Jamie M. Italiane-DeCubellis, DDS

Dentist

325 S Main St

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional
H
3 weeks ago
Wonderful group of people! Very professional and funny too!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I just received my first filling ever this morning. I never get nervous at the dentist, but I was a little nervous for this visit. Dr Italiane and her staff made me feel at ease and the filling was done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended!
P
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very caring,professional and polite
J
2 months ago
Amazef
I am so happy I chose Jamie M Italiane for my dental needs, she is honest,proffesional and I would recommend this office to everyone. The office staff goes well above and beyond expectations and even gave a great outline of a procedure in having full costs, so there is no suprise at my next visit Thank you Thank you Thank you
P
2 months ago
The best cleaning I have ever had. Very friendly people in the office. A great experience
J
3 months ago
Flexable and Very Professional
Highly recommend - have been to numerous dentist in the past 25 years Jamie Italiane-DeCubellis is exceptional and I will be staying with her as long as I am in Rhode Island.
R
3 months ago
Premium Quality Service, Facility, And Employees.
I was honestly blown away at the level of professionalism, cleanliness, and all round mood of this practice. The place is SPOTLESS! Everyone was very welcoming and it put my anxieties to rest. 10/5 stars
T
3 months ago
Great dentist
I have been to many different dentist offices, this one I have to say is the best I have been to. I am so glad I found them.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly people. I was very comfortable there, Got me right in with no waiting time.