JAMES T MAHOLICK DMD PC

Dentist

7290 NORTHLAKE DRIVE

SUITE 505

COLUMBUS, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I know I'm in good hands whenever I have an appointment with Lauren and/or Dr. Maholick! I appreciate the courteous, professional service from everyone one encounters in the office and feel I can always depend on top quality dental care. I feel like both Lauren and Dr. Maholick remain on the latest, cutting edge in dental care and that with their great personal skills they manage to make their patients feel like friends. :)
N
2 weeks ago
Super!!!! Great people, great place, great service!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent work, nice enviroment, and the staff is very nice and sweet. My baby Sophia love it. Everything look very clean❤
S
2 weeks ago
Good facilities, clean, friendly staff.
Wonderful as always.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional
First time here and I was so nervous, but the people there made me feel really comfortable. I’m really happy with my experience overall and will definitely be coming back!
M
1 month ago
Bridge replacement
I am very happy to have Dr Maholick as my dentist. Hi is very knowledgeable and always explains to me all options I have in my situation. His staff is helpful and friendly. I am very happy with every dental work he done for me. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
You are mailing a Gmail account for a person (me) in Dublin Ireland. Could it be you're barking up the wrong tree?
I am not a customer or patient of James T Malolick. The email to which this Feedback is attached has been miss-directed to me.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient
My teeth cleaning was painless and a pleasant experience. Every employee there is very friendly and helpful. I'm so grateful to Dr. Maholick for his expertise---he is truly amazing at what he does!
H
2 months ago
The service was great
K
2 months ago
High quality ,friendly, to notch you
You guys were professional and top notch Thanks so much!