Jamie M. Italiane-DeCubellis, DDS

Dentist

325 S Main St

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly, professional staff! ☀️
B
2 weeks ago
First Visit
This was my first visit and it was great! Office staff were nice and professional, hygienist, Amber, was great! Great, thorough cleaning. Dr. A was recommended by a friend and she was so knowledgable. I have a bit of work ahead of me regarding my teeth, but I feel in great hands.
A
1 month ago
Great Job on My Crown Today Both The Tech & the Doctor . They Were Very Gentle & Both Real Pro's at Their Job . Dr. Jamie Let the Needle do its Work & Numb My Mouth for a Long Time Before Starting to do The Drilling so I Did not Feel a Thing . They Made the Permanent Crown Right on the Premises & Both Bonnie & Jamie Fitted the Crown to My Mouth & Kept Fitting & Refitting the New Crown That They Had Produced From a Square Block of Raw Material into a Work of art that Both Looks & Feel great in My Mouth. It Feels great & I Would Recommend to Anyone Who Needs one to Have it Done Here . Both Bonnie & Dr. Jamie Made Me Feel at ease through the Whole Process... Alan
S
2 months ago
Repair chipped tooth
Was able to get an appointment the last minute for a repair. Excellent care and service
P
2 months ago
HIGH GRADES FOR DR I AND TEAM...REAL PROS..EFFICIENT .QUALITY SERVICES ACOMMODATING...MODEST... CLEAN COMFORTABLE SETTING HIGHLY TRAINED..STATE OF THE ART IMAGING AND EQUIPMENT THANKS FOR GIVING BACK MY SMILE. PETE T
T
2 months ago
Great with my 4.5 year old twins!!!!
P
2 months ago
The Very Best !
Had a couple fillings redone,it was painless and the staff is the Best you will find around...very professional and courteous to your needs Dr Jaime is a Great Dentist!
P
3 months ago
Dentist very nice and knowledgeable about teeth and makes me feel I am in good hands!
L
3 months ago
High quality and very professional
Love this office. They’re professionalism is impeccable as well as their treatment. I have always had a fear of the dentist and they have put this fear to ease with me. I can’t say enough about my experiences with their office. The staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and are so super friendly. As well as Dr. Italians-Decubellis, she is phenomenal.
L
4 months ago
Great care from the staff as usual.Top notch