Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Quality service and caring people. Well informed of my overall dental health and everything was explained to me.
Excellent experience as always! Professional yet friendly staff! Dawn is a very warm and caring professional!
L
6 days ago
The place to refresh your smile
Dawn always makes me feel like a favorite neighbor. She also is very helpful at offering tips for my oral care. And she builds my confidence by praising the results of my efforts.
S
7 days ago
super quality service &friendly& helpful.
the dental hygienist was the most thorough I have had in years. her service exceeded my expectations, she is a keeper my opinion!
L
1 week ago
Great service and professionalism
I had an emergency dental problem. Dr. Odom and his staff was very responsive to my problem and to my needs. I was able to get in to see Dr. Odom the same day I called and was able to get my dental issue resolved. Thanks to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Caring Practice
If I had to sum up Dr. Odom's office, the phrase I would use is "Caring Practice" - everyone from the receptionist to the dental assistant to Dr. Odom seemed focused on caring for the patient. Courteous and professional they all go above and beyond the call of duty to make you feel comfortable and to ensure that your entire experience from the moment you step into their office until the moment you leave is a good experience. They are wonderful!
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing as always!
Dr. Odom is by far the best dentist I've ever had. He always does beautiful work, and his staff is wonderful too.
G
2 weeks ago
Most pain-free procedure I’ve had.
I mentioned that local anesthetics apparently take a bit longer to work on me than most people, and he actually listened and proceeded accordingly. First drilling I’ve ever experienced with no pain nor discomfort. Thank you, Dr. Odom.
P
2 weeks ago
Efficient and professional services.
Only dentist I would ever use.
J
2 weeks ago
Arrived early was in early
Corrected my dental problem fast and correct. Very pleased K
J
3 weeks ago
I was very thankful to get in Marisa was fantastic . She answered all my questions and spent time with me. Dr. Odom was great as usual and answered all my questions I had left. Office staff were great. Thank you for working me in. Have a blessed week-end,