James W. Ballrick II, DDS

Dentist

29099 Health Campus Dr Ste 320

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Visit to Dr Ballrick
As a former consultant for dental offices for 20 years, I had the best visit to Dr Ballrick’s office! The entire staff is friendly and professional. And may I add the best dentist I’ve been to! I had a crown today and I was the best patient because he is the best dentist. I would recommend Dr Ballrick to anyone. I just moved back from Columbus and needed a new dentist, which you know is not always easy to find! Thank you team Ballrick. You’re the best❤️
M
2 weeks ago
The best!
I no longer hate going to the dentist! Dr. Ballrick and his staff are very friendly and professional. Care is done efficiently with the latest high tech equipment, and Dr. Ballrick keeps you informed every step of the way. I recently had a crown put on as well as a filling replaced, and was back to work when my lunch hour wasn’t up. I recommend Dr. Ballrick to anyone who’s looking for a dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality work. Excellent cleaning and dental exam. Very cordial staff.
D
4 weeks ago
GREAT !!! Yes, I have recommended Dr. Ballrick to many.,
J
1 month ago
Took great care of me!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!!
Everyone makes you feel comfortable and relaxed! They are professional and work quickly and efficiently. I don’t like going to the dentist however this is the very best place to get dental work and cleanings done!!
G
2 months ago
Dr. Ballrick kept me informed throughout the procedure resulting in an a stress less experience in spite of my usual apprehension to any dental work. He took his time with me and gave me a rest when he could tell needed one.
A
2 months ago
Efficient, professional crown preparation
I visited Dr. Ballrick to have preparation done for a crown. He and his staff were on time, friendly and considerate. He uses the latest scanning equipment and I have full confidence that my crown will fit perfectly. I am a long term patient because I have been satisfied at every visit with the professional service at Dr. Ballrick’s office.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Ballrick was very friendly and professional. Explained everything in detail. He made me very comfortable through the process. Erica was also amazing and so friendly!!! I couldn’t be more happy with my first experience at this office.
G
3 months ago
Very personable and willingness to work with patients financial. Just be honest with him and come through on your promise because if you don't it can't destroy his trust. Very gentle and friendly