Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great service. Everyone is so friendly, as well as professional. It was wonderful the way you all worked me in after my filling fell out in the morning.
V
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly.
I would highly recommend Dr. Odom and his staff. They were extremely professional and friendly.
V
1 month ago
High quality service
Always professional, friendly, and on time!
S
1 month ago
Professional
Dawn is an excellent hygienist. She is thorough in her work, and friendly as well.
L
1 month ago
Root canal
Dr. Odom's beside manner is excellent! He is a fair and professional doctor.
M
1 month ago
Very kind and compassionate!
Had my teeth cleaned today and my teeth feel great! Thank you Stacy!
D
1 month ago
Very through with what was needed to be done along with office staff going over what was the payment was going to be
C
1 month ago
I have bad anxiety when at the dentist
Dr. Odum and all his staff are always friendly, fun but most of all they understand my anxiety and do their best to get me in and out, without to much stress. After some extensive oral surgery with an area oral surgeon that lead to complications Dr Odum on multiple occasions encouraged me to call him for any reason if I had problems after hours. Dr Odum is so patient and takes time to explain your dental needs/care and just not there to take your money for services you don't need. GREAT JOB AND THANKS FOR being what's right in Winter Haven
H
1 month ago
Excellent service, extremely professional and caring !!!!!!!
Very happy with care and service. Glad I chose Dr Jamie Odom and his staff to care for my dental concerns !! Highly recommended for dental services !!!!!!
L
1 month ago
Check and cleaning
Hi Dawn Nice to see you and have my check up and cleaning with you again. Your the best and I love the high tech equipment. See you in December. Linda D