Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
I'm so happy I found Dr Odom. Great staff and great dentist. Unbelievably quick and painless on my tooth repair. For me, just a pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, and professional
Stacey did an outstanding job. Very professional. This organization sets the standard for quality, professionalism and service.
M
2 months ago
Always a good visit
I appreciate the safety measures in place as a result of the pandemic. Dr. Odom does a great job, I did not need a numbing shot to fill today's cavity. I think the shot would have hurt more than the work!! I was in and out quickly and am all better. Great dentist and staff.
P
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly and profesional. I think they were smiling?
only saw him for a minute.
A
2 months ago
Great work
J
2 months ago
Miranda
This girl is awesome and amazing. Such a great asset to the staff. Caring and compassionate are only the beginning. She is highly trained and has superb listening skills and very gentle touch.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Jamie Odom recently performed a root canal on my canine tooth with very little discomfort from administering Novocain until the end of the procedure. I have been going to Dr. Odom for approximately l6 years which makes me one of his oldest and satisfied patients.
P
2 months ago
every one was nice, Dawn is a gem.
J
2 months ago
21st century dentistry
Dr. Odom and his administrative and dental staff are the best - friendly and professional. They've dealt with the pandemic backlog very well. Dr. Odom's referral for me to a local endodontist was top notch. His whole business is dentistry in the 21st century.
C
2 months ago
Excellent as always.