Janette Pinedo, DDS

Dentist

25550 Hawthorne Blvd.

Suite 102

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
very friendly professional service
i will always go there because they are the most professional both in knowledge and manner. the fact they are also the friendliest is gravy and unparalleled
F
2 days ago
Excellent dental service.
L
1 week ago
Fabulous service!
R
1 week ago
True professional dental service
S
1 week ago
Great dental work and affordable
I had a good experience here.
A
2 weeks ago
Great quality service with professional care
As always Dr Mann take care of the patients with professionalism.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service.
Had my teeth cleaned today by Linda and an exam with a quick filling repair by Dr Pinedo. Very positive experience on all counts. Was comfortable the whole time and no pain. Everyone was pleasant and accommodating. Great dentist and staff!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Pineda is a wonderful dentist with excellent bedside manners. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Explains all procedures in detail
R
1 month ago
LOVE Dr. Pinedo and the staff!!
Had another appointment today, as a follow-on from my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Pinedo is a perfectionist, and making sure everything is correct.
D
2 months ago
They are the absolute best! They are All caring, friendly, and knowledgeable! Thank you so much I have found my forever dentist ✌💜💋
I absolutely love All of you!