Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Caring
Dr Or. Extracted my tooth asking me over and over if I was in pain and was excellent at giving me the numbing shot just a pinch. He did a great job!
B
2 years ago
Prompt, courteous, and professional.
H
2 years ago
Dawn Rocks!
Thanks to Dawn's fantastic advice on how to brush my teeth properly I have completely reversed the gum damage I had done and she even said I was the patient to beat that day on well I had done! She is so sweet and I just love seeing her. It almost makes going to the dentist enjoyable! (almost...LOL)
J
2 years ago
Execelent service!!!!!
It's always a pleasure to be treated there!!
C
2 years ago
Thanks for great service!
BrandI Bailey is so pleasant and efficient. She makes my visits a breeze! Lovely office and staff!
P
2 years ago
Hygiene visit
Professional, thorough and courteous. Highly recommended.
K
2 years ago
Professional Staff
The staff was the most informative Doctors office I have ever visited and I have been to many over the years. Making sure I understood everything they were explaining about the procedures that were being done also the ones that were needed.
J
2 years ago
Service could not be better, and the entire staff is so friendly
This was my first visit to Dr Odom. I was very impressed with how modern everything was. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
S
2 years ago
Excellent service
Always do an excellent job. I'm never disappointed after a visit.
J
2 years ago
Six month cleaning
Dr Odom's staff is truly top notch . I love having Dawn do the cleaning. Always friendly and professional and let's you know what you are doing right and what needs to be improved. Thank you for your expert care