Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Jamie Odom and his team are professional friendly and awesome. I have 2 sons 12and 20 in age and they both enjoy going to the office. I have recommended family and coworkers and everyone is very pleased with their experience Thank you
N
1 month ago
As usual, the service was thorough and professional. Dawn is great at her job and has a an agreeable personality.
K
1 month ago
Professional, kind, courteous
Dawn was wonderful. She is thorough, kind, and helpful. Helping me to improve my teeth health.
C
1 month ago
Great staff and Doctor!
Dr. Odom is a wonderful doctor with friendly staff. Everyone is kind and wants what is best for you.
A
1 month ago
Hygienists excellent; Xrays overpriced
Stacy is an excellent hygienist, thorough and quick. The fancy, new X-ray machine, however, is overpriced, not covered by insurance, and kind of creepy. Patients should have alternatives explained as opposed to just being told, “Follow me.”
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. I had a need for a dentist and did not have one in this area. Appreciate finding one who would get me in with short notice.
J
1 month ago
Above The Best
As always,,,efficient, friendly, courteous and professional..
M
1 month ago
Great experience
I would just like to say it was a great experience very professional the employees there make you feel very comfortable which helps with the dental experience thank you
R
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Had impressions done today-very professional and well explained.
J
1 month ago
Great caring professional services
Dawn is so sweet. She is wonderful at helping me keep my teeth healthy. Everyone at Dr. Odom's office is kind and professional. I am so glad we found him.