James T. Martin, DMD

Dentist

6217 Cottage Hill Rd.

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjtmartin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Exceptional customer service, beautiful staff, Dr. Martin the best!!!
I drive from Daphne to west Mobile to see Dr. Martin. He has taken care of my dental needs for over 20 years. I will continue that drive because I know that he and his staff are there to meet my needs 24/7..I will and have recommend others to Dr. Martin...
R
1 month ago
Very high quality service always!
Dr. James Martin and his staff have taken care of all my dental care for almost 30 years. My late husband and my mother also. Can’t imagine trusting anyone else to care for my needs!
J
2 months ago
Fabulous service!
I have been going to Dr. Martin for over 38 years and absolutely love him and his staff!
E
3 months ago
Appointment was at the expected time. My visit was all that I hope. I will and have recommend my friends.
N
3 months ago
Just a tremendous dentist and staff!
B
3 months ago
I kept my mouth open the whole time and didn't gain an ounce!
Sweet! That's how my visit with Dr Martin and his staff was as I had a dental checkup. My coronation will be next week when I get a crown but I'm not worried because the are professional and well trained
C
3 months ago
Great service, always friendly, best dentist
I have chosen to go to Dr Martin for over 20 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. My grown children still go to Dr Martin as well They are great with people who have had bad experiences in the past and are nervous or frightened by the dentist
T
3 months ago
Staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Martin is great. I’ve been extremely satisfied with his work. The hygienist anticipate my needs during procedures and that releases anxiety and makes the procedures a great success
M
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had!
S
4 months ago
Great Experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin's for about 30 years and have never had a bad experience! Dr. Martin and his staff have always been professional, courteous, helpful, punctual and polite. I would recommend him to anyone who wants superior dental care.