Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Crown
Great job.
L
2 weeks ago
Perfect crown for Terry and me. Your assistant was great too! Thank you Lind Doom
G
2 weeks ago
The best dentist and staff
Dr Odom is simply the best.As always he is very professional and friendly. He is always concerned with my best interest. His staff are friendly, helpful, courteous and very professional. I highly recommend Dr Odom and his team
L
2 weeks ago
The office was very professional and friendly. The root canal was very easy, and I loved the banter between Dr. Odom and and the hygienist. The appointment went well. Thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly, and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Always on time never a wait, The entire staff is pleasant and efficient. State of the art equipment and spotless rooms. Great music and upbeat atmospere. Won't leave Dr. O!
R
2 weeks ago
So happy that we’ve been coming here over 10 years
I always feel taking care of when i come here.Everyone is so friendly and professional
P
2 weeks ago
Another perfect visit
The whole team is top notch. Very professional and informational. I recommend Dr. Odom.
J
2 weeks ago
cleaning and wifes dentures
professional and on time. Took our temp asked if we had traveled lately before going past the front desk as precaution.
T
2 weeks ago
Extra SAFETY / HEALTH measures taken
I was pleased that it was required for me to have my temperature taken upon checking in for my appointment. There were plenty of hand sanitizers available in many locations. The staff keep their distances and approached with proper masks.