James Watts DMD

Dentist

85 Denison Ave

Mystic, CT 06355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Dental architect
I’ve been a patient for 20 years. Dr. Watts is highly skilled and gentle. I moved out of state and fly back for appointments because his work is exceptional.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Everything was taken care of in a timely maner. A new method was used which was quick and easy for polishing teeth. Staff is well trained and friendly.
R
3 months ago
Professional Kind and Gentle dentistry
Dr. Watts and his team are so kind and gentle in their customer approach. You will be made as comfortable as you need to be. I never feel rushed and always feel my comfort is a priority for any procedure. The online support for appointment reminders are really helpful.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service and very friendly environment
Well qualified individuals. Avery friendly environment.
R
4 months ago
I’m happy to recommend Dr. Watts’ practice.
Sue always provides the best experience possible. She is sensitive to my sensitivities, works fast but carefully, is thorough and always cheerful. Dr. Watts is soft-spoken and low key; his approach is conservative rather than aggressive (which I appreciate having experienced the aggressive approach with another provider), and the work he has done for me is first-rate. I don’t hesitate to recommend this practice and have done so.
J
8 months ago
Excellent dental practice!
My family and I have gone to Dr. Watts and his talented staff for more than 25 years. They are highly skilled, kind, and gentle. We highly recommend this dentist!
B
8 months ago
Has been my family's dentist for 30 years , children (3) and wife and I . During that time never a problem, NEVER A PROBLEM. Prices are reasonable and no excess work has ever been. The perfect professional ,friendly , understanding . Children did not drede going to the dentist, a big difference with me , even as an adult.
C
8 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Watts for many years now and have had Sue as my hygienist. They are both friendly and professional. The temperature of the water could be warmer, though. I don't enjoy having cold water sprayed on my gums and teeth.
V
9 months ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough
I would not go to anyone else. Dr. Watts keeps abreast of dental technology and is thus able to provide the least invasive and most comprehensive examination. He and his assistants communicate clearly and put me right at ease.
M
9 months ago
The crown of a tooth suddenly came off and Dr. Watts immediately got me in, took care of the displaced crown and got it back on efficiently and comfortably. I was amazed by how smoothly and professionally it was all taken care of. Thank you all!