Jamie M. Italiane-DeCubellis, DDS

Dentist

325 S Main St

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality and very professional
Love this office. They’re professionalism is impeccable as well as their treatment. I have always had a fear of the dentist and they have put this fear to ease with me. I can’t say enough about my experiences with their office. The staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and are so super friendly. As well as Dr. Italians-Decubellis, she is phenomenal.
L
1 month ago
Great care from the staff as usual.Top notch
L
1 month ago
I was in severe pain and already feel relief.😍
J
2 months ago
As Always great & friendly service. Jenny always ready to help & I always leave satified
D
2 months ago
Fast easy cleaning
Office has very calming atmosphere. Easiest cleaning pain free ever! Hygienist was knowledgeable and explained everything which I liked. Staff is incredibly pleasant. Only met Dentist for a millisecond but seemed really 👍. Scheduling follow ups was easy peasy.
K
2 months ago
Going above and beyond
Went in on Monday 9/10 with pain an upper and lower tooth. Ex-ray taken to see what issues might be. Upper tooth looked fine but lower tooth which previously had a root canal was infected and would need to be retreated by an Endodontics to clear out infection. Made appointment but was a week out. Pain was not bad at the time so figured I would be OK till then. By Tuesday night the pain was severe and seemed to be coming from upper tooth. Dr. Italiane saw me Wednesday and conveyed the issue was not the upper but lower tooth. I asked if they might be able get me to specialist earlier. Tried their best but came back to tell me nothing could be done. As we were walking out a Tech came down the hallway excited with news they just had a cancellation and could see me in the next hour. Had they not taken the time to call on my behalf I would still be in severe pain.
D
2 months ago
It was my first visit and I came in for a cleaning and a checkup. The staff is wonderful and the Dental Hygienist Cathy was also wonderful. Although, when Dr. DeCubellis came in to look at my x-rays and exam my teeth, there was very little interaction with me. A simple “Hello, how are you today? I am Dr. DeCubellis” would have been nice. She clearly seemed rushed and disinterested in the person beyond the teeth. I have a Ph. D. in Management and have a deeper understanding of customer serve. Although I should not judge on only my first visit, if the “disinterest in the patient” continues with another visit, I will be changing dentists.
J
3 months ago
First Visit
Overall, this was a great experience. My first trip to the dentist in almost 4 years and everyone was kind, considerate and very much interested in making sure I got good care. Thanks and I am glad to be a patient of the practice!
R
3 months ago
great work
Broke my plate, went in, and zip, zam, zoowie it was good as new. Great job, back eating and life is good. Robert Ford
A
3 months ago
It was my first visit and everyone was very.efficent and pleasent.Looking forward to start the work on my teeth