Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great staff & dentist
Always excellent service!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly
Karen was very considerate in a sensitive area. Always great service and care here.
P
3 weeks ago
Ontime appointment and guaranteed satisfaction
Thank you for always assuring my appointment will be completed in a satisfactory and timely manner.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always
Dr. Odom and his staff are always professional, they work well with insurance and are patient.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care at Dr. Odom's Office
You guys have the most courteous staff and excellent service given. As always, I am completely satisfied.
R
3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect. They treat you the way you want to be treated. The staff knows their job. Mr. Odom,DMD is excellent.
J
3 weeks ago
As usual it was as pleasant experience - the staff is great!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and No Wait
Very pleased with my visit today. Took me 20 minutes early. Crown put in place, and out 5 minutes after my scheduled appt time! Crown feels great.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome service. Had a filling done and did not have to be numbed.
Thank you so much for many years of awesome service. I been coming to you since you were located in Dundee in the shopping plaza where Winn Dixie is located.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous staff
I have been a patient of Dr Odom's for several years and have always found Dr Odom and his staff to be very professional.