Jan M. Rizzo DDS

Dentist

147 W Michigan Ave

Clinton, MI 49236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

janmrizzodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
For the first time in my life I do not dread going to the dentist. A very happy atmosphere . Dr. Jan is very gentle with the dental procedures. He sees his patients as individuals rather than a number. He makes you feel as if you were the only patient and all of his attention is yours.
D
1 month ago
very good at what he and his staff do . Always accomadating and friendly. But needs a picture of the BIG HOUSE in the reception room..Go Blue
A
2 months ago
Very warm, friendly, courteous & knowledgeable
Explained everything thoroughly. Professional but also a neat sense of humor. I was relieved of any worries I had about having the procedures done that I need.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
I love having both my children see Dr Rizzo. The entire staff takes time to get to know each patient and is always smiling and friendly. Every visit has been amazing and my children have no worries about going to the dentist.
T
2 months ago
Great Place to go!
My daughter, who has had lots of difficulty at the dentist over the years, said that she loves Jessica and that she's her new favorite person! My son also had a pleasant experience with his hygienist, Johanna, who was very patient and made him feel comfortable. I personally want to thank the receptionist who has helped my family with insurance issues and scheduling issues. And of course, Dr. Rizzo, who is so fun to be around and does a wonderful job with his work!
L
2 months ago
Awesome visit!
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly service.
I had a major issue with a tooth that was attached to a bridge and Dr Rizzo took care of my tooth and explained what he was doing and why he had to do it every step of the way. Excellent dentist and staff.
M
4 months ago
Awesome!
Dr. Rizzo is very thorough and gentle. I like that he uses text messaging for appointments also. His workers think he's great, and that says alot about him as a person also.
N
5 months ago
Family friendly and Competent Dentistry
I was impressed with the thoroughness of the initial exam and being given straight forward information on what to do next. Very friendly and pleasant folks to be around as well. Enough office staff available to schedule appts in a reasonable amount of time (within a week in my case)
N
5 months ago
Noah's review
Yes you did a good job