JAMES T MAHOLICK DMD PC

Dentist

7290 NORTHLAKE DRIVE

SUITE 505

COLUMBUS, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Always So Helpful and Informative
This was only my second time going to Dr. Maholick and everyone was so nice and helpful. Made me feel at ease!
M
15 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Maholick and his staff are amazing! I can smile with confidence. They are friendly and caring and I knew from the first visit that I was in very competent hands. Every procedure was explained to me so I would know what was being done. They made sure that I didn't feel any pain. They were friendly and professional with every visit. I strongly recommend Dr. Maholick and his staff for all of your dental needs.
J
6 days ago
Quick and friendly service
Came in for a teeth cleaning and was in and out of the office in 30 minutes. Staff is always very friendly.
M
7 days ago
Dr Maholick and his staff is wonderful. They give great service. Dr Maholick will answer any questions or concerns you may have...
Y
1 week ago
Everyone was real professional and very courteous.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr Maholic - Dentist
Both Dr. Maholic and his staff are always kind, polite, knowledgeable and considerate. They remain calm even when I'm nervous. They are very good at putting you at ease. I like that Dr. Maholic can usually find make and put in a crown in one day so you don't have to bother with temporaries. Compassionate is the best word I can think of to describe Dr. Maholic and his team.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office
Everyone in the office is friendly. My hygienist happened to be out, so another one filled in and she was great. I use to be nervous about going to the dentist, but I am thankful my husband found a wonderful dentist. Dr. Maholick makes sure you are happy with your teeth and explains everything that he is doing and why he is doing it.
L
4 weeks ago
Tooth pain - seen same day!
I had a horrible toothache last night and called their office early this afternoon simply hoping to be seen before the weekend. They told me to be there in 2 hours. I was out 25minutes later - on my way to pick up meds. The BEST service I've received from any dentist to date!
C
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, and so friendly!
I will be forever grateful to him and all of his staff for giving me a smile that I've never had compliments on before--but do now!!
M
1 month ago
Nervous patient
My daughter was nervous about her appointment, but Dr. Maholic kept her calm. No pain. He honestly cares about us. My favorite dentist!