Jamie M. Italiane-DeCubellis, DDS

Dentist

325 S Main St

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional, caring and welcoming.
I came to Dr. Jamie Italiane as a new patient earlier this week after having a not-so-good outcome with another office. Ann, Tara and Kelsey accepted me with open arms and big smiles. Today, I saw Cathy and Dr. Jamie (also with big smiles) and they put a plan together for me. I feel like this is a family and I couldn't feel more comfortable and happy about seeing them and getting work done now and in the very long future. I would recommend to everyone to go and become a patient. What a wonderful experience!
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service Caring Individuals and all around pleasant dental experience
I would recommend This office to anyone everyone knows their job and is very professional. Hardly if any pain during any appointment pleasant well educated and professional. They really care about your dental health.
J
4 weeks ago
Was very impressed with how punctual they were and right on time also the modern equipment they had and above all how pleasant everyone was
T
1 month ago
Front desk was very personable. Doctors fit me in for emergency root canal and crown without a hassle.
J
2 months ago
Today's appt was very easy going no pain only my watery mouth!!😃 I love my new crown done without those awful impressions and long wait of receiving the new crown because it needed to be sent out. Not this time! I love the new technique used today ! Thank you so much Dr. Italiane and Bonnie for your beautiful work on my smile!😁😁
S
2 months ago
Everyone is always plesant
D
3 months ago
Very caring, processional people.
I have been visiting this establishment for quite some time, and I have always had great service, and the people who work there always make me feel comfortable. My teeth feel good, so I feel good. Thank you so much!!!
B
3 months ago
Having dental work is never pleasant but she makes the process as pleasant as it can be
D
4 months ago
Great visit. On time, Very professional, NO PAIN , A+++++
M
4 months ago
Friendly, quality service!
I started seeing Dr. Italiene in 2014, after a four-year lapse in treatment, due to an uncomfortable situation at my previous dentist. I was worried about being judged due to this. However, I was pleasantly surprised at how kind and professional she and her staff were. Three years later, I still love coming, seeing Cathy every three months is like seeing an old friend. I highly recommend Dr. Italiene and her amazing staff!