James Slepski DDS

Dentist

5171 Arlington Ave

Riverside, CA 92504

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Dr. Siasu. did a very efficient and gentle job of the oral hygiene aspect of my visit. I appreciated that. She even complimented me on my dental care at home. I found the technician, Tammy, who was in charge of the X rays to be somewhat flighty and not efficient in the tasks assigned to her. When Dr. Slepski speaks, I am not clear about to whom he is speaking, unless he is actually at chairside when I can see his face. Naturally, no one likes to hear good news, and facing two more crowns wasn't what I expected, but it is what it is.
J
2 years ago
Great dentist, hygienist, and office staff
Dr. Slepski has been my dentist for over 25 years; always professional; explains procedures in understandable detail. Hygienist Susan is also great; thorough and friendly. Office staff also nice. Thank you all.
B
2 years ago
Professional service, friendly staff
As usual my appointment was completed in a very prompt and efficient manner by a competent and friendly staff. Dr. Slepski has been our dentist for over 30 years and we have recommended him to many friends. I will continue to do so.
M
2 years ago
Good service
K
2 years ago
The best dentist and office staff
I have been going to Dr. Slepki and his fellow dentist and staff for over 25 years. My children started going to the age of 5, neither child ever got a cavity. They were excellent at showing them How to care properly for their teeth. All are professional and caring. I appreciate how they treat me as though I am their only patient and take the time to explain everything and follow up with me. I recommend them with all Confidence!
P
2 years ago
My family and our friends have used this service more than 20 years. Dr. Slepski and Dr. Siasu always treat us very nice, gentle, and professional. Dr. Slepski and staff treat us just like we are the only patient that they served. Dr. Slepski is very nice personallity, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Slepski is the best Dentist that we never had before. I wish rate him 10 Stars (not 5) and A+++
R
2 years ago
Mr
As always they treat us as not only a patient but as valuable clients who approve of their policies and care. My wife and I have used his services no for over 30 years and have never regretted it.
W
2 years ago
Fantastic Service, Professional and Friendly Staff
Great dental experience today. Teeth cleaning was thorough, painless and pleasant.
S
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Always excellent care from Dr Slepski and his professional staff.
P
2 years ago
Professional, punctual & comfortable is how I describe my recent experience at Dr. Slepski's Dental Office.