Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional and thorough care. Informative.
J
3 days ago
Best Cleaning I have experienced
Stacey adjusted the chair to relieve my choking problem. She was professional and skilled. I hope to see her again. Thank You. John
K
4 days ago
Quality service and understanding
My experience today was good. Dr Odom and his staff was very understanding of my anxiety and was very kind and helpful.
D
5 days ago
Thankful for Dr Odom's ofc.
Great service as always. Wonderful that the ofc. opens so early. Thank you.
R
5 days ago
I hate coming but always glade we did . the erson who clean our teeth are great.
J
1 week ago
Very Pleased
I am very pleased with the out come of my implant procedure. Thank you very much. Janice
W
1 week ago
Superior office
Every visit is easy and kept up to date on cost and upcoming appointments. Always on time everyone is always courterious and genuinely concerned with your comfort and we'll being. Bunny always makes sure our visit is informative and timely
M
1 week ago
For the best smile around 😁
Stacy is absolutely the best! She has been cleaning my teeth for years, with Dr. Forni checking them to make sure there is no problems. When there has been, he handles them with care and PAIN FREE!!!!! This office is ran efficiently, so you will get in and out on time. You can’t go wrong with choosing this dentist office.
S
1 week ago
Excellent professional office. Friendly Staff!
Dawn is terrific! Knowledgeable, warm and friendly and answers all questions. I have and will continue to recommend this office.
J
1 week ago
Painless, proessional and friendly
Top quality dental service.