Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
Great service
Permanent crowns put in. Great timing, comfortable, no pain and my smile is beautiful.
R
2 days ago
Great dentist and staff
Been going over a year now and still the best dentist ever. Plus the staff is consistently friendly and helpful.
R
3 days ago
Excellent, professional service. Office was more hectic than usual.
Stacey was on Vacation. She is the one who usually cleans my teeth. Jessica cleaned my teeth today and I was very happy with her as well. My husband had trouble with his dentures, they said to come in with me and they will take care of him. Even though they had any overload of patients, Dr. Odom took the time to see him. I highly recommend Dr. Odom and his entire staff. They all work well together to get the job done.
R
3 days ago
I have great experience everytime that i go there. Dr. ODOM is truefull on any of my dental work and with my children as well. You dont have to wait long always on time. His staff is always pleasent.
J
3 days ago
Your office is beautiful and the personnel are pleasant. Dawn is a wonderful and very personable hygienist. I have always appreciated Dr. Odom's expertise. I have referred several people that go to Dr. Odom, with no thank you from him or his staff. On the down side, I have to be honest and say I feel he is too expensive. Even with the Odom Insurance Plan, my cleaning today was $71.00. A little pricey for my retirement income.
J
4 days ago
I just started going to Dr. Odom to have extensive work done -- every time I've been to see him its always great. He and his staff are very friendly and they put up with my anxiety. I would for sure recommend this to everyone that needs a Dentist - Janet Carson.
N
4 days ago
High quality dental service...staff always friendly and professional.
R
4 days ago
I could not think of a better dentist and staff. I have been going here since 2010. The staff is friendly, skilled, and knowledgeable. Never had to wait very ling to be taken care of when I arrive. The technicians make you feel at home and greet you with a smile. Dr. Odom is fantastic, personable, and goes out of his way to help those without traditional insurance.
C
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed with all of the new tools that are used in xrays, examination and cleaning. I experienced prompt and thorough cleaning experience, with a very sweet lady.
N
7 days ago
Cleaning and X-rays
This was my first time at your office for a cleaning. JESSICA IS AWESOME!!!!!!! She was so professional and informative and caring about my comfort. She could explain everything and did a superb job!