Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
This was just my second visit with Dr. Odom and Stacy and everyone else ~~ I am very happy I chose Dr. Odom - and Stacy does not think I'm a baby even though I have to have to have my mouth numb no matter what! I think the office is so comfortable and everyone is so nice even when I ask the same question over and over - I'm home now and my nose has become un-numb - having my whole mouth numb was an adventure. Janet Carson As u can tell - I cannot spell un-numb
L
1 month ago
OTIMAL CARE
Dr Odom and his staff provided optimal care to all three of our daughters! Thank you
D
1 month ago
Very professional
Never any waiting, very thorough, and extremely courteous.
M
1 month ago
Simply wonderful
Thank you for being kind and nice and professional lovely experance had my top teeth pulled no pain not a lot of bleeding no swelling everything went well God Bless you all
M
1 month ago
Simply wonderful
Thank you for being kind and nice and professional lovely experance had my top teeth pulled no pain not a lot of bleeding no swelling everything went well God Bless you all
D
1 month ago
Long-time patients - very pleased and thankful!
Dr. Odom has been our dentist for many years, and he and his staff have never disappointed us. Through the years, our regular visits to his office are timely and pleasant, and the last two "urgent" visits made to his office were taken care of promptly and completely. We feel blessed to have Dr. Odom and his staff taking care of us. Thank you, Dr. Odom! Dale and Sara Fair
J
1 month ago
I was treated with polite people and a pleasant environment - I liked the Dr. and the girls that helped me. As long as my mouth is numb I love it -- lol Janet Carson
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
I love Dr. Odom's office and Dawn does a fantastic job every time I get my teeth cleaned.
N
1 month ago
Crown Preparation
Dr. Odom (and each member of his staff) was sensational in dealing with a very shaky and nervous patient this morning. I am afraid that unwittingly I made it difficult for them with my extreme nerves. But they were so patient and explained everything as the procedure went along. And finishing up with Bunny was a joy -- she is so organized and helpful.
T
1 month ago
Dawn is absolutely amazing! Previously, my anxiety level was high due to negative childhood experiences. Very gentle and friendly.