Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Unbelievably wonderful in every way
I went back to have a crown put in — sensitive, caring, and competent helpers at every point. And Dr. Odom is awesome!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Stacey was awesome!
P
3 weeks ago
Great job and pain free
As always Dr Odom was, friendly, polite, and did a great job.
P
3 weeks ago
Efficient as always
I only had to wait a few minutes before being called back to get my filling done. Quick, efficient and pretty painless!
J
3 weeks ago
It took us awhile to find a dentist and staff who really care about their patients. A staff who listen and a dentist who although busy does not run off in the middle of a conversation about something other than my teeth. Of course if the conversation goes on to long a polite (I have to see other patients) is more than expected. My wife and I are glad we found your office.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Stacy cleaned my teeth today and did a really good job. No wait and I was in and out. Dr.Odum's Office and Staff are wonderful - always friendly and wanting to make patients feel at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and beautiful office
I had my 4th visit with Stacy to clean my teeth. Stacy is very professional, has an excellent touch. Very thorough cleaning, my teeth have never looked better in my life.
J
4 weeks ago
First Visit
This was my first visit to Dr. Odom's office, and I was impressed with the way they were able to work me in for a critical procedure. A complete time line and cost was worked up for me and the appointments made. Thanks, Jack
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff..The most thorough oral exam I have ever had with Stacy Ricks,a very professional job..Rachael was very helpful,nice personality.She reminded me of a friend from my past..
K
4 weeks ago
Professional care by people who care about my dental health.