Destin Harbor Dental

Dentist

305 Harbor Blvd

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today By Appointment

drplantzdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
5 stars isn’t enough; Outstanding Service from start to finish!!!
My wife and I were traveling in our RV to Destin Fl when I developed a very painful abscess infection! We arrived on a Thursday night so I was in bad need of a dentist come Friday morning! I tried several dentist office and no one would take me on short notice! When I called Dr Plantz office the receptionist listened to my urgent problem, she said they closed early on Fridays, but could I hold while she spoke to Dr Plant. They told me to come right in!!! My tooth is fine now and I am grateful for the outstanding care I received!!! Highly recommend Dr plantz and his team!!!!
M
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly.
G
4 days ago
Professional, quality, friendly care.
T
1 week ago
Outstanding Dental Care for your whole family.
Dr. Plants and his staff treat you like family. They take detailed histories of their patients and take the time to care for you as a whole patient not just a bunch of teeth. They deliver the the best care with that “hometown” personal touch.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional in all ways -thanks
Professional and prompt and friendly - nice too Thanks
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is great!
P
3 weeks ago
I should have gone sooner!
I had a loose 10-year old crown so a friend recommended I see Dr. Plantz. I had an appointment within days (wasn’t an emergency) and my crown was fixed in less time than it took to have X-rays taken for my cleaning. One regular cleaning, a few elected procedures, and a handful of visits later, I regret not seeing the Doctor sooner. The entire office—receptionists, dental assistant, and dental hygienist—are all wonderful.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Staff is friendly, never a long wait time and Dr. Plantz professional care always shines through. You are in good hands with Dr. Plantz. Highly recommend their services.
C
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
Dr Plantz was amazing. His staff is friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend for residents and “snow birds”.
L
1 month ago
Extremely impressed with overall service and professionalism of all staff. Dr. Plantz is detailed and explains needed dental procedures in depth.