James Slepski DDS

Dentist

5171 Arlington Ave

Riverside, CA 92504

Open Today By Appointment

jamesslepskidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 days ago
Friendly staff and very attentive to your needs
S
4 days ago
Always a pleasure to see dr Slepski and staff
C
1 week ago
The best dentist!
Dr. Slepski is a wonderful dentist! I needed some work other than my routine cleaning and was nervous. He applied a topical anesthetic to my gums and chatted w me while it took affect. Everything was completed with absolutely no pain! I've been to this office for many years now and the staff are efficient and kind, and they are able to work around any scheduling conflict ( since you make your appointment 6months in advance). I tell everyone about what a great dentist I have!
R
1 week ago
Great, friendly care
I've been going to Dr. Slepski for over almost 30 years. I've had great experiences, care, and service.
V
1 week ago
As always, my preferred hygienist was punctual, congenial and gentle throughout the extensive panel of xrays and the cleaning. She is the best! Because Dr. S. was not present in the office, I was told I would need to return for him to do an examination. That is an inconvenience for me.
K
3 weeks ago
Hygienist is efficient, friendly and does an excellent job.
C
1 month ago
Best in the Inland Empire
I have been a patient for close to 35 years!! I have always received the best of care!! Greeted by friendly staff, experienced personnel, and high quality care!!
J
1 month ago
Regular Cleaning and X-ray Appt.
Staff was professional as always. I had to cancel an earlier appt. in May due to schedule conflict, and they rescheduled my exam ASAP with no fuss. Dr. Slepski was out sick the day of my rescheduled exam, but Dr. Siatsu stepped in without missing a beat. They even took me and my wife in early! Been with Dr. Slepski and Dr. Siatsu for decades, and they are great as is the staff. Wouldn't go to any other dentist!
P
1 month ago
Great Service
Went in for a teeth cleaning. Had a 2:30 pm appointment and was taken in at 2:25 pm. I was asked if I had any change in medicines since I last came in. I had forgotten I did have a change, and my record was updated. Very friendly staff who care about people. I have been coming to Dr. Slepski for the last 30 years. Always had great service. I've recommended him to others.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Right on time with a smile. Very good job.