Willis Family Dentistry

Dentist

6217 Cottage Hill Rd.

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjtmartin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Emergency appointment
Lost a crown and got a quick appointment. Efficiency everywhere plus smiling faces. A combination of professional expertise in Doctor and nurse plus friendly staff all around. Can easily recommend Willis Family Dentist.
J
1 week ago
I will always miss Dr. Martin. Today was my first visit to see Dr Willis he was awesome and amazing dentist. Yes I would highly recommend Dr. Willis. Thank you Christie, Niki and Sharon love you guys.
P
1 week ago
All staff were friendly and helpful. I was given excellent care by Sharon and Dr. Willis. Yes I would recommend Willis Family Dentist to others.
W
1 week ago
Every thing from this appointment was excellent. After finding the new location for the first time, the wait time, service and courteous staff was exceptional. I enjoyed my interaction with the hygienist (Nicki) and the careful, professional services she provided.
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Appointment
I was quickly taken back for my cleaning. Excellent cleaning. I will definately be returning!
T
2 weeks ago
Very Professional group! Take care of me this morning! Thanks to Dr. Willis and his team!
J
2 weeks ago
Had an appointment at 11 am was out by 11:30 am. No pain no problems! Great people!
P
2 weeks ago
Today was my first visit to Dr. Willis' new location and it was such a positive experience. As always, he was so attentive, kind and efficient. He and his assistant were gentle as could be, and I was in and out in 45 minutes or less. Absolutely no pain! The staff members I met today, Sharon and Christie, both made me feel right at home. Dr. Willis is an amazing person and an excellent dentist. I wish continued success and much happiness to him and his incredible staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Very laid back but friendly, efficient and painless
J
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit at Dr. Willis's new office. The office receptionist and dental hygienists were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Willis and his staff. Dr. Willis has been a great help to me on my dental and medical issues. He was able to guide me to get treatment for my oral issues. He is a blessing.