Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Cleaning
Jamie did Avery good job! Professional and very friendly. I enjoyed the experience.
J
3 days ago
Same day service
Crack in my denture and took it in 7am and got it back 2:30
R
3 days ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever been to
My new bridge looks and feels great! My appointment was on time, and Dr Odom and his staff were warm, friendly, and professional as always. Thanks again
J
4 days ago
As a business owner I really appreciate the office atmosphere that the staff creates. Let's face it, most do not wake up and really want to go to the dentist but when you have professional and friendly people it helps.... Highly recommend
C
4 days ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. Odom is an awesome dentist. He has a great spirit, and excellent dental skills. He and his staff always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable, even when I am feeling anxious during my dental procedure. Dr. Odom is the best!!🤗
A
5 days ago
Efficient and friendly service
Dr. Odom was prompt for my appointment and handled everything in a professional manner. His instructions for post appointment were specific and helpful. His steps were friendly as always.
A
5 days ago
Efficient and friendly service
Dr. Odom was prompt for my appointment and handled everything in a professional manner. His instructions for post appointment were specific and helpful. His steps were friendly as always.
J
5 days ago
Great service
Had a crown come off. They got me in right away and reattached it. First class service
J
5 days ago
Best dental practice in Polk County.
EVERYTHING about Dr. Odums practice is top notch. Entire staff is well trained and carries out the mission of his practice!
T
6 days ago
Hygienist
Dawn took time to show me how to better take care of my teeth and gave me some more tools. She was caring and very professional.