Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very good service
I needed to get into Dr Odom's office for a gum issue. His staff was able to get me in the next day. I have been a patient of Dr Odom's for 10 years and have always found them to be very professional.
W
1 week ago
Root canal
As always a great job was done
C
1 week ago
My appointment went very good today. Everyone was very nice, and professional. Excellent. Highly recommend.
D
1 week ago
Always a very Professional Atmosphere
I have been a patient for several years now and Dr..Odum has always taken good care of me. Nice office staff and they take their work seriously. Office staff very friendly and aways give you a warm welcome.
P
1 week ago
I was nervous about having a root canal done on a back molar, and having to keep my mouth open for any length of time. A simple solution of putting a small bridge in my mouth to help keep my mouth open was a first time experience and a blessing for me. All went well, and I was never in any discomfort or pain.
P
2 weeks ago
Great services by all
Dr. O and all his staff are true professionals and my mouth has never felt better! 😁
L
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and very professional staff. Made going to the dentist “painless” and comfortable!
P
2 weeks ago
Pleased with service received
Staff always courteous and professional- I’ve been a patient there for around 10 years now, never a problem. Several family members are also now patients there as well.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great job! I had two crowns done and really they know what they are doing.
M
2 weeks ago
0bviously a fun place to work
My appointment was on Halloween and the staff had fun dressing in a circus theme. Seriously, Dr. Odom and his assistant, Emily, always explained what they were about to do. This is a great dental organization and I am glad that I am their client.