Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great Experience..
Always a little nervous going to a new Dentist or Doctor. This was the best experience ever for my check and clean. Stacey (sorry if misspelled) was phenomenal.. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep. I am very impressed with the entire staff at Dr. Odom's office. Everyone is helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. Thanks so much for the extremely positive experience. So glad my friend recommended you all. Thumbs up!!!!
R
1 year ago
everything went well and your staff is great amber does a great job everything with new partial going pretty good
N
1 year ago
Exceptionally impressive operation and staff!!
I arrived with great dread and left feeling completely positive. Every single member of the staff (including Dr. Odom, of course!!) was extremely professional and helpful and friendly. From the moment I entered the offices I felt well taken care of..........and the "zen environment" with the outside garden was so peaceful and serene. I immediately "clicked" with Dr. Odom and will (almost) look forward to having him do my crown procedure!! I didn't think it was possible to be so enthusiastic about a dentist's office!! THANK YOU.
D
1 year ago
Excellent service
Dr. Odom and his highly trained staff are fantastic. They are professional, polite and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to others.
T
1 year ago
Excellent service
Very friendly staff and dentist. Never a long wait. Would defenately recommend to others:)
S
1 year ago
High quality service
My daughter needed to be seen right away for an emergency situation. Dr. Odom & his staff were very accommodating. Dr. Odom took his time & explained his findings. He was very honest with us. We left his office feeling both relieved & blessed to find this office. I highly recommend Dr. Odom!
S
1 year ago
High quality service
My daughter needed to be seen right away for an emergency situation. Dr. Odom & his staff were very accommodating. Dr. Odom took his time & explained his findings. He was very honest with us. We left his office feeling both relieved & blessed to find this office. I highly recommend Dr. Odom!
A
1 year ago
Very high quality service!
Dr. Odom and his staff are awesome. They are professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and very punctual. The office environment is very inviting as well. You will not be disappointed.
W
1 year ago
As always, professional and encouraging with a friendly and relaxing atmosphere!
M
1 year ago
Nothing Rushed or Half Done Here!
In a world of rushed assembly line medical care it is refreshing to find a practice where pride in workmanship and customer satisfaction trump's the quest for the almighty dollar. Every encounter with Dr. Odom and his staff been very positive. From his financial planner Bunny to each of his highly skilled and intuitive hygienists I have found each experience rewarding If by chance your looking for a Dentist who is highly professional, caring and understanding, then look no further, you are there, give his office a call, you won't regret making the right decision. PS. It helps to know that I am a big chicken when it comes to dentists. I have seen nearly 20 different ones in my life. There are good ones, their are bad ones, but seldom do you find a Great one. Here is your opportunity!