James W. Ballrick II, DDS

Dentist

29099 Health Campus Dr Ste 320

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Great service
Dr Ballrick and his staff are all really nice and very professional. Not a big fan of the dentist myself.....they are very understanding of my anxiety and put me at ease! I highly recommend him!
M
5 days ago
Making dental appointments a treat!
The staff here is everything a client could wish for. They are affixing, sincerely friendly and they make you feel as though you're family.
D
6 days ago
high quality service
Professional
S
2 weeks ago
Overall it was as pleasant an experience as I've ever had with a dental examination.
R
3 weeks ago
timely, Professional and thourough
Less than a five minute wait time to see hygienist. She was friendly and efficient. Did a great job and made it a comfortable as a cleaning can be. Dr. Jim is a caring person and knows his business well. A pleasure to visit the office. I would recommend this practice without hesitation.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service, always on time.
Efficient and excellent. I have been coming here for years and I NEVER have to wait in the waiting room. This office places a premium on being on time and keeping their schedule so their clientele never has to wait.
L
4 weeks ago
high quality service, caring professional staff from office girls to hygenist to Dr. Jim
could not be happier or more satisfied
R
1 month ago
Dr. Ballrick is very caring and professional
I had two old fillings taken out and replaced in preparation for two crowns. I was anxious about the procedure but thinking back, I didn't need to be anxious at all. Dr. Ballrick has the highest technology available for excellent results and patient comfort. He constantly explained what he was doing to make me feel comfortable. I had temporary crowns put on for two weeks and had no discomfort at all. I appreciated Dr. Ballrick's expert skill and very caring nature and also his office assistant was also very kind and an expert in her part of my care.
M
1 month ago
High quality west side dental office
Dr. Ballrick is a great thorough dentist. The hygienists and office staff provide great service as well. I highly recommend him.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional office
The hygienist that did my prophy. did a quick and excellent job. I was very pleased. Dr. Ballrick is great>