Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
First Class Treatment
Jamie seems to get better and better, I had an implant and a root canal with cap. Absolutely perfect soothest edges I have ever had on this type work.
J
3 weeks ago
Safe and efficient
I was hesitant to go because of the way the country is fighting the COVID but I felt safe and felt cared for at every point in the office. I'm so glad I kept my appointment! This is a great dentist office and everyone who works there is careful, efficient and professional.
E
3 weeks ago
Dawn is Awesome! The Doctor listens!
I like the crew at Dr. Odom's office. So professional and kind.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service, Excellent people and very professional;
I've been attending Dr. Odom for over 10 years now and my experience's have been consistent, great service, Kind and professional staff. From the time I step to the front desk to me leaving the office, I'm treated with kindness, care and are provided with prudent information with the services being provided in addition to the great service being performed. I highly recommend Dr. Odom and team!!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional,compassionate ,
Excellent attention to detail to make sure the device fit correctly ,concern for comfort (as much as possible)
T
3 weeks ago
Always great
Never had a bad experience. Always on time, exceedingly polite and the dentistry is first rate
E
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly service always
I am always impressed with the levels of attention to detail and professionalism with the service and staff.The COVID-19 pandemic made me feel uncomfortable going to get my dental work done but today I was very impressed with what I saw at the office once again they have proven that they are top notch. Social distancing in the waiting room, safety measures were taken by staff to protect both them and me I was very very impressed.👍
P
3 weeks ago
Stacy cleaned my teeth and as always, she is friendly and professional. I think she does a great job and my mouth feels great. Thank you Stacy!
G
4 weeks ago
Dr Odom and his staff are the best
They are friendly. They are professional. Thay are efficient. They are caring. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
All the staff & Dr. Jamie Odom are topnotch. As always, just wish you could lower your prices.