Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Odom And staff were very friendly and professional. They made me feel like I was a good friend and not just a patient and my wellbeing was very important. I never even sat down in the waiting room, I was taken back seconds after checking in. I am very pleased.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Odom And staff were very friendly and professional. They made me feel like I was a good friend and not just a patient and my wellbeing was very important. I never even sat down in the waiting room, I was taken back seconds after checking in. I am very pleased.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality care
Jessica is an excellent dental hygienist. She always takes care to explain what she is doing and how I can better take care of my teeth. My teeth are much healthier since she has been cleaning them.
G
2 weeks ago
Appt. with Jessica on 2/5/18
Again a friendly, through, pleasant and painless cleaning of my teeth. Great job. Thanks, Jessica.
J
2 weeks ago
First rate check up and cleaning by Dawn. Totally professional but also very friendly and personable. Best dental practice I have ever been to.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Odom now for about 15 years. His people are friendly and caring. He remembers his patients and take care with each one individually. I had a great visit yesterday any issues were thoroughly explained to me and the supplies to help take care of the issue were given to me. It was a good visit and they are always there for me.
K
3 weeks ago
I like the friendly staff, awesome doctor, and not having to sit and wait for your appointment. I highly recommend this place to others.
M
3 weeks ago
My first visit.
When I arrive for my visit I was promptly taken back to see the dr. The staff took x-rays and prepared me for the doctor. When the doctor looked at my tooth and said that he could repair it and the work could be done today. The doctor and his staff are outstanding and professional people and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Great from start to finish. Way ahead of other dentist I’ve used over the years. Great staff! Great hygienist! Great dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Stacy, she does excellent work and doesn't rush through it, very knowledgeable and courteous ---- Thanks