Jamie M. Italiane-DeCubellis, DDS

Dentist

325 S Main St

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
No wait, wonderful new dentist. Done in 1/2 hour. Jenny is the best.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a cleaning today with Leslie and as always she does an excellent job and is a pleasure to be in her company
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Environment
I had a crown replaced today. The procedure was done very well, almost completely painless, and done in a single visit. Crowns are prepared entirely in their offices, using modern digital imaging, materials, and curing technology. And, it's so pleasant to be helped in a friendly, conversational manner. I left within two hours, felling just fine.
J
2 months ago
Definetly Top Shelf
Very professional, Genuinly concerned about the patient's comfort. I would highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Thankful for prompt and excellent service.
I had a terrible toothache that I ignored for almost a week before I was in agony over the weekend. Left message at night and they took me first thing the next morning. Diagnosed the need for root canal. They were able to take me a couple hours later and did the root canal. They were able to take me first thing in the morning for the crown and by mid-day I was completely done and pain free. It was a long two days but the staff was awesome. Thanks to everyone for making me as comfortable as possible during the two days. I appreciate all the work you did and the fact you squeezed me in and took care of everything. I'd recommend you to anyone for dental care. Thanks again.
P
3 months ago
Hygienist was awesome with my 3 yr old, flexiable and very good at explaining everything to my daughter!
M
3 months ago
Great Experience
Had a new crown put in today. Everyone was very friendly and I felt involved in the experience from start to finish. Even got to see how my new crown was made.... very neat!
J
4 months ago
While going to the dentist is never fun , the staff always make it a pleasant experience.
D
4 months ago
Leslie does an excellent job, all the girls are very pleasant
B
4 months ago
Office is very professional, gives plenty of reminders of appointments. Very little wait time and the dental work is always top notch!