Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
21st century dentistry
Dr. Odom and his administrative and dental staff are the best - friendly and professional. They've dealt with the pandemic backlog very well. Dr. Odom's referral for me to a local endodontist was top notch. His whole business is dentistry in the 21st century.
C
1 month ago
Excellent as always.
D
1 month ago
Very satisfied and happy with the service.
C
1 month ago
I appreciated the high qualified service I received from all employees and Dr. Odom. I was always scheduled for appointments or fill ins on cancelled other appointments. I was always worked in in a timley manner.
C
1 month ago
What a wonderful experience, in this day of Covid-19. Every phase and procedure was very well thought-out and caring.
D
1 month ago
Dr Odem put the finishing touches on a implant. The tooth tuned out so perfect not even one touch up was necessary. He's been my dentist for 15 years terrific work and first rate staff.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Been going here for years and service is great. Everyone is friendly and fair prices. Definitely recommend going here for your dental care.
B
1 month ago
Love Dr Odom's staff and Dr Odom took my mom in they were very good at finding what was wrong I have been seeming Dr Odem for 10 years love how he keeps up to date on everything with teeth and office is always very clean
R
1 month ago
Service Review
The staff was courteous and professional from the beginning to the end of the visit. They were very thorough in explaining my options following my checkup and very detailed in reviewing the expected costs. I have been a customer for many years now and highly recommend this staff to anyone seeking great dental service, diagnosis, and cost.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Odom repaired 5 fillings quickly (under 30 minutes) and effectively.