Jan M. Rizzo DDS

Dentist

147 W Michigan Ave

Clinton, MI 49236

Open Today By Appointment

janmrizzodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality / Friendly / Proficient
The whole office is amazing! You will never be disappointed with this practice. They are awesome!
A
3 months ago
Very positive experience with hygientist, she's excellent!!
J
3 months ago
Very personable staff
I’m new to the office and so far all my dealings with the staff have been great! They are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Rizzo takes the time to explain things and isn’t just rushing through his patients. I recommend Dr. Rizzo to anyone looking for a good personable dental office.
T
3 months ago
Glad I found this office!
J
4 months ago
Very comfortable!
Everyone is so nice! I felt so welcome and comfortable at my first appointment. I had the BEST examination of my teeth, mouth, and gums I have ever had in my 68 years! Dr. Rizzo is a great guy, and takes teasing from a Wolverine just great!
T
4 months ago
I think he is a real good Boss man ........tc.
A
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Rizzo and his office staff are always polite and friendly. They are very welcoming and always make me and my children feel welcome and comfortable. I would reccomend this office to anyone.
A
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I am very thankful I found this Dentist office. The staff is very kind and helpful. The Dentist is very knowledgeable and kind.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly
Great staff!
A
5 months ago
Everyone there is nice, it is affordable, and they were able to get me in quickly. The dentist was very informative.