Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Walk through the door and found nothing but TOTAL PROFESSIONALISM. Put me at ease. Thank you all Michael Blevins
D
2 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Always have a good experience with Dr. Odom and Staff. Very professional and friendly office. I would recommend this Office for all your Dental needs.
G
3 days ago
Very professional office staff. Bunny does a great job and has done a great job off getting me scheduled for emergency work.
He is a super dentist!
W
5 days ago
Front office
All of Dr Odom staff are great especially the office professionals who are the first to greet us and make our visit so easy and seem less. Thank you
S
5 days ago
Dr. Odom is personable, competent, and gentle. He does a great job!
D
5 days ago
Thorough exam and cleaning. Crowns look great!
Dr Odom crowned my 4 front teeth 3 years ago and they still look perfect!!! He is not only a great dentist, he is an artist! Trust him on the color and shape of your teeth, mine look so natural, only better. The staff is friendly and kind too.
K
6 days ago
Friendly, quality, professional service
The dentist office is high tech, warm, and inviting. The quality of service is superior to other dentists I've visited.
L
1 week ago
Great office
I have been using Dr.Odom's office for several years. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone in the office is helpful and cheerful. I have recommended this office to several people.
R
1 week ago
Excellent care as always
From the second I walked in the office until the second I left, my appointment was as good as it gets. They knew my name, checked me in, and started my cleaning on time with no wait time at all. Dawn is by far the best hygienist I’ve ever had, and the rest of the staff was friendly and their performance is second to none. I’ve been going to Dr Odom for care since I moved to Florida, and I’ll continue to see him and his staff for all my dental care.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful !