James W. Ballrick II, DDS

Dentist

29099 Health Campus Dr Ste 320

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
As Dental visits go, not bad
Very few take pleasure from visiting their dentists, but the Ballrick Experience ain't all bad. Very timely, very professional, very good chairs idea manner.
A
3 days ago
Quick and Painless
The staff at Dr. Ballrick’s office is always polite, professional, and highly competent. It is a great feeling knowing that my dentist office visit is never a hassle!
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly and professional staff. Was very up front with costs and explains what needs to be done in regards with dental procedures
N
1 month ago
High quality doctor and staff. Amazing attention to detail and service. Super friendly and knowledgeable.
Super friendly staff and doctor. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. My kids and in-laws love going to the dentist as do I. Always goes above and beyond. Highly recommend Dr. Ballrick i forbid patients of all ages.
C
2 months ago
I am always very satisfied with my dental exams with Dr. James Ballrick. No fuss and fluff, just a good job. Always on time, clean, polite staff, thorough exam with a clear explanation. Finally found a competant Dentist after many dissapointing ones through the years.
D
2 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff and Dr!!
My husband and I had our first cleaning today at Dr. Ballricks office. We both agreed it was a great experience, very Thorough and the best part pain free🤙🏽 My hygienist was Jamie who was amazing! Great Dentist and staff!!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional service!!
I have very bad teeth & gums. My previous dentist just wanted to pull any problem tooth. Dr Ballrick does all he can to save my teeth. If it weren’t for him, I am sure I would have dentures now. He also goes out of his way to keep my costs down.
P
2 months ago
The whole staff made me feel very comfortable
The best of any dentist I have been to.very professional and friendly. Explained what he was going to do thoroughly.he will be my dentist going forward
M
2 months ago
I always think Jamie does a great job and Dr. Ballrick always makes me feel comfortable. I can’t say enough good things.
K
2 months ago
The best!
I woke up with agonizing pain and I got a same day appointment ! I felt so relieved. Dr. Jim is the best! He is also always on time. I never have to wait when I get there.