Jana K. Oister, DDS

Dentist

1506 S Grand Ave.

Cherokee, OK 73728

Open Today By Appointment

jkofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional service. I have been a patient there for nearly 14 years.
C
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
Jana and her staff are all awesome. She does a great job on my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Oister and her staff are awesome! Most comfortable I have ever been at a dentist appointment!
J
2 months ago
Professional, kind
Keens and Jana are great and professional. The office called and asked if I could come for my appointment a day early due to a cancellation. Office staff very courteous.
R
3 months ago
Great person, great dentist!
I had a partial break. I called as soon as they opened and she told me to come right in. She fixed my partial in between seeing her other patients that had appointments. Not only that, but she made sure they fit perfectly before I left. Awesome place, awesome people! Pro tip— don’t try to glue your own dentures or partials.
R
3 months ago
Dr. JANA and her staff are some of the nicest medical staff I have ever had the pleasure of taking my family to. They have all gone above in making my small children feel comfortable. I drove 3 hours to see this great team!
D
4 months ago
Excellent!!!
B
5 months ago
Vety professional
Dr. Oister and her staff are the kindest people. They are very professional. Very clean office. In and out and always to the point. Great overall service.
A
6 months ago
Knowledgeable & experienced!!
I love love love coming to this office. It’s hard to find a dentist you can trust and count on to deliver high quality lasting work. Jana Oister delivers and her staff is top notch! They are all very professional and friendly and will help you with whatever you need.
J
9 months ago
Dam sure recommend
Very transparent on what things are going to cost and Dr. Jana and her staff are all very nice people and would recommend to anyone