Jan M. Rizzo DDS

Dentist

147 W Michigan Ave

Clinton, MI 49236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

janmrizzodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great service and very professionai. They make sure you feel included ln their happy atmosphere.
J
1 week ago
Cleaning and Checkup
I actually look forward going to the dentist. Dr Rizzo and his staff are outstanding. You are welcomed with warm small town atmosphere and kind staff when you walk in. The techs are friendly and provide details about care in between appointments. Dr Rizzo is 2nd to none. His true talent on fillings, overall care and chair side manners is out a outstanding. Dr. Rizzo is all of that. I will recommend him too everyone. I like to thank Dr Rizzo and his staff for the level of professionalism that they keep and making my dental care more enjoyable experience.
L
2 weeks ago
I am so lucky to have Dr Rizzo and his staff for all my dental needs. They make every effort to provide prompt, professional service. I had a "preliminary" appointment today and will go back in December for major work on one of my teeth. So glad he is able to take care of this problem. A big Shout Out to all providers in Dr. Rizzo's office. Your caring and kindness make going to the dentist a bit easier.
M
2 weeks ago
always had super care and treated like a family member.would recommend Dr. Rizzo to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
1 month ago
Dee
How can I say this?......EXCELLENT!!!! EXCELLENT!!!! EXCELLENT!!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service.
They did an awesome job like they do every time.
P
2 months ago
Great staff and DR. Rizzo is pretty special too. He is very gentle. I would'nt want to go anywhere else.
K
4 months ago
Every visit is amazing. Friendly staff, wonderful environment for kids and always willing to do whatever they can for great customer service.
A
4 months ago
Great staff!
Johanna is awesome! Was very gentle when cleaning my teeth today! Staff is all very welcoming and fun! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
High quality / Friendly / Proficient
The whole office is amazing! You will never be disappointed with this practice. They are awesome!