Jamie W. Odom, DMD


375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 years ago
6 month cleaning
Stacy is terrific! She is very gentle and very thorough! I have my teeth cleaned every six months. I do not even mind coming to the Dentist!
2 years ago
Excellent Staff! Great Dentist
The Staff and Doctor is wonderful. I am treated professionally and they appreciate the opportunity to earn my business. I recommend Dr. Odom and hope others will try.
2 years ago
dental cleaning
Everything went well. Brandi was friendly and professional.
2 years ago
Have never been as pleased with a visit to the Dentist as I have been since I first became a patient of Dr. Odom
From the time I walked thru the door of Dr. Odom's new office on Central Avenue in Winter Haven I have been impressed with the entire experience! Dr. Odom's staff is very friendly and courteous. They address each patient politely and in most cases by name. The lobby has amenities such as cold water, hot coffee in the morning and snacks to ensure that the wait, if in fact there is any, will be pleasant The "in-chair" experience for me was painless and thorough as any cleaning I have ever had. I left the office feeling as though I had been with friends or family for the past hour. I recommend this pleasant experience to anyone!
2 years ago
professional and friendly
The staff was very professional and friendly in the attention given to me. Dr. Odom was prompt and friendly in making the impression for my implant.
2 years ago
high quality service, professional and very friendly great people
great dentist , great place friendly people
2 years ago
Love Odom and the whole staff
Dr. Odom and all his staff are great. Everything is so easy and runs smoothly every time we go in.
2 years ago
Root Canal Visit
I hate going to the dentist! Having visited Dr. Odom and his staff many time over the past five years, I at least can go knowing I'll get the best care (and as little pain as) possible. Thanks again Dr. Odom and team.
2 years ago
Dawn is always very professional and explains everything she does.
2 years ago
Always a good experience
I have been with Dr. Odom since before he opened his own office. He is very personable and he maintains a friendly caring staff. Dawn is wonderful.