Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
The Doctor is awesome!
T
1 month ago
Accepted as a NEW Patient
Having recently moved to the area, I needed to become affiliated with a NEW Dental Practice. Dr. Odom came highly recommended and I was NOT disappointed. His initial review was very thorough with hi-tech diagnostics which resulted in a detailed follow-up plan. I have begun this plan and greatly appreciated the professionalism of his entire staff.
R
1 month ago
Great service very helpful and kind.ro
P
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
Friendly and professional staff
J
1 month ago
A new face
I was seen by Marilyn, who said she is new to the office. Marilyn is a delightful addition to the staff.....very pleasant, efficient and friendly.
H
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Definitely recommend! Beautiful office as well.
P
1 month ago
The best dentist ever and his staff is awesome.
D
1 month ago
Great staff
The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. My appointment was on time. Dr. Odom is always ready and takes time to talk to you To explain things. His work is very good.
D
1 month ago
Great staff
The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. My appointment was on time. Dr. Odom is always ready and takes time to talk to you To explain things. His work is very good.
D
1 month ago
Great staff
The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. My appointment was on time. Dr. Odom is always ready and takes time to talk to you To explain things. His work is very good.