Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Very professional office staff. Bunny does a great job and has done a great job off getting me scheduled for emergency work.
He is a super dentist!
W
1 month ago
Front office
All of Dr Odom staff are great especially the office professionals who are the first to greet us and make our visit so easy and seem less. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Dr. Odom is personable, competent, and gentle. He does a great job!
D
1 month ago
Thorough exam and cleaning. Crowns look great!
Dr Odom crowned my 4 front teeth 3 years ago and they still look perfect!!! He is not only a great dentist, he is an artist! Trust him on the color and shape of your teeth, mine look so natural, only better. The staff is friendly and kind too.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, quality, professional service
The dentist office is high tech, warm, and inviting. The quality of service is superior to other dentists I've visited.
L
1 month ago
Great office
I have been using Dr.Odom's office for several years. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone in the office is helpful and cheerful. I have recommended this office to several people.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care as always
From the second I walked in the office until the second I left, my appointment was as good as it gets. They knew my name, checked me in, and started my cleaning on time with no wait time at all. Dawn is by far the best hygienist I’ve ever had, and the rest of the staff was friendly and their performance is second to none. I’ve been going to Dr Odom for care since I moved to Florida, and I’ll continue to see him and his staff for all my dental care.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful !
J
1 month ago
Always positive and pleasant
I was worked in on a cancellation for my teeth cleaning with Dawn. Always nice to see her and she does a great job!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
I received great service as always. My appointment was right on time, did not have to wait. The work was completed to my satisfaction.