Jamie W. Odom, DMD

Dentist

375 E Central Ave.

Suite 361

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

polkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
High quality,
Everyone is awesome, the rooms are open and i feel comfortable every visit.
N
2 years ago
Awesome High quality service
Dr.Odom is great. I appreciate his care and professionalism he shows to his patient. There should be more dentist as Dr.Odem. I highly recommend His service for Excellent patient care, High quality service
P
2 years ago
Professional and concise in explanations
Dr. Odom explains all procedures that may be required and the work is done in a timely and efficient manner. The gentle massage chair is a bonus.
J
2 years ago
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL DENTAL OFFICE
DAWN, MY HYGIENIST DID AN EXCELLENT JOB CLEANING MY TEETH. VERY HAPPY WITH ALL WORK DONE AND VERY SATISFIED WITH MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE , DOCTOR ODOM IS A VERY GOOD DENTIST. I ENJOY HAVING HIM AS MY DENTIST. I AM VERY PLEASED I CHOSE HIM TO TAKE CARE OF MY DENTAL NEEDS AS WELL AS THE FINANCES .
J
2 years ago
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL DENTAL OFFICE
DAWN, MY HYGIENIST DID AN EXCELLENT JOB CLEANING MY TEETH. VERY HAPPY WITH ALL WORK DONE AND VERY SATISFIED WITH MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE , DOCTOR ODOM IS A VERY GOOD DENTIST. I ENJOY HAVING HIM AS MY DENTIST. I AM VERY PLEASED I CHOSE HIM TO TAKE CARE OF MY DENTAL NEEDS AS WELL AS THE FINANCES .
B
2 years ago
Stacy was very good with me today,she explained every thing and was gental.
W
2 years ago
Pure Excellence
Simply the best all around..Thank you Dr Orphee and Lisa.
D
2 years ago
Great service
Very pleased with your service today. Thank you
J
2 years ago
I love Stacy !
I have always been anxious about having dental work done even though I worked n a dental office for 10 years ! Dr. Odom and his staff have done an excellent job taking care of my dental needs ! I especially like Stacy, she does a super job cleaning my teeth !
D
2 years ago
Thank you so much!
I am so grateful that I was able to get an appointment this afternoon after I broke a tooth this morning while eating a protein bar. Everybody was helpful, friendly, and supportive, beginning with the scheduling person in the office. At the end of a long day, i have a nice temporary crown instead of a broken, jagged tooth. Thank you, Dr. Odom and all of your staff.