Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Last Second Consultation
Was having severe tooth pain, and Dr Odom was able to see me on short notice...within an hour of my call. We set up a procedure for the next day, and was able to fit me into his very busy schedule. Highly recommended dentist for adults and family.
J
1 year ago
Everyone is very professional. I also like your new office. One of these days I will help myself to a cup of coffee.
Dawn is so caring and compassionate. I am so glad I have her working on me. Dr. O is always smiling.
R
1 year ago
High quality service
Dawn continues her excellent service, is always pleasant and friendly. You should be pleased to have her as your employee.
D
1 year ago
Would never go any where else!
I have been with this office for years! Love the professional treatment I receive here. My teeth are in good hands.
J
1 year ago
Great service
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
Great experience as always!!
D
1 year ago
Efficient and Professional
I went to Dr. Odem as an emergency after breaking a tooth and I was so impressed by the efficient way his office runs. I no more sat down in the waiting room when I was called back. I was put at ease by Dr. Odem immediately and knew that I had made the right in choosing his practice. Will return in the future.
G
1 year ago
Best dental care in Town!
Dawn is the best!!! She truly made a difference to my dental hygiene. Life changing. Now I can smile with confidences. Thanks
B
1 year ago
I was and have been treated very respectively with all visits. When I ask a question they try to be very informative. Like which way would be the best way to go for what procedures so everything comes out correctly. Mu insurance is about maxed out so If I continue to go the best route for it to be done correctly I will need to come up with quite a bit out of my pocket. So I hope I can work this out. They have also been very understanding with my anxiety as I have always had a fear of Dentist and that is why I put off until I really need to go. Doctor prescribed me medication that has really kept be calm and then it is not so bad. Doc Odom was very detailed about procedures that need to be done and made sure I understood how and why they need to be done and when. He is a very considerate Doctor and very professional. I would highly recommend him.
M
1 year ago
Should you really love a dentist office this much?
Yes!! The beautiful office, the thorough doctors, all of the wonderful staff you run into - wow!! 1st day today, and now a lifetime client. Thank you everyone!