Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Good service
Very professional and friendly.
T
1 week ago
Prompt response to request to look at tooth. Attentive to my need for adjustment. Very happy with treatment.
C
1 week ago
follow up
I had a follow up apt today to permanently affix a crown. Was In and out of the office in a short time and everything went very smoothly
M
1 week ago
Excellent, professional service
I had a filling today. The needle was painless, which I think is a plus! Dr.Odom and his assistant were professional, friendly, and prompt. I am very happy I found this Dental Office years ago.
G
1 week ago
Extraction
Actually it was not bad. The dentist is not my favorite appt. The procedure was great and I got a call the next day to see how I was doing. I was impressed.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
He is the best, wonderful, can't complain. Two thumbs up.
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff and very informed
I'm a coward when it comes to a dentist. They made me comfortable and informed of options for my dental needs
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I am always impressed with the staff. They explain everything about the procedure, what to expect and how to make it easier for you and they do it with a smile. I had impressions made for sleep guard because I grind my teeth and the tech made it a pleasant adventure. Dawn even came in and checked the tooth and gum which is causing the need for the guards. Definite care and concern.Thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
The most complete and professional dental service ever.
I would like to thank Dr. Odom and his staff for their prompt service in treating a broken tooth. As always I received excellent care, and I am thankful to be one of Dr. Odom's patients!
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience!
Everything and everyone I came in contact with during my dental visits were top quality! I'm so fortunate to have Dr Odom recommended to me!! I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff to all.