Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Highly recommended very professional
Each time I go to doctor Odom's it's an experience and a pleasure very professional environment. The staff is very courteous and understanding.
R
2 weeks ago
On time service with a very competent professional!
Dr Odom's staff are the epitome of cordial, friendly and professional as if Dr Odom himself. I highly recommend him!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
J
2 weeks ago
Great as usual great service friendly people
K
2 weeks ago
Kindness abounds in this office
I called this morning with an emergency broken front tooth. They were able to work me in today. Kristie and Dr. Odom were so kind and helpful and solved my “snaggletooth” right away with a beautiful composite filling. From the beginning to end my experience was nothing but positive filled with professionalism and kindness! My husband and I are so happy to have found Dr. Odom and his wonderful staff as our new dental family!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
Stacy is the most amazing hygienist. She is so friendly and caring. I have sensitive teeth and she does everything I can to make me feel at ease. The office is going above and beyond to make sure everyone is safe due to Covid-19. I work in the medical field so I appreciate everything they are doing
B
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional staff and service
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Cleaning
I saw Jennifer this afternoon for a cleaning. She did a great job, and was very helpful in answering all my questions.
R
3 weeks ago
even with the problems of covid 19, the dental office was well run and thoughtful. The dentist was professional and personable making me feel well cared for. The work I need and a plan for treatment was laid out for me and explained along with the total cost before anything was done. The work was some of the best I have ever had in my 59 years of life and made wish I had found him sooner!
N
3 weeks ago
I've been with Dr. Odom for close to fifteen years and have never been disappointed with his work. I especially appreciate his efforts to help people on fixed income more easily afford dental work--ask his assistants about the Odom Plan! Nancy Osborn, Winter Haven, Fl .