Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Exceptional service
Excellent communication from start to finish; great office staff; hygienist was best I’ve ever had - very skilled with no discomfort. Dr. Odom was thorough in explaining the condition of a tooth and the treatment protocol. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
D
2 days ago
Was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Odom. Stacy was super from being ready for me at my appointment time, as well as making me feel very comfortable while I had my teeth cleaned. She does a very thural and professional job.
L
2 days ago
The service was exceptional from all personal.
E
3 days ago
Great and professional service.
V
3 days ago
Top quality service
This dental office provides high quality professional service. Everyone is friendly and efficient.
S
4 days ago
just the BEST!
Knowledgable and professional. I ALWAYS recommend this office and Dawn is terrific!
K
4 days ago
Always a Pleasure
No worry or stress going to Dr. Odom's office! Always a pleasure!
M
4 days ago
Very Happy Patient!
Outstanding service from front desk, billing, scheduling, and dental room. Stacy, the Hygienist was excellent in explaining, conducting, and sharing knowledge on teeth healthcare!
N
5 days ago
Simply the best.....
Just went through a crown preparation -- smooth as silk and painless.........complete professionalism and compassion.
C
1 week ago
No time wasted
Today I went to Dr. Odom for a root canal. I was in and out in just over two hours, and that included the whole procedure and a temporary crown. He and his staff were efficient, professional, and friendly. They knew how to work fast while still answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable. I am grateful that having a root canal was a positive experience at Dr. Odom’s office.