JAMES T MAHOLICK DMD PC

Dentist

7290 NORTHLAKE DRIVE

SUITE 505

COLUMBUS, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly and Prompt
I hate when I have to wait a long time before my appointments, but I am always seen right away when I got to Dr. Maholicks. I appreciate that their office values patients time. They are so welcoming and friendly that I forget to be afraid of the dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
he is really good with kids, and for 3 years he took good care of all my family !
L
2 weeks ago
very professional and friendly
I hate going to the dentist but the staff and Dr.Maholick are awesome, I would not go to anyone else!
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience, if there is such a thing going to the dentist!! My daughter really liked the person that cleaned her teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
Great First Cleaning
The staff were all very professional and friendly. Dr. Maholick took the time to ask me questions about my background, profession, and made me feel very comfortable. I feel as though Dr. Maholick and his staff go above and beyond. Would refer them to anyone!
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
My experience today was fantastic! My fears were put to rest by the friendly staff. Dr. Maholick is outstanding. Thank you for such great treatment. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My recent filling procedure was completely painless and quick. He and his staff are courteous and friendly and I always enjoy my visits. thanks!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
It was a very welcoming environment. The employees were very friendly and explained everything that were going to be done. I enjoyed my visit.
K
2 months ago
I know I'm in good hands whenever I have an appointment with Lauren and/or Dr. Maholick! I appreciate the courteous, professional service from everyone one encounters in the office and feel I can always depend on top quality dental care. I feel like both Lauren and Dr. Maholick remain on the latest, cutting edge in dental care and that with their great personal skills they manage to make their patients feel like friends. :)
N
2 months ago
Super!!!! Great people, great place, great service!!!