Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Good
G
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly.
G
4 years ago
great service
I was very happy with the results of my first meeting and look forward to future visits.
M
4 years ago
office staff and Dr Odom are very friendly and efficient. I had a cap and a filling. I was in and out in no time.
L
4 years ago
Awesome Experience
Very friendly staff and Dr. Odom was great. He explained everything very well. Their office has a lot of technical advances that I was very impressed with. I will definitely be recommending Dr. Odom's office to all of my family and friends!
C
4 years ago
Cleaning
Very punctual, and highly qualified. Alwys made sure I was comfortable and understood the whole procedure
L
4 years ago
awesome experience
I made my first appointment on Friday and went in for my visit on Monday. Exray were taken with much care to my comfort. The assistants were very friendly, knowledgeable and thoughtful for my comfort. The chairs VIBRATED up and down my back giving me a gentle massage. Dr. Odom came in and examined my teeth some more, explain his finding so that I could understand. At the end of visit the receptionist explained in detail what the cost could be expected to be on the high end so there would be no surprises. Two more appointments were made right away...I didn't have to wait several months to get in. They were all great.
J
4 years ago
Everything went well. My gums were better . Thank you Dawn
P
4 years ago
High quality, professional, friendly staff
Dr. Odom is extremely helpful and his work is excellent. I went for a crown on my front tooth and I'm very pleased with the outcome. The staff is very accommodating and friendly.
C
4 years ago
Dr Odom and his Staff are nothing but 1st Class. The services are always explained and done proficiently. Would I recommend them to other people? my answer is " Why go anywhere else"