Jan M. Rizzo DDS

Dentist

147 W Michigan Ave

Clinton, MI 49236

Open Today By Appointment

janmrizzodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Rizzo and his office staff are always polite and friendly. They are very welcoming and always make me and my children feel welcome and comfortable. I would reccomend this office to anyone.
A
5 days ago
High Quality Service
I am very thankful I found this Dentist office. The staff is very kind and helpful. The Dentist is very knowledgeable and kind.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Great staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone there is nice, it is affordable, and they were able to get me in quickly. The dentist was very informative.
K
3 months ago
Warm and inviting environment. They treat my children with respect and they take time to make sure they are always comfortable. They take the fear out of going to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
Warm and friendly. Made me feel comfortable right away. I did not feel a thing when he pulled my teeth. I'm going back tomorrow to get the completed lower plate plate. The atmosphere was very friendly with nice soft music and comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Laid back office
I like that Dr. Rizzo is not just a serious person. Makes it easier And more relaxed. Glad i went there.
S
4 months ago
Laid back office
I like that Dr. Rizzo is not just a serious person. Makes it easier And more relaxed. Glad i went there.
C
5 months ago
Wonderful staff
Professional and personable dentist with a great staff and reasonable prices.
T
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Rizzo and his team is fantastic! They always do a great job, and provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dentist and his team to anyone.