James T. Martin, DMD

Dentist

6217 Cottage Hill Rd.

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjtmartin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Appointment was at the expected time. My visit was all that I hope. I will and have recommend my friends.
N
2 weeks ago
Just a tremendous dentist and staff!
B
4 weeks ago
I kept my mouth open the whole time and didn't gain an ounce!
Sweet! That's how my visit with Dr Martin and his staff was as I had a dental checkup. My coronation will be next week when I get a crown but I'm not worried because the are professional and well trained
C
4 weeks ago
Great service, always friendly, best dentist
I have chosen to go to Dr Martin for over 20 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. My grown children still go to Dr Martin as well They are great with people who have had bad experiences in the past and are nervous or frightened by the dentist
T
1 month ago
Staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Martin is great. I’ve been extremely satisfied with his work. The hygienist anticipate my needs during procedures and that releases anxiety and makes the procedures a great success
M
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever had!
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin's for about 30 years and have never had a bad experience! Dr. Martin and his staff have always been professional, courteous, helpful, punctual and polite. I would recommend him to anyone who wants superior dental care.
E
2 months ago
Very Professional, great Customer Service & Friendly Staff
I’ve been a client of Dr J. Martin for over 25 years & never had a desire to seek dental services elsewhere. I’ve also noticed throughout the years his continuity of staff, which says a lot for his professionalism. I highly recommend his Practice.
P
2 months ago
Awesome as usual! I love Dr Martin and his staff!
J
2 months ago
They do not overbook, so there is never a long wait. Dr. Martin and his staff are friendly, yet professional from the time you enter the office until you leave.