Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Good
DAWN DID A VERY GOOD JOB WHILE I WAS THERE. THANK YOU!!!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Good
SHE DID A VERY GOOD JOB WHILE I WAS THERE. THANK YOU!!!!!!
R
4 weeks ago
July visit
I had no experience with Dr. Odom because he was on vacation. Dawn did a super job as usual!
V
4 weeks ago
Best dental clinic!
Dawn my dental hygienist is the best! Professional and caring she is always helping me achieve better results with my exams. I highly recommend her.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly office help and Stacy is so good at cleaning your teeth!! The best I have ever had and I am 76.
N
1 month ago
high quality service
Prompt and efficient service
R
1 month ago
"I'm So Bless!"
Because the VA Hosp. dropped me from their Dent. because of my 100% rating went down, I'm so bless to be back to one of the best in our area!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, honest and caring
You won’t find a better dentist or dental staff than with Dr. Odom and his amazing staff. They are all ver kind, caring, honest and will do whatever they can in their power to make you comfortable and at ease. I’m never going to anyone else!
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I really enjoy having Dr Odom as my dentist. You can ask him any question about the procedure and get a honest and upfront answer.
R
1 month ago
1st Class Service
The staff is always friendly. Dr. Odom always does a great job, is experienced and knowledgeable. I have been very pleased with the office service for years.