James Slepski DDS

Dentist

5171 Arlington Ave

Riverside, CA 92504

Open Today By Appointment

jamesslepskidds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great dentist, hygienist, and office staff
Dr. Slepski has been my dentist for over 25 years; always professional; explains procedures in understandable detail. Hygienist Susan is also great; thorough and friendly. Office staff also nice. Thank you all.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional service, friendly staff
As usual my appointment was completed in a very prompt and efficient manner by a competent and friendly staff. Dr. Slepski has been our dentist for over 30 years and we have recommended him to many friends. I will continue to do so.
M
2 weeks ago
Good service
K
2 weeks ago
The best dentist and office staff
I have been going to Dr. Slepki and his fellow dentist and staff for over 25 years. My children started going to the age of 5, neither child ever got a cavity. They were excellent at showing them How to care properly for their teeth. All are professional and caring. I appreciate how they treat me as though I am their only patient and take the time to explain everything and follow up with me. I recommend them with all Confidence!
P
2 weeks ago
My family and our friends have used this service more than 20 years. Dr. Slepski and Dr. Siasu always treat us very nice, gentle, and professional. Dr. Slepski and staff treat us just like we are the only patient that they served. Dr. Slepski is very nice personallity, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Slepski is the best Dentist that we never had before. I wish rate him 10 Stars (not 5) and A+++
R
2 weeks ago
Mr
As always they treat us as not only a patient but as valuable clients who approve of their policies and care. My wife and I have used his services no for over 30 years and have never regretted it.
W
1 month ago
Fantastic Service, Professional and Friendly Staff
Great dental experience today. Teeth cleaning was thorough, painless and pleasant.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Always excellent care from Dr Slepski and his professional staff.
P
2 months ago
Professional, punctual & comfortable is how I describe my recent experience at Dr. Slepski's Dental Office.
N
3 months ago
Friendly & professional as always!
As always, the hygienist was professional and friendly. She took great care to take the X-rays quickly with as little discomfort as possible. (My mouth is small and the X-ray gadget that goes in the mouth isn’t!) The dentist was also friendly and professional, again, as always. That’s why I keep coming back!