Jana K. Oister, DDS

Dentist

1506 S Grand Ave.

Cherokee, OK 73728

Open Today By Appointment

jkofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
B
2 months ago
Vety professional
Dr. Oister and her staff are the kindest people. They are very professional. Very clean office. In and out and always to the point. Great overall service.
A
3 months ago
Knowledgeable & experienced!!
I love love love coming to this office. It’s hard to find a dentist you can trust and count on to deliver high quality lasting work. Jana Oister delivers and her staff is top notch! They are all very professional and friendly and will help you with whatever you need.
J
6 months ago
Dam sure recommend
Very transparent on what things are going to cost and Dr. Jana and her staff are all very nice people and would recommend to anyone
J
6 months ago
Dam sure recommend
I am someone without dental insurance and they were very transparent and honest the staff was polite and Jana she is good at what she does and like her staff very honest and transparent she is not out to get you. Most importantly to me she tells you how it is and let's u make the decision
K
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Did a great job with my daughters filling. My daughter was at ease the whole time
C
8 months ago
Very pleased
I always am treated very well at Jana Oister’s. I am well informed about my dental plan and costs. Very pleased every time.
K
9 months ago
Great dentist!!
I ALWAYS receive top notch care & professionalism from Dr Oister & her team!!
D
9 months ago
Awesome people
Dr.Oister and staff are very thorough and very professional.
J
9 months ago
I trust Dr. Oister and her work!!!
This might get long but the bottom line is Jana Oister is as good of a dentist as you can find anywhere. I moved away from home and went to another dentist. He said I had 1 or 2 cavities and 5 broken sealants. I gave his printout estimate to Jana and she looked and found 2 broken sealants, that was it. That was 10 years ago and 10 dental cleanings ago so I'm guessing I didn't have any cavities after all. More recently I was out of state and broke my front tooth. Found a dentist open on this Sunday and he recommended a crown, my worst fear. I left a message with Jana and she called me Sunday afternoon, got me an appt the next morning, and fixed me up without an expensive crown. It looks great, can't even tell it was once broken. I really really trust her opinion and her work it second to none. Love Dr. Oister's staff too!