Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great service
I really enjoy going to the Dentist now. It is a really nice experience from the time you walk in the door with the coffe/drinks and snacks. It starts your experience off the right way.
R
2 years ago
Great service and excellant treatment.
I had some issues with my mouth after my last appointment. I called and was scheduled for the next day. Dr. Odom and his staff determined the problem and gave me medicine to solve the issue. Quick response and great service.
D
2 years ago
Painless
I'm a big chicken when it comes to dentist but my experience was good. Thanks Dr Odom and staff.
L
2 years ago
Prompt service at appointed time
Brandi took me in with minimal wait so that I could be on time to begin the rest of my daily errands.
M
2 years ago
I was quite impressed with the quality of the dental team. Everyone was pleasant, professional, and explained everything to me. When I had to find a provider, I knew no one to ask and luckily I chose correctly!
R
2 years ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Odom is the best dentist I've ever been to and staff is friendly and knows their jobs. What more could you ask for.
G
2 years ago
From start to finish I found it to be a smooth process, with everyone able and willing to take time to explain & answer all and any questions I had. New in town and have found my new dental professionals. Thank you
B
2 years ago
I love this place.
J
2 years ago
always helpful and polite, try hard not to keep you waiting- respectful of your time
Dawn is the best! Makes it easy to hear her suggestions for better taking care of my teeth. Explains what she is doing and why- very knowledgeable
F
2 years ago
Great service and excellant treatment.
As usual the service during the appointments was excellent. Brandi and Dawn were very friendly and professional. Our time spent during the appointment was minimal, but the work was done very well.