Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great service and people.
R
1 week ago
Day at the dentist
Me and my family have gone here for years, great bunch to have clean, brighten or work on your teeth. Always friendly .PS gIve Jennifer a raise, she knows how to clean the pearly whites :-) (and no I'm not family)
W
1 week ago
Cleaning
Great job by hygienist and front office
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional in all the way!
Jennifer provided the best oral cleaning and treatment I have ever had. Obviously a dedicated professional who cares about her client.
R
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Mrs Stacy Ricks - Dr Odum’s Dental Hygienist Is always thorough, kind and professional making the visit a nice experience.
F
2 weeks ago
Dawn was very professional.
N
2 weeks ago
everything were great as usual.thank you for your service. jang vanden bosch
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome and Honest
I came in today for my permanent crown. I was greeted with smiles at the front desk. I love Marilyn his assistant. She is an awesome addition to the staff. Pain free and Dr. Odom is always honest (and funny). Thank you for all you do, and explaining everything while be honest! Love you all. :)
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, Professional and friendly
Thank you, Dawn for making my teeth cleaning appointment relaxing and enjoyable🤗
D
2 weeks ago
Great first impression
Today was my initial appointment with Dr. Odom and his staff. The facility was very nice and welcoming. The staff was friendly and professional. My hygienist was Stacy. She was great. Dr. Odom took time to explain his recommendations and provided me opportunity to ask questions. My first impression was great. My husband recommended this dentist. He has been a patient Of Dr. Odom for some time and has always been pleased with his dental care.