James Slepski DDS

Dentist

5171 Arlington Ave

Riverside, CA 92504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesslepskidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Had my examination after my teeth cleaning. The dentist was very thorough and gave me some advice to keep my teeth healthy
I
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for my 6 month cleaning, had a wonderful experience, asked if my health had changed in any way, l was treated with respect and listened like I was her only patient. I have recommended Dr. Slepski to all my friends and Family and they all say the same thing. I will continue to recommend him for the great care and the fast service you receive.Thank you Dr. For employing such a wonderful and caring staff.
L
4 weeks ago
everyone at Dr. Slepskis office are the best, they're very kind and polite....treat you better then family.....Susan is the best......I have been going there for 30 years....
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff!
I've been going to Dr. Slepski for over 20 years and LOVE the gentle, kind care I receive. He's the best!
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
Went in for my regular teeth cleaning. Taken back on time and finished in 30 minutes. Wondeful experience. Have my next appointment scheduled for 6 months.
D
1 month ago
Quality service, professional staff and direct communication with the adult as well as the child.
Thank you Dr. Slepski for taking care of our youngest and making her comfortable in the chair while talking with her as well as the parent to make choices.
N
1 month ago
We have been using Dr. Slepski service for many years. Dr. Slepski is very professional and friendly. we are very pleased with his services.We would like to give him 10 stars if we could..
N
1 month ago
We have used this Dental Office for many years. Dr. Slepski and his staffs are not good but VERY GOOD ! They perform every single service with care and gentle. They treat us just like we are the only patients they have. I am very happy with Dr. Slepski and his staffs. 5 stars is not enough to rate this office.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Just had my regular 6 month appointment. Started on time, as always, with Susan (who I love!). I have been a patient of Dr. Slepski for about 30 years. Everyone is always professional, equipment is clean and up-to-date, very high standards.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Work
My wife and I have been going to Doctor Slepski for 30 years, and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. We have recommended him to friends and coworkers over the years. I have had a variety of dental procedures done over the years, and they have always been of the highest quality. The entire staff is helpful and professional.