Jamison Electric

Electrician

Lancaster, CA 93536

License: CA- 995857
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

lancastercaelectrician.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Highly recommend for small or large jobs.
I would highly recommend Jamison Electric to any and all. Matt and his team are prompt, competent, knowledgeable, friendly, clearly explain what's going on, and clean up after themselves. I have used them in my home and then a more extensive job at our church. I could not have asked for a better experience, a better job, or a better price. It was a joy interacting with Matt and his team over multiple days. I could not have asked for a better experience. At home we had issues with our GFCI string of outlets, and then at Church he put in a new sub panel and new lines to our kitchen for a new kitchen install of cabinets. He fixed location of light switches, as well.
T
2 years ago
Service Call
Matt was very perfessional. He even cleaned up behind himself! Very satisfied with his service! Will defiantly use him again!
R
2 years ago
Kitchen lights remodel
Matt arrived on time and did an excellent job. He was professional and polite. He completed the job on time and cleaned up after himself. His price for the job was very fair. Matt installed ten LED can lights, relocated a fan with light fixture, and installed/rewired two large pendant lights in our kitchen. He did such a good job that I had him replace the motor on our attic fan that had burned out last summer.
K
2 years ago
Panel Upgrade
On time, professional , very Knowlegable. Extremely neat and organized and personable. Would highly recommend !!!!!!!!
J
2 years ago
Security Light Installation
Professional knowledgeable and prompt. Highly Reccommended.
S
2 years ago
Bathroom Light Remodel
Excellent work came on time very enjoyable to work with would recommend to anyone and fair prices
D
2 years ago
Electrical outlet repair
Great job on my house will use again thank you dave
L
2 years ago
Ceiling Fan Installation
Installed ceiling fan great job!!!
S
2 years ago
Wonderful service!!!!
This was the best service I have ever received!!! I have horrible luck with service people. However, Matt got back to me right away, was able to give me an estimate the next day, and had the work finished within a day! I will be referring everyone I know to Jamison electric! If I could double it and give them 10 stars I would!
S
2 years ago
Pool side electrical
Matt is very professional, I had hired a defferent electrision who never showed up. Ian very happy I found Matt. I will use him again in my home.