Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
All the staff & Dr. Jamie Odom are topnotch. As always, just wish you could lower your prices.
T
1 month ago
The level of care begins at the front desk through out the visit !
C
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional Service
The atmosphere at Dr Odom's office is just wonderful!! My perio maintenance cleaning with Stacy is always a pleasant experience. She is friendly and makes you feel comfortable as can be while at the dentist office. Stacy and all the staff are very professional....the best dentist office in Winter Haven!!
A
1 month ago
I'm so happy I found Dr Odom. Great staff and great dentist. Unbelievably quick and painless on my tooth repair. For me, just a pleasant experience.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, and professional
Stacey did an outstanding job. Very professional. This organization sets the standard for quality, professionalism and service.
M
1 month ago
Always a good visit
I appreciate the safety measures in place as a result of the pandemic. Dr. Odom does a great job, I did not need a numbing shot to fill today's cavity. I think the shot would have hurt more than the work!! I was in and out quickly and am all better. Great dentist and staff.
P
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and profesional. I think they were smiling?
only saw him for a minute.
A
1 month ago
Great work
J
1 month ago
Miranda
This girl is awesome and amazing. Such a great asset to the staff. Caring and compassionate are only the beginning. She is highly trained and has superb listening skills and very gentle touch.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Jamie Odom recently performed a root canal on my canine tooth with very little discomfort from administering Novocain until the end of the procedure. I have been going to Dr. Odom for approximately l6 years which makes me one of his oldest and satisfied patients.