Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I had my teeth whitened and felt they did not come out as I expected.
Dr. Odom made a special appointment to talk to me about my concerns. He provided stronger whitener which he wants me to try. If I am not happy, he will give me a full refund. I am very happy with how he handled this problem. That is why I have been a patient of Dr. Odom for the past 10 years.
J
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere; the appointment started on time, the hygienist was very thorough, painless and informative. Have been treated by Dr Odom for over a decade and would unhesitatingly recommend him to anyone seeking quality dental care.
J
5 days ago
Very prompt and professional service
G
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
I really was pleased with my experience. It had been a while since my last cleaning. Dawn was terrific. Very informative and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Odom’s office
E
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
I really like Dr Odom. He is very professional and easy to talk to and ask questions
J
1 week ago
Patient-centered Practice
I arrived with a serious problem and without a scheduled appointment. I left with a major sense of relief and a plan with many options!
L
1 week ago
Love the office staff and Dr Odom is very professional.
W
1 week ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional with caring regard for patients.
L
1 week ago
Friendly, compassionate
Dawn made me feel like a special neighbor (which is what small-town life should be like.) She acknowledged my success in maintaining my dental health, and offered suggestions for me to deal with the problem areas. As I rely on lipreading to understand speech, she was thoughtful to remove her mask if I did not comprehend something. She never insulted me by saying, "Never mind" or "It's not important." I would like to suggest that Dr. O try a new, clear surgical mask that allows communication without requiring the technician to remove her mask. This would allow her to continue working efficiently without having to stop to take off her mask to speak. You will find more info at https://www.safenclear.com/product/communicator-box-40/ -- it is also available on Amazon.
J
1 week ago
I broke a tooth and had the bottom pulled out. Needless to say, I had no pain and my jaw did not swell, plus there was no bleeding after a short time. Did not even have to take Eleve.
Dr. Odom you did a good job. If it' s not too expensive, will have the tooth replaced.