James T. Martin, DMD

Dentist

6217 Cottage Hill Rd.

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjtmartin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great people!
Nikki is Great! The whole staff makes you feel welcome!
J
1 month ago
Very thoughtful people!
Al employees are so friendly and kind with professional behavior! The best!
B
3 months ago
Exceptional customer service, beautiful staff, Dr. Martin the best!!!
I drive from Daphne to west Mobile to see Dr. Martin. He has taken care of my dental needs for over 20 years. I will continue that drive because I know that he and his staff are there to meet my needs 24/7..I will and have recommend others to Dr. Martin...
R
3 months ago
Very high quality service always!
Dr. James Martin and his staff have taken care of all my dental care for almost 30 years. My late husband and my mother also. Can’t imagine trusting anyone else to care for my needs!
J
4 months ago
Fabulous service!
I have been going to Dr. Martin for over 38 years and absolutely love him and his staff!
E
4 months ago
Appointment was at the expected time. My visit was all that I hope. I will and have recommend my friends.
N
5 months ago
Just a tremendous dentist and staff!
B
5 months ago
I kept my mouth open the whole time and didn't gain an ounce!
Sweet! That's how my visit with Dr Martin and his staff was as I had a dental checkup. My coronation will be next week when I get a crown but I'm not worried because the are professional and well trained
C
5 months ago
Great service, always friendly, best dentist
I have chosen to go to Dr Martin for over 20 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. My grown children still go to Dr Martin as well They are great with people who have had bad experiences in the past and are nervous or frightened by the dentist
T
5 months ago
Staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Martin is great. I’ve been extremely satisfied with his work. The hygienist anticipate my needs during procedures and that releases anxiety and makes the procedures a great success