James V Wyllie DDS

Dentist

212 Prouty Dr

Suite 1

Newport, VT 05855-9851

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Broken tooth scare
We needed a quick visit as we found a large bump over a broken tooth. They reassured us that his tooth was fine and it would drain.
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Had a great appointment today! The staff was friendly and efficient with dealing with all the new requirements for the virus. They explained the procedure and what I could expect. Super group of folks who make going to the dentist delightful.
D
3 months ago
Awesome
Best dental cleaning visit ever, Jen is a real pro, fell asleep twice
E
4 months ago
Out with the tooth!
Dr. Wylie is an excellent dentist. Today he extracted one of my molars. While it took lots of work I felt no pain. He also built teeth onto my partial all within an hour. I dread the day he retires!
L
4 months ago
Relaxing experience
E
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and curteous.
My teeth were cleaned. I felt safe and protected. My hygienist was practicing safe measures for both of us. I was very satisfied.
L
4 months ago
Dr Wyllie is awesome. I do not look forward to his retirement. His entire staff is top notch.
K
4 months ago
Great.
H
4 months ago
Possible root canal
Dr Wyllie has been my dentist for years..tooth acting up called in script for me.. stronger antibiotic needed, called in for me also.. when things were getting bad, made an appt in which they got me in ASAP.. not root canal needed, abscess was good sized, bone loss on that tooth said extraction.. within an hour my tooth was out, he made it as painless as possible.. thanx Dr Wyllie n staff!!!
G
4 months ago
Great service
Love the girls that clean my teeth ❣️