James W. Ballrick II, DDS

Dentist

29099 Health Campus Dr Ste 320

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Awesome provider
I had an appointment for 11:20. I got there around 11:00AM. The hygienist called me about 11:10. She had to do ex-rays and clean my teeth. Dr. Ballrick came in, checked my teeth and my night-guard, the hygienist finished my teeth and responded to my questions about needing something done to my front teeth, saying the teeth were OK. I was on my way out by 11:40. Awesome service!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Everyone is so friendly and helpful and genuinely concerned. Dr. Ballrick is thorough, caring, friendly, and listens to his patients. Great group of people who I recommend to friends and family.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere....everyone was very nice....things were explained clearly h easy to understand. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Greatest Dentist of All Time
I can't thank Dr Ballrick and his staff enough. I had a tooth abscess that came fast and furious on Christmas Eve. I was in absolute pain and not sure what to do as most dentist are closed and emergency dentistry can be so very costly. I figured I might as well call my dentist as he's always done a fantastic job. It was Christmas Eve so I called and I left a voicemail for Dr Ballrick. No more that 20 min later he himself called me with questions and instructions. He researched my dental history and allergies, he even researched the nearest pharmacy that would be open to fill my prescription. He then referred me to a specialist to perform the root canal. It's been a few weeks and my mouth is all set and today my temporary crown was put in. This visit was painless and professional as always. I recommend Dr Ballrick to everyone I possibly can and I will continue to do so.
J
1 month ago
Total professional
Always on time, friendly, efficient and thorough.
M
1 month ago
Great service. Everyone was very friendly. No waiting, which is a big plus for me.
Dr. Balling was very courteous and explained everything he was doing as he worked on my teeth. The only thing he was wrong about was that I would have some discomfort or pain in my gums after the vaccine wore off. To my surprise there was no pain. I credit that to the great work he did on my teeth. Thanks Doc.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
My visit with Dr. Ballrick and crew was excellent. He is kind, caring, thorough, and has my best interest in mind. Jaimie, his hygienist did an excellent job as well. Procedures, teeth issues, were explained and talked about so there were no surprises. The entire staff was friendly and attentive. Thank you, I'll be back and have already recommended Dr. Ballrick to friends and family.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent dentist and hygenist.
M
1 month ago
Always professional and never have yo wait. Very Friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Been a patient for years with different types of procedures and all have been great. Great demeanor, friendly assistants. Highly recommend. Worked me today on short notice (again).