James W. Ballrick II, DDS

Dentist

29099 Health Campus Dr Ste 320

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Ballrick was very friendly and professional. Explained everything in detail. He made me very comfortable through the process. Erica was also amazing and so friendly!!! I couldn’t be more happy with my first experience at this office.
G
2 weeks ago
Very personable and willingness to work with patients financial. Just be honest with him and come through on your promise because if you don't it can't destroy his trust. Very gentle and friendly
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent, maticulous, the best ever! My teeth looked fantastic after his work of art!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional. Superior understanding and compassion
S
L
1 month ago
5 stars on all counts
I have been seeing Dr. Ballrick for over a decade now and I have never once been dissatisfied. I've never had a problem scheduling, even for an emergency. The whole staff is so friendly and caring. Dr. Ballrick's office has always provided honest and quality service and I would definitely recommend him.
B
1 month ago
Exceptional service and quality work
I've been going to Dr Ballrick for almost 10 years and he and his staff have all earned my trust and business. He often works with my insurance restrictions to help save me money. The quality of the dental work he provides my family and myself is lasting and looks great. He saved my smile, let him save yours too!
L
2 months ago
My visit with Dr. James Ballrick, DDS was a positive experience. He has a very calming way of talking and explained the different scenarios of fixing my tooth problem. He did not seem rushed and took his time with the explanations. When it came time to prepare my tooth for a crown, he told me what he was doing at each step. I had my crown put on today and he made sure my bite felt right to me.
S
2 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff
Dr. Ballrick did a great job and was fast and as soon as it was over my tooth felt great very honest what a wonderful dentist and staff.I would highly recommend to anyone...
M
2 months ago
Another wonderful experience at the dentist office!
I always feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Ballrick and his fantastic staff!
B
3 months ago
6 month check up
Outstanding professional dentist and support staff. Always on time and efficient. Without question, the best dentist I have ever seen.