Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Teeth polished looked reaay good.
C
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, kind, & professional. You folks do good work.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Winter Haven
Doctor and staff are highly professional and friendly in beautiful office surroundings.
M
4 weeks ago
No better place!
The office is very clean & up to date. The all of the staff are eager to help and VERY VERY knowledgeable. Dr. Odom is the truth! Last but not least, Ms Bonnie makes sure you leave the building with full understand of your treatment, options, and next steps. Don't waste your time anywhere else.
J
4 weeks ago
TOP QUALITY DENTISTRY
Extremely impressed at both my first and second visits. If you want top of the line and state of the art dental treatment, this is it.
D
4 weeks ago
I was very happy with my first visit. Dr.Odom explained everything and the staff from the front office to his assistants were very attentive and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I am so thankful for Dr. Odom and his staff. He explained why I have the issues I have and what he can do to help me. I have another appointment in a few weeks.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Odom is great. The staff is very professional and very nice. Always willing to accommodate you. I called the office while I was out of the state. And they set up my appointment for the day I returned. Which was 2 days later. This is the norm for them. They care about you and it shows. Thank you again for all you do.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional service and personable staff
The hygenist I had today was extremely kind and talked with me the entire time. Also, asked frequently if I was ok or needed anything. Awesome person and employee.
J
1 month ago
Professional, High Tech & Friendly!
It was a great experience. All of the staff was so professional & still very friendly! The procedure that Dr. Odom performed was painless & very high tech....h performed it with a laser...so cool & less evasive quicker healing! Not a bad tripp to the dentist!~