James Watts DMD

Dentist

85 Denison Ave

Mystic, CT 06355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High quality
Broken tooth was repaired in less than 20 minutes. Cannot even feel where the broken tooth was. Also my retainer still fit perfectly, that was a plus!
C
3 weeks ago
Our family began seeing Dr. Watts when our children were small (approx. 1980) He and his staff have continued to give us excellent service and pain free dentistry throughout the years. He also has made himself readily available whenever there was a problem with our teeth. I remember getting ready to go on a trip to the Caribbean and realizing one of my teeth didn't feel right. He fit me into his schedule and I was able to enjoy a relaxing vacation!
R
4 weeks ago
Things were great with my cleaning from Sue. She has been my oral hygienist for years and her work and professionalism is tops. Dr. Watts was in briefly following my cleaning for an inspection of my teeth and as always, it was good to see him and it was nice that no further work was necessary. That's thanks to the good work by Dr. Watts and his team over the years ( and some good brushing and flossing by me).
M
3 months ago
Excellent friendly service
No waiting. No film x-ray means lower radiation.Cleaning and exam in under an hour.
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, prompt
I am a bit anxious about having dental work done after a couple of unfortunate and unpleasant experience some years ago with poor dental work that caused me to lose a good tooth in the long run and am also very uncomfortable due to chronic, life long sinus and allergy issues that make staying still laying back for an extended period of time difficult. The office does it's best to accommodate my needs with the latter and regarding the former, I am confident in the skill of the people that work there and have been a patient of the practice for 9 years so the dread is damped down.
T
5 months ago
Pain Free and Professional
As always, little to no waiting, little to no pain and great results.
D
6 months ago
Exceptional care
We moved out of state and will be sure to make visits back from Virginia to receive the exceptional care of Dr. Watts and staff. I could not wait to get my teeth cleaned by Sue and have been walking around for the last week enjoying the feeling of a great cleaning! I always appreciated the technology, mindfulness, attention to detail and honesty when I lived in CT - I have an even greater appreciation now. I would characterize Dr. Watts as a tech/engineering minded, gentle, warm dentist. Thank you very much for EXCEPTIONAL care! Donna & Alan
P
7 months ago
Excellent as always.
I've been a patient of Dr. Watts' for many years, and he and his staff are top notch.
S
7 months ago
Sue is always kind & courteous and very efficient. I always feel comfortable with her.
D
9 months ago
On time - professional - good natured - inspires confidence
On time - professional - good natured - inspires confidence