Willis Family Dentistry

Dentist

6217 Cottage Hill Rd.

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjtmartin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Efficient and friendly
The office staff had everything ready for me when I came in for my appointment and I was taken back right away. Leslie the hygienist was friendly and informative as was Dr. Willis. I love the text and email appointment confirmations and reminders.
M
2 weeks ago
Visit to Willis Family Dental
As always, a great experience at the dentist office. The staff is professional and friendly. I enjoyed meeting Dr Willis. He too was very professional and friendly. Great place and great people.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Practice in Mobile Al.
The very best teeth cleaning I have ever had. The staff is professional and so friendly. I have been a patient of Dr. Willis for many years. He is a great Dentist as well as a very compassionate person with his patients. I would highly recommend this practice. They really go above and beyond to make the patient’s comfortable. Top notch customer service.
K
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly service!
E
1 month ago
The staff is wonderful, efficient, and nice! We just moved here since Dr. Willis is here now. We were very satisfied with our first visit!!
B
1 month ago
Very Pleased
Yesterday I was treated by Dr. Willis, he did a great job and I am thankful for the excellent care he provided. As always Dr. Martin's staff of ladies are top notch and have been with him for many years. Thank you to everyone for the outstanding care over these 20+ years!
B
1 month ago
Friendly office
Everyone is so nice and professional
C
2 months ago
Niki is great!
Great office!
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Absolutely love Dr Martin, He has been my dentist for over 25 years !! Wouldn’t go anywhere else .. He has wonderful staff, that is there to take care of your needs ...
N
3 months ago
Even if I miss Dr Martin,his rplacent is delightful and gentle.For the rest of the staff as kind as always