Janette Pinedo, DDS

Dentist

25550 Hawthorne Blvd.

Suite 102

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Always great service
A
2 weeks ago
Always Good
Dr Pinedo and staff are always professional, careful and friendly. Getting a replacement crown, long process but painless.
H
2 weeks ago
Perfect, professional
M
2 weeks ago
Always the best.
Always the best. Friendly, spotless, painless, efficient, quality care. Love the new location and the welcoming decor.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. They went out if their way to accommodate my husband who had a stroke and has swallowing issues. Madeline cleaned his teeth with care, making sure no water went down his throat.
N
2 months ago
Amazing work done by Dr Mann.... No pain, quick and efficient. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Office said there would be no money owed by me. That my insurance covered 100%. When I left office I was told I had a balance of over 71 dollars that day. Misinformation at chair, and over charged. I will never go back.
S
2 months ago
Positive Feedback
Had my teeth cleaned today by Linda. Everything went well and my teeth feel super clean. Linda always takes really good care of me and puts me at ease. Thank you so very much and I will see all of you in December.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Teeth Cleaning
Madeline did an excellent job cleaning my teeth while using a soft touch.
N
3 months ago
Love Dr. Pinedo and her staff
I have been seeing Dr. Pinedo for as long as she has had her Torrance practice. I have had cosmetic work and numerous crowns and fillings, and I have always been pleased with Dr. Pinedo's work. She is the best dentist I have ever been to and I totally trust her. She and her staff are all very warm and accommodating and she has state of the art equipment. My visits are stress free and the message chairs are so relaxing that I leave her office feeling totally pampered...always a pleasant experience.