JAMES T MAHOLICK DMD PC

Dentist

7290 NORTHLAKE DRIVE

SUITE 505

COLUMBUS, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dr. Maholick needs to be your dentist!!!
My sister referred me Dr. Maholick years ago and I've been a satisfied patient ever since. He is warm and friendly. He take the time to explain what is going to be done to you and gives recommendations for better dental health and improved smile. I hate the dentist!!! When I was younger, I didn't take very good care of my teeth and had to get many cavities filled. The shot and numbness is what I hated most. So painful. So last week for the first time in decades I had to have a filling replaced (one of my cavities fell out) and I was so, so terrified at getting it repaired. I put on a brave front, and just prayed and prayed and prayed that it did not hurt too bad. Well, Dr. Maholick's hygenist (I'm so sorry...I can't remember her name) numbed me up well, then when he came in to give me my shots to numb me some more (I think he was numbing the tooth and area around it) that's when my heart started beating out of my chest I was so scared, but Dr. Maholick gave me the shots, told me exactly what he was doing and the best part...IT DIDN'T HURT!!!! I felt no pain at all. I was so happy about the whole process being pain free. If you need a dentist, I can't recommend to you enough to consider Dr. Maholick as your dentist!!! He is so professional, cares about you as a patient as well as a person. His staff is so AWESOME too!!! He is wonderful!!!! I can't say enough good things about him or his staff!!! Thank you Dr. Maholick!!! I love you and your staff!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
Dr.Maholick and his staff was very friendly and lovely to be around . They are very professional and answer any questions /concerns I have . They are really passionate about their work and explained every step to me. I enjoyed my first visit here and will be coming back for others.
J
1 month ago
Always the best experience
Visiting Dr. Maholick and working with his staff is always the best experience. From start to finish, the staff is professional and caring. I’m never in there for very long and I always leave satisfied. They take great care of my children and I recommend Dr. Maholick to everyone.
Y
1 month ago
Friendly, caring, highly prodessional, excellent working ethic, great quality, individual aproach, ability to see problem in whole, and execute solution successfully. Educating a patient, making him/her an active and conseous participant of the procedures. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Caring.
I’m so happy with the work that Dr Maholick and his staff did and do every time I go in for work or cleanings. Always happy to call Dr Maholick my Dentist. I highly recommend Dr Maholick and his staff.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Maholick's office is staffed with professional and friendly people, and Dr maholick is a very good dentist. I am confident in his skills and ability to provide excellent care.
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
My husband recommended Dr. Maholic. I was very skeptical because I had a bad experience with the last Dentist I attended! When I arrived on my first visit I was greeted with a very nice receptionist and I felt welcomed. Then I met the hygienist and she was very nice and knowledgeable. Then I met Dr. Maholic and he was icing on the cake. The second visit I had the same treatment and the service was pain free and I was extremely satisfied with the results. Dr. Maholic is the best Dentist in Columbus, GA! I will highly recommend Dr.Maholic to anyone looking for a Dentist!
E
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff in Columbus, GA
I always feel like "family". The atmosphere is friendly, welcoming and inviting. All this coming from a person who has always "hated" the dentist. The staff are always professional and relaxed so that you don't feel uptight. I have recommended this dentis to everyone I know. I appreciate his keeping up to date with technology and his talent for making people comfortable and "PainFREE"!! My husband and I both feel this way.
T
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly team and experienced.
E
2 months ago
Caring, professional, friendly
Great experience; Dr Maholick and his staff use latest technologies and provide high quality care. Love his use of computer technology to make caps so I leave with finished product. Best experience with dentistry I’ve ever had! (And I’ve been going to Dentist 60+ years!) Recommend to anyone who asks.