JAMES T MAHOLICK DMD PC

Dentist

7290 NORTHLAKE DRIVE

SUITE 505

COLUMBUS, GA 31909

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Friendly staff, quick appointment, A+++
I always feel good when I leave the office. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Maholick is very professional and thorough.
J
5 months ago
High quality
Dr. James Maholick came in on his day off and provided great care and help.
D
5 months ago
Top Notch Service
Always professional and top notch service from the ladies at the front desk to the entire staff. Everyone makes you feel welcome and relax. Whatever your appointment is about you always get First Class treatment and follow-up service.
K
5 months ago
Great dentist & hygienist
Always super friendly, professional service, cutting edge technology, fast & efficient, highly recommended!!
S
5 months ago
Great dentist, great teamwork!
Who wants to go to the dentist? I do when you get to see Jamie and his staff!!! Always friendly, always caring and the most professional staff. They take good care of their patients.
A
5 months ago
Best dentist in town.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service.
J
5 months ago
Fast, Friendly service while providing a high level of qualitycare!
I highly recommend Dr. Maholick and his staff!! I have over 14 years of established visits with Dr. Maholick and Lauren and I do not even hesitate in saying they are the best in the business in the Columbus area!!
T
5 months ago
First class care!!!!!
A
5 months ago
The best
Professional! Great office culture. Best people. Lauren been doing my cleaning for 13 years. Dr Maholick, well he exceeds the standards!