James W. Ballrick II, DDS

Dentist

29099 Health Campus Dr Ste 320

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Excellent
Great dentist and staff. I highly recommend Dr Ballrick.
B
2 days ago
Crown
Just had a crown been going to James for my family dental work for about 10yrs very pleased with his whole staff
E
2 days ago
Dr. Ballrick and his staff are professional,caring and friendly. I've been seeing the Dr. for about 10 years and have always left his office feeling satisfied with their services. I highly recommend Dr. Ballrick!
M
1 week ago
A Great Staff, Quality Service
Dr. Ballrick and his staff are top notch! From scheduling to communicating to providing expert dental care, I would recommend his services to anyone.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist
We recently started going to this dentist. I, along with my 3 year old, 9 year old, and 12 year old, have seen him and have had a wonderful experience every time. The whole staff is very friendly and they take their time with you and they really seem to care about what you want and need. I highly recommend him.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever seen
I’ve been seeing Dr.Ballrick for 8+ years. He’s the best dentist I’ve ever been seen by. I’ve had a lot of dental traumas and he always had his best interest when taking care of me. The whole staff is very friendly and they truly care, from reception to dental assistants and hygienists.
M
2 weeks ago
Another wonderful experience. I love how honest Dr. Ballrick is and shows he really has the patients best interests at heart.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a great experience whenever I go to Dr Ballrick. I am always satisfied with the service and how patient and informative everyone is. I would recommend Dr Ballrick to anyone. Thanks for taking great care of me!
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist around
If you are looking for a good dentist, I highly recommend Dr. BALLRICK II.
J
3 weeks ago
As always, a pleasant experience. Everybody is nice and I look forward to my 6-month check-ups to see everyone. See you in October!