Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great time at Dr Odom’s office
Quick and easy beautifully whitened teeth by Zoom and Emily!
H
3 weeks ago
Character
Unfortunately, because of my own bad habits, I have been treated by several different dentists in my lifetime. Dr. Odom far exceeds them all. I find that he is very honest, personable and emphatic when it comes to taking care of my dental problems. I have recommended Dr. Odom to others and will continue to do so in the future. It is nice to feel like you have someone on your side that takes the time to explain the procedures and the best treatment plan for your situation. Dr. Odom's staff is also well chosen and very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
had teeth cleaning with Stacy. very relaxing, thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
Both Holly and Dr Odom were so kind and did their jobs with ease and professioal skills
see the title
P
3 weeks ago
Crown
Dr Odom was quick reattached my crown was very helpful
L
3 weeks ago
New crown with Zero Pain!
I went in today for a new crown plus a filling in the adjacent tooth. Before I knew it, it was finished. I must say dentistry has gone off my list of tough things to do.
R
3 weeks ago
If you need to go...GO HERE !
..This dentist office is as good as it gets !...for a dentist, that is....They have all the high tech equipment to make a trip to the dentist as uneventful as possible..
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Visit
I have been a patient for several years with Dr. Odom, and I always enjoy my visits. Considering I do not care for the dentist this is major. Dawn is always pleasant and friendly. I went in today extremely tired from working overnight and she accomodated me and was efficient and got me in and out in a timely manner.
R
3 weeks ago
Crown removal
I had to have a crown removed because there was decay underneath the crown. Everyone made sure I was comfortable at all times. Just met Laura who is new and very efficient and caring.
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my visit to the Dentist!
No one likes to go to the Dentist! However at Odom dentistry it's really a pleasant experience! Especially with hygienist Stacy is so caring and does such a great job cleaning my teeth!