Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
very good. The service and the work preformed.
C
2 years ago
High quality, Very professional
Best visit and excellent work on my teeth... Very professional staff... Awesome Dentist I will be back.. Thank You
J
2 years ago
Impressive, professional, Friendly & very High Tech
Everyone was so friendly & helpful. Dr Jamie talked to you like he really cared & has a great personality. He took his time to explain things...The whole office was very professional & very high tech in equipment & treatment procedures!
R
2 years ago
My experience was great.
I was helped quickly and received great service. She is upbeat and joyful. Explained what my treatment would cover and referenced previous treatments. She was conversational and made me feel right at home. The deep clean treatment went well and her advice was great. She knows what she is doing and it shows. Couldn'the have asked for a better experience. I love the new office. It is warm, inviting and high tech. A great move for the business.
F
2 years ago
BEST CLEANING I HAVE EVER HAD
i had the best cleaning I have ever had in my entire life. The hygienist was extremely thoughtful, thorough and most professional. I wish I had know this hygienist many years ago. I can not commend here enough. I don't remember her name, but I have another appointment on April 1, and I certainly hope that I get the same hygienist.
C
2 years ago
Great professional dentist
Great staff and they took wonderful care of my daughter to have cavities filled. I was able to sit in the room with her! She is only 6 and did a great job. I wish you had children size chairs and wireless head sets for them to watch the T.V. with out hearing the drilling noise.
T
2 years ago
YEARLY CHECK UP
STACEY IS ALWAYS VERY KIND & GENTLE. THE OFFICE IS BEAUTIFUL & CLEAN. THE ENTIRE STAFF IS VERY NICE. DR. ODOM IS ALWAYS KIND AND HE DOES TRULY CARE ABOUT THE HEALTH & WELL BEING OF YOUR MOUTH.
S
2 years ago
Professional & friendly atmosphere
Very professional staff, everyone is courteous & friendly. Great experience with Dawn, who did my daughter's cleaning. Dawn was very positive & explained everything she was doing wirh my daughter, gave positive feedback to her. I definitely would recommend Dr. Odom's office.🖒They truly care about their clients & want to provide quality service.
J
2 years ago
Very pleasant and everyone is so helpful.
E
2 years ago
high standards showm by Stacy. She is so gentle She is soft spoken and caring.
See above