Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Thanks so much to Daw,n and Dr Jamie for being thoughtful enough to offer to add fixing my minor cosmetic spot to my appointment. I had it so long I didn't even consider asking about it but am very happy to have it done. This level of care is why I recommend your services eve time I mention "my dentist".
J
2 days ago
My experience was great as always - I will never change my dentist ~~ and as usual the staff is great~~
J
3 days ago
Outstanding
Your staff is the best. Always asking if you are comfortable and gave me a blanket as I got cold during a long procedure. (Holly)
G
4 days ago
Quality service and caring people. Well informed of my overall dental health and everything was explained to me.
Excellent experience as always! Professional yet friendly staff! Dawn is a very warm and caring professional!
G
4 days ago
Quality service and caring people. Well informed of my overall dental health and everything was explained to me.
Excellent experience as always! Professional yet friendly staff! Dawn is a very warm and caring professional!
L
4 days ago
The place to refresh your smile
Dawn always makes me feel like a favorite neighbor. She also is very helpful at offering tips for my oral care. And she builds my confidence by praising the results of my efforts.
S
5 days ago
super quality service &friendly& helpful.
the dental hygienist was the most thorough I have had in years. her service exceeded my expectations, she is a keeper my opinion!
L
6 days ago
Great service and professionalism
I had an emergency dental problem. Dr. Odom and his staff was very responsive to my problem and to my needs. I was able to get in to see Dr. Odom the same day I called and was able to get my dental issue resolved. Thanks to everyone.
J
1 week ago
Caring Practice
If I had to sum up Dr. Odom's office, the phrase I would use is "Caring Practice" - everyone from the receptionist to the dental assistant to Dr. Odom seemed focused on caring for the patient. Courteous and professional they all go above and beyond the call of duty to make you feel comfortable and to ensure that your entire experience from the moment you step into their office until the moment you leave is a good experience. They are wonderful!
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing as always!
Dr. Odom is by far the best dentist I've ever had. He always does beautiful work, and his staff is wonderful too.