James W. Ballrick II, DDS

Dentist

29099 Health Campus Dr Ste 320

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Kindest, most well-working dental hygienists and dentist! Every appointment is so easy. Highly recommend !
L
1 month ago
Emergency Service
Dr. Ballrick went above and beyond his usual exemplary service to help me. A bond on my front tooth broke off the night before going out of town. Since the office was closed I left a voice mail and texted emergency number. Dr. Ballrick was quick to respond and had me come to the office the next morning in spite of not having office hours that day. My tooth was repaired in a little over 30 minutes.
R
1 month ago
Best dentist
Dr. Ballrick is the best dentist that I have ever had. He has performed several complicated procedures for me, and the results have been fantastic. I always recommend him to family and friends. They all share my opinion.
D
1 month ago
Dr. J.B is Just nothing but the best!! Got me in right away for a chipped tooth, and I soo much appreciated the accommodation!! And btw he is always on time!!! Excited to see the practice extend, wishing nothing but the best to the best!
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Every time I visit the office I have a good experience—professional & caring staff
J
2 months ago
Staff is great.
Everyone was very pleasant and professional!
E
2 months ago
Outstanding
James has been my dentist for years and I am always impressed with his demeanor, kindness and compassion. He's a great professional.
B
2 months ago
Compassionate professional dentist and staff
On time professional staff who looks out for the patients care and comfort. Everyone in the office from the time you walk in until the time you schedule your next appointment are awesome. Friendly helpful and professional team. Hands down the best dentist office in Ohio.
J
2 months ago
Grateful patient
Grateful patient. I highly recommend Dr ballrick and his staff. I have been a patient for several years now and it just keeps getting better. Dr. Ballrick is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. He anticipates my every need and takes the fear out of Dental appointments. I have recommended ihis practices for years and will continue to do so.
J
2 months ago
Service with a smile!
Dr. Ballrick came highly recommend by Dr. William Francis. So I knew he would be great! The staff from reception to dental hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable and thoroughly explained the processes and my invoice. And very important to many of us - they were on schedule with their appointments! Of course Dr. Ballrick was excellent too! He was more interested in a plan for my long term health as it relates to dentistry and not so much making money. Which is exactly how I felt before I left my previous dentist, who happened to be bought by one of the bigger chains. Dr. Ballrick is knowledable, compassionate and has a pleasant demeanor - which is always a huge benefit to the patient. My experience with this office has been outstanding and I would highly recommend Dr. Ballrick for your entire family! Best of luck! Jeff