Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Very professional in this difficult time with Covid 19
Dr. Odom gives the best shots to numb my mouth that I have ever had in my entire life, and I have been going to the Dentist since I was a youngster.
W
11 hours ago
Over the top guest service
My hygienist Jen was informative and professional the entire visit. Dr. Odom as usual was informative about what had to be done and easily explained what needed to be done so that I understood. Front office very professional as usual and friendly. A great visit as always
J
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Always great service, professional, courteous and excellent cleaning.
R
2 days ago
Great Safe Friendly Service
My cleaning was great and felt comfortable! The procedures for COVID was quick and easy to check-in with no wait time. Stacie is wonderful, professional and made me feel safe! She explained the change in the cleaning process. We always have great conversations about our daughters and she gives great advice about dental hygiene. Dr. Odom’s team was very professional and organized today!
D
2 days ago
Great as always !
J
2 days ago
Great Care even in turbulent times.
The Staff has organized a safe and thoughtful way to handle appointments during our social distancing that needs to be done at this time. Today’s appointment was as well done as all the rest that I have had or the past couple of years.
M
5 days ago
Impressed
I was happy with the procedures put in place due to COVID 19; I would have no problem waiting in my car to be called for my appointment permanently! That would cut down on all kinds of germs in the waiting room. Stacy did a great job for me and confirmed that I have a tooth that needs another appointment which I have made already. I didn't look at my invoice until I got home but X charged me for flouride treatment even though I didn't have it done and I told her I didn't have it done. On the flip side, she did not charge me the $15 to help cover the extra expenses due to COVID. I will call her next week and ask for a small credit. Most people don't enjoy going to the dentist; but Dr. Odom's team makes it a good experience. Thanks everyone.
M
5 days ago
Impressed
I was happy with the procedures put in place due to COVID 19; I would have no problem waiting in my car to be called for my appointment permanently! That would cut down on all kinds of germs in the waiting room. Stacy did a great job for me and confirmed that I have a tooth that needs another appointment which I have made already. I didn't look at my invoice until I got home but X charged me for flouride treatment even though I didn't have it done and I told her I didn't have it done. On the flip side, she did not charge me the $15 to help cover the extra expenses due to COVID. I will call her next week and ask for a small credit. Most people don't enjoy going to the dentist; but Dr. Odom's team makes it a good experience. Thanks everyone.
R
5 days ago
professional and friendly
I was pleased with the new procedures put in place due to the corona virus. My periodic cleaning was done in a very professional way and Stacy was most friendly.
D
6 days ago
EXCELLENT CARE
Beth is a wonderful hygienist and I felt very comfortable throughout my appointment.