Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Fast and Effcient!
I have been coming to Dr. Odom’s office for years now. I have had cleaning, fillings, and a few other things done. All have been done effectively. I would recommend this business to others.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Went to the office to have a bite plate made (grind my teeth) and two days before my appointment an old filling fell out (filling from a different dentist office). Dr. Odom took care of the filling (great job!) and then also fitted me for my bite plate. I really appreciate it because it’s right before the holiday season and I can eat all the wonderful food without worries. Thank you doctor Odom and staff!
R
4 weeks ago
thumbs up it was almost fun
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly office atmosphere
Very professional staff, Dr Odom should be proud of his staff. Dr Odom was very friendly, professional answered all my questions without hurrying me. He is my new dentist and I do not like going to a dentist at all, but Dr Odom helped me overcome my anxiety. I would HIGHLY recommend him.....
N
1 month ago
Dr.Odom is rare. It is so grateful to have a Physician and Staff that takes pride in their work with such a pleasant attitude and awesome customer service. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Excellent service and leading edge technology!
Great staff and fast efficient service.
S
1 month ago
Everything was very professional and done in a timely manner.
C
1 month ago
kind, caring, friendly, efficient
great visit, see title
V
1 month ago
Great Dental visit
As always going to Dr. Odom’s office was a smooth and comfortable dental visit. Great customer service and friendly atmosphere. Valerie
D
1 month ago
Great visit as always
Always a pleasure and great experience. Very pleased with this office and staff!! I am also very pleased with my hygienist, Dawn. She is the BEST!!! Highly recommend!! A++++++++