dentist I have ever been to that performs very high quality service. I am very sorry that I did not choose Dr. Slepski in the past. My wife has been a patient of his for many years and she talked me into going to Dr. Slepski, and I am pleased that she did. I might add that the front office staff are also very professional, friendly and helpful in explaining the service costs. Thank all of you. Gerald De Silva
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Office
This Dental Office is Outstanding from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Friendly, Knowledgeable, sincerely concerned about your dental and personal health. Would go to any other Dentist.
M
1 month ago
Always professional service by staff and dentists.
D
3 months ago
Great service again. Thanks Tammy and Dr. Slepski
D
3 months ago
The service I received was polite, friendly and very professional. The office seemed a little dated however, it was comfortable.
E
3 months ago
Quality service
X-rays; examination; suggestions all excellent