James Watts DMD

Dentist

85 Denison Ave

Mystic, CT 06355

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Good experience
Good experience
J
1 week ago
Nothing Beats Experience
Dr. Watts is simply the best. Nothing beats his skill as a dentist. His staff is well trained, kind and professional. I have lived in Mystic for 50 years. Call his office for an appointment. You'll thank me later.
C
1 month ago
Wish all my doctors were as good & caring as he is. Thanks
J
3 months ago
A very pleasant visit, as always. From the reception at the front desk to the paying of the bill, and Dr. Watts ' professional painless. work, Everything was top notch.Siincerely, Judith Ellis
C
3 months ago
I've been seeing Sue, my dental hygienist for many years along with Dr. Watts. They are always pleasant, friendly and thorough. Still would love to feel some warm water in my mouth instead of cold water.
P
4 months ago
Friendly Expertise
The office is always welcoming and use the latest techniques.
R
4 months ago
Great office. Efficient, friendly. Dr. Watts is the best, as are the hygienists.
B
6 months ago
Extremely professional service
I had a great experience today. I felt comfortable and made aware of each part of the service so I knew exactly what was being done and why.
J
7 months ago
Simply the Best Dentist
Our son fell at camp & broke off a large part of his front tooth. We called & got a quick appointment. Dr. Watts medically treated our son's open tooth & made him the MOST BEAUTIFUL new front tooth in less than an hour. Dr. Watts is always there for his patient's. He was as gentle as you came be, practiced at his profession, kind & an ARTIST. We think he could teach needy pediatric dentists & veterinarians his craft & effective way with parents. Our son has autism; he understands what Dr. Watts needs & he talks to Dr. Watts. I am proud of our Dr. Watts & our son. Thank Dr. Watts & your team, for a lovely end to our day!
T
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
This is an excellent dental practice that my family and I have availed ourselves of for over 36 years! Dr. Watts is a highly skilled dentist who is efficient, painless, and most caring. I am amazed at how smoothly everything operates at this comfortable office, that is easy to get to and park. Dr. Watt’s dental assistants and hygienists are top notch and just as professional as he. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs.