Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Professional Courteous Highly recommended
Can't say I love going to the Dentist but Dr Odum and associates makes it a much better experience. All options explained and you get to choose what's best for you. Staff is professional and offices are comfortable and relaxing. Up to date equipment and techniques.
L
2 years ago
Good Service
Today I had two temporary crowns. It was a long appointment but everything was explained to me as we went along. The service was courteous and painless.
B
2 years ago
Friendly staff!
J
2 years ago
My dental hygienist was very good. Her name is Dawn Eames.
T
2 years ago
Excellent attention with many good tips...
K
2 years ago
professional
I was pleased with my first visit to your office. The staff was very friendly and sympathetic of my dental fears!
G
2 years ago
Friendly professional, efficient.
I was impressed with how they got me in on a short notice. I will be coming back for my dental needs.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and helpful. They got me in quickly and took care of my tooth pain. I got a thorough explanation of the issue and the procedure to fix it.
S
2 years ago
Great Office
We are never disappointed with Dr. Odom's office.
J
2 years ago
Stage 1 Root Canal
Having never had a root canal, was unsure about what to expect. Though it was far from a pleasant experience, it was pain free and well done. I absolutely would go back and have already recommended several friends. Dental work is expensive and it's important to find a dentist you like and trust. The staff is awesome and most attentive.