Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Excellent service
Thank you for another great check-up. The Odom plan is great, too.
M
1 year ago
Professional and personal interaction
Dr. Odom and his staff provide excellent oral care and hygiene when you visit. In addition, as a patient you are fully aware of the proposed dental plan and cost. You are never rushed and given the courtesy of answering all questions.
J
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
As always, our visit was fast and friendly. Dr. Odom should be proud of himself and all his employees.
C
1 year ago
My experience at the Dentist office was very professional.I like Brandy who cleaned my teeth she explained everything she was going to do before she did it.She was very professional .
C
1 year ago
These people really are the very best! Doc fixed my tooth and the gals were super. 5 stars for all of the staff, I will return.🤗👍☃☃☃🎄
G
1 year ago
Quality Dentistry
Crown prep on tooth #20. Explained in detail procedure and steps. Polite and friendly staff and quality services.
R
1 year ago
excellant
Have not been disappointed with any services provided. I am old school, still think prices are to high.
J
1 year ago
Professional service
Dr. Odom seems pretty professional, as is the staff that I've encountered. Office seems well managed, and the people are friendly. Office is clean and well kept. The Keuring is a nice touch.
M
1 year ago
Quality and professional service
Professional and friendly personnel
E
1 year ago
Punctual very professional and friendly .