James W. Ballrick II, DDS

Dentist

29099 Health Campus Dr Ste 320

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Amazing dentist and staff
Dr. Ballrick did a great job and was fast and as soon as it was over my tooth felt great very honest what a wonderful dentist and staff.I would highly recommend to anyone...
M
2 weeks ago
Another wonderful experience at the dentist office!
I always feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Ballrick and his fantastic staff!
B
3 weeks ago
6 month check up
Outstanding professional dentist and support staff. Always on time and efficient. Without question, the best dentist I have ever seen.
M
1 month ago
Ballrick is Great
Dr. Ballrick’s office is always timely, professional and friendly! I always leave with a smile!!!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Ballrick and his staff are extremely courteous and efficient and minimize any stress that might come from a dental appointment.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Ballrick and his staff are the best, professional, informative, thorough...you couldn’t ask for a better team. My family and I are proud to recommended him to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Kind, Caring, Homest, and Friendly
He puts you at ease. Nicest dental experience I have ever had. His staff is excellent. Would highly recommend him.
R
2 months ago
Very satisfied
R
2 months ago
Very satisfied
T
2 months ago
Professional care
Thank you for excellent service