James Watts DMD

Dentist

85 Denison Ave

Mystic, CT 06355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent dental practice!
My family and I have gone to Dr. Watts and his talented staff for more than 25 years. They are highly skilled, kind, and gentle. We highly recommend this dentist!
B
3 months ago
Has been my family's dentist for 30 years , children (3) and wife and I . During that time never a problem, NEVER A PROBLEM. Prices are reasonable and no excess work has ever been. The perfect professional ,friendly , understanding . Children did not drede going to the dentist, a big difference with me , even as an adult.
C
3 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Watts for many years now and have had Sue as my hygienist. They are both friendly and professional. The temperature of the water could be warmer, though. I don't enjoy having cold water sprayed on my gums and teeth.
V
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough
I would not go to anyone else. Dr. Watts keeps abreast of dental technology and is thus able to provide the least invasive and most comprehensive examination. He and his assistants communicate clearly and put me right at ease.
M
5 months ago
The crown of a tooth suddenly came off and Dr. Watts immediately got me in, took care of the displaced crown and got it back on efficiently and comfortably. I was amazed by how smoothly and professionally it was all taken care of. Thank you all!
P
5 months ago
Friendly office and kind professional people.
Everything is explained well with good follow up. Employees take personal interest. Up to date equipment and Dr. Watts has wonderful patience with questions.
O
6 months ago
Quality care
Thank you Jim for your quality care, and thank you Tiffany for your quality help. Pom
M
6 months ago
High quality
Broken tooth was repaired in less than 20 minutes. Cannot even feel where the broken tooth was. Also my retainer still fit perfectly, that was a plus!
C
7 months ago
Our family began seeing Dr. Watts when our children were small (approx. 1980) He and his staff have continued to give us excellent service and pain free dentistry throughout the years. He also has made himself readily available whenever there was a problem with our teeth. I remember getting ready to go on a trip to the Caribbean and realizing one of my teeth didn't feel right. He fit me into his schedule and I was able to enjoy a relaxing vacation!
R
7 months ago
Things were great with my cleaning from Sue. She has been my oral hygienist for years and her work and professionalism is tops. Dr. Watts was in briefly following my cleaning for an inspection of my teeth and as always, it was good to see him and it was nice that no further work was necessary. That's thanks to the good work by Dr. Watts and his team over the years ( and some good brushing and flossing by me).