Willis Family Dentistry

Dentist

6217 Cottage Hill Rd.

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

willisdentistrymobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
17 hours ago
It was the 6 month cleaning & checkup. Leslie did a fine job. Started on time. Took exrays. Dr. Willis was on vacation. No cavities. See you again in 6 months. I would recommend your office to friends.
P
1 week ago
Great staff, professional, very friendly, quality work, overall great experience! Not that I really want to go to the dentist, but I have no problem going back to this office!
K
2 weeks ago
My children (all grown now) were patients of Dr. Martin and we were all sadden to hear of his recent passing. We loved him & thought he was the best. So on to a new beginning! Sharon did my cleaning on 4/15 and she did an amazing job and conversation was great :) I met Dr. Willis and right away felt very comfortable! I really think I'm going to love my new dental family! Oh and I've known Christie for a long time too and just love her!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Willis and his team are extremely compassionate, and professional. We are very grateful to have found them.
D
3 weeks ago
SERVICE
Visit was tremendous! I have dental phobia but these folks are great!...(they have nitrous) They treat me like I'm part of their family.....Procedures are not recommended unless you really need them....One being poor and ten being great they easily rate a ten....(they have nitrous) If you want a pleasant dental visit (believe it or not that is possible) go see Dr. Willis and his team...you won't regret it! (they have nitrous)
B
3 weeks ago
Dental care
A very tooth friendly office. Competent quick painless dental place. Highly recommended
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and excellent
So personable and professional. The very best in dental care.
P
4 weeks ago
Great patient interaction
The staff here is great. They go above and beyond to ensure that you are comfortable and allow you ask questions. Very good patient/ staff relationship. Dr. Willis is great too! He always asks how you are doing and makes it a point to engage you during his examination.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality work, professional and friendly staffs
I have an emergency and needed a crown 2 days prior to my overseas trip. My dentist referred me to Dr. Willis, because of his office's ability to provide me with what I need in one day. Luckily they could work me in and they delivered. It was painless and the crown was marvelous. They matched the color perfectly. Dr. Willis and his staff were very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Willis Family Dentistry.
T
1 month ago
#HealthySmileMatters
Dr. Willis, is a very caring individual, “no” other way to say it. I have not experienced any other dentist that treat his patients like he does. I cannot leave out His wonderful staff. They are always there with a caring smile. Their professionalism is above their call of duty, from the time you walk into the doors, you will feel like family. My entire family goes to Willis Family Dentistry and I would recommend his dental office to become your new office. #MyDentistcares