JAMES T MAHOLICK DMD PC

Dentist

7290 NORTHLAKE DRIVE

SUITE 505

COLUMBUS, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
High quality ,friendly, to notch you
You guys were professional and top notch Thanks so much!
E
2 weeks ago
Exceptional experience
First time visit —- exceptional experience!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff, Great service
Lauren is always thorough and doesn’t excellent job at cleaning my teeth. She is very personable and friendly. I love seeing her twice a year! Dr Maholick is a joy to work with. I would highly recommend, and have done so, this service
M
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the care given. Lauren is the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding staff!!! They are professional while being personable. I enjoyed my visit and they explain every step in detail. Jacqueline did a great job!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Great service!
The whole team worked together to get me in for for an unscheduled appointment when my tooth needed to be pulled. Everyone was wonderful and the Dentist even called to make sure I was okay that evening.
H
4 weeks ago
5 star service, consult and cleaning
Jacqueline was my hygienist and she did an outstanding job! She was very polite and professional not to mention thorough during the appointment.
K
1 month ago
Professional AND personable
I am so happy I found Dr Maholick, and his office staff. Everyone, from the minute you enter, makes you feel welcome. They are calm and reassuring, which definitely helps reduce anxiety. I don't feel I'm being pressured into any procedures.
D
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Each time I have visited Dr. Maholick's office, I receive nothing but the best customer service and utmost respect! Everyone is sincere, concerned and patient, and I truly appreciate that!
J
1 month ago
Impressed and pain free!
Wow! This was the first time I went in to have anything done at this office and I was very impressed with the level of care that they took to ensure my comfort as well as the fact that for the for the first time in my life, it didn't hurt at the dentist. Dr. Maholick was very kind and understanding about my fears. I highly recommend this office to anyone who is afraid of the dentist.