James T. Martin, DMD

Dentist

6217 Cottage Hill Rd.

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjtmartin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Niki is great!
Great office!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Absolutely love Dr Martin, He has been my dentist for over 25 years !! Wouldn’t go anywhere else .. He has wonderful staff, that is there to take care of your needs ...
N
1 month ago
Even if I miss Dr Martin,his rplacent is delightful and gentle.For the rest of the staff as kind as always
S
2 months ago
Great people!
Nikki is Great! The whole staff makes you feel welcome!
J
3 months ago
Very thoughtful people!
Al employees are so friendly and kind with professional behavior! The best!
B
5 months ago
Exceptional customer service, beautiful staff, Dr. Martin the best!!!
I drive from Daphne to west Mobile to see Dr. Martin. He has taken care of my dental needs for over 20 years. I will continue that drive because I know that he and his staff are there to meet my needs 24/7..I will and have recommend others to Dr. Martin...
R
5 months ago
Very high quality service always!
Dr. James Martin and his staff have taken care of all my dental care for almost 30 years. My late husband and my mother also. Can’t imagine trusting anyone else to care for my needs!
J
6 months ago
Fabulous service!
I have been going to Dr. Martin for over 38 years and absolutely love him and his staff!
E
6 months ago
Appointment was at the expected time. My visit was all that I hope. I will and have recommend my friends.
N
6 months ago
Just a tremendous dentist and staff!