James T. Martin, DMD

Dentist

6217 Cottage Hill Rd.

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today By Appointment

drjtmartin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Always professional and friendly with not waiting!
L
1 week ago
High quality service; professional
I've been a patient for many years. Every hygienist I've ever had does a great job--efficient, but always concerned about patient comfort and attentive to any special needs (I have TMD and sensitive teeth). Today, my hygienist used a protective gel on my teeth before cleaning to help diminish sensitivity. Everyone in the office-- staff, technicians, Dr. Martin-- is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.
B
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr Martin since 1987! I love him and his staff. They are excellent and are like family.
N
1 week ago
Very caring; outstanding dentistry
M
1 week ago
The BEST destist around!
I have been going to Dr. Martin for 20+ years. He and his staff are awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Everyone in this office is excellent. I have been using Dr. Martin for a number of years and I hope I never have to use another dentist. Dr. Martin surrounds himself with the highest quality and most professional staff. Awesome experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Absolute highest quality Dental care.
Dr. Martin and his office staff and care staff are not only professional but personable, a rare combination these days. I heartily recommend his office to anyone looking for a Dental procedure or long time care. I think they are the best at what they do and I have been a long time patient.
R
3 weeks ago
The best dentist in Mobile al.
gentle, efficient, doesn't waste my time or money. My mouth feels and works great 17 years straight! Thank you Dr. Martin and your staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist office in town
I have been going to Dr. Martin for 20 plus years .. He and His staff are awesome ...
N
2 months ago
Painless