Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Always a good and all around refreshing experience
Very professional painless cleaning Dr Habib reviewed xrays explained all with tips to consider Very personable.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always received a good cleaning when I go. Staff is very professional. They always have suggestions for keeping my gums healthy.
D
2 weeks ago
First visit..took care of a broken crown.
I felt well taken care of from a professional staff who explained step by step what was being done. Will continue to come for more dental work as needed and prevented exams in the future.
T
2 weeks ago
Pleasant staff and pleasant atmosphere
J
2 weeks ago
Very quick and professional service
I didn't even have to tell the receptionist my name. My time waiting was very minimal and my dental assistant was very professional and did a very thorough job. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Odom's dental practice to my friends and family.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & personable
Dawn was excellent as usual. I can count on her to be gentle and informative. She has a great memory because she remembers things we've shared in the past which is a wonderful quality in a service professional. I will miss her and the practice after I move to Alachua in October.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I've ever had.
Great service! Very friendly staff! Dr Odom is the best!
N
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional work!!
Final appointment for new crown......perfect! Also appreciate the efforts of the office staff to coordinate services/appointments in a convenient manner. Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
Very good service, I felt like part of the family!
My most recent visit was just a 6 month cleaning/check up. However, not only was I treated like a long time customer (part of the family), I received a first class cleaning and check-up as well. Overall, Dr. Odom and his entire staff, are outstanding! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new Dentist, as I was less than one year ago.
J
3 weeks ago
I was there on the 27th --- my second visit~~From the moment I walked in the door~~It's so inviting, coffee made, all of the staff is just so great and will help you with anything you need. Dr. Odom explained my plan to me and even showed visually what I asked him - because I did not understand and he's very patient with me. I would certainly tell my friends about my dentist and how comfortable the staff and the Dr. made me feel. Thank you for making my anxiety issues relaxed enough to do all the work. Thank you again. Janet Carson!