Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Continued high quality service.
received my permanent crown, visit was a pleasure as always from Dr. Jamie and all of his staff.
B
1 month ago
Impressive!
Had my 1st cleaning today @ Dr. Odom's office. I tend to wait longer than I should because my teeth are extremely sensitive. No pain today! Dawn told me it wouldn't hurt (everyone says that, right?) and it didn't. 5 stars for Dawn!
J
1 month ago
Quality experience
Everything top quality! The facility, the professionalism, the truly nice employees, and the expertise and caring of Dr Jamie made this an exceptional dental experience. Marissa (sp?) was a real pleasure and did a great job!
I
1 month ago
Very happy to finally having a good dentist. Thanks to all the people working in your office. Doinita Filip
J
1 month ago
Jamie W. Odom, DMD is, by my opinion, very good professional. But I do not have the same comfortable feeling about some people which are working for him. - Today I came to the Mr. Odom office to receive 2 permanent crowns. Smaller went in ok, I hope, but the second one, the bigger one, broke. - I have to wait now for a new one crown to be made ... and have to come to the Mr. Jamie W. Odom, DMD office again, for another try. Of course that I am not completely happy. I never experienced something like that, in my life. I am afraid that the quality of materials used in this office is, sometimes, sacrificed.
D
1 month ago
Not a Good DayDonna R
I was not a happy camper today. I had a girl who was filling in. I could barely understand her. I was in the chair what felt like forever. One of my crowns is loosening. She didn’t tell anyone about it until Dr Odom had already gone to lunch I had to make another appointment to come back and have it looked at next week
L
1 month ago
The PEOPLE are Friendly, professional and efficient. Enjoyed (?) my dental visit.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and quality service.
I really like seeing Dr. Odom and his team. They have your best interest in mind. Stacy my hygienist is the best!! She is very helpful.
C
1 month ago
Just as pictured
my experience is for the most part with hygienist, Dawn. She always on time, smiling. With her helpful hints and with her follow up to see if I'm staying with the regime, I've been able to keep and improve my smile.
J
1 month ago
This dental practice is the equivalent of a well oiled machine
Per usual, I was met by a smiling, pleasant professional staff member, seated, and then seen by Dr. Odom, who took time to explain my x-rays - thus alleviating any qualms I may have had. The pen-ultimate of dental offices!!!