Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Quality Dentistry
Crown prep on tooth #20. Explained in detail procedure and steps. Polite and friendly staff and quality services.
R
2 years ago
excellant
Have not been disappointed with any services provided. I am old school, still think prices are to high.
J
2 years ago
Professional service
Dr. Odom seems pretty professional, as is the staff that I've encountered. Office seems well managed, and the people are friendly. Office is clean and well kept. The Keuring is a nice touch.
M
2 years ago
Quality and professional service
Professional and friendly personnel
E
2 years ago
Punctual very professional and friendly .
T
2 years ago
Very Professional and friendly!
Have been coming to Dr. Odom for a little over a year now and have had a wonderful experience every time! The staff is friendly and professional and the office is just beautiful!
C
2 years ago
My experience at Dr.Odom office was very professional and everyone was friendly. You could tell everyone liked there job.I also like how neat and clean the office was.
G
2 years ago
Expectations
Dr. Odom and his staff exceed expectations in all areas. It is truly a pleasure to have such an outstanding team attend to my family's dental needs.
K
2 years ago
Very upbeat and professional office. NO PAIN!! Dr.Odom and his team are great!!
W
2 years ago
#1 Polk Dentristry.."Simply The Best"..Better Than All The Rest
This review is long overdue. Simply put..from the front desk (Bunny and Lexi) to the patient chair (Dr. Orphee assisted by Ember and Hanna), were very polite and professional..and expressed concern for my dental issues. I'd heard of Dr. Odom's great dental work one year ago, but hadn't looked into making a new patient appointment..until now..I needed work on a tooth bridge that had fallen out. Appointment was made, and seen by Dr. Orphee (the new dentist). Dr. Orphee gave me options to address my problem, and the best decision was made for my better good. With detail and experience..Dr. Orphee and dental team worked on my concerns in a timely fashion. Throughout the procedure, they were constantly checking on me..and before I knew it..everything was done. Thank you Dr. Orphee for your detailed explanation as to what was going on with my teeth..I am very appreciative of your skill in addressing a longtime issue. And thank you to everyone for the kindness you expressed working with my dental concerns. I'm looking forward to my future visits. And hope this review helps someone make this office a first choice for dental work needed. And I would recommend this business to others.