Janette Pinedo, DDS

Dentist

25550 Hawthorne Blvd.

Suite 102

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Always a professional Office!!
Dr. Pinedo is the BEST dentist ever!! Very calming and understanding and always super nice!! She explains things in great detail to help you understand what exactly is going on with your teeth. Office staff is great as well! Won't go anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Quality Service with a Friendly Staff
I always enjoy going to Dr. Pinedo's and today was no exception. My hygienist was warm and made certain I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. The cleaning was thorough and professional. My session ended with time with Dr. Pinedo, walking through a couple of alternatives for a procedure I need. Very happy with my decision to go again.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
P
3 months ago
Excellent and efficient
Linda was very pleasant and also very informative, explaining different parts of the procedure and answering my questions.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Mann is amazing!
Dr. Mann treated my teenage daughter who was very, very nervous to get a filling. Dr. Mann's incredible 'bedside manner' and patience went far above and beyond what I expected. I recommend Dr. Mann and the whole practice at Dr. Pinedo's office whole-heartedly!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly office
The staff are professional and friendly and consistently provide a very high level of care and service. I am fortunate to have them for the past 20 years.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Our family just loves Dr. Pinedo. When my husband refused to go to anyone else, we began taking our kids to her even after we moved over an hour away. She is so sweet and knowledgeable. My very sensitive and anxious 4 year old still talks about "Mr. Thirsty" after Dr. Pinedo came out and confivnced him that he didn't need to hide under the table! She made him feel safe and he even ended up enjoying his visit. We recommend her to everyone and would never think of trying someone else.
J
3 months ago
I received high quality care from Carla and Dr. Pinedo when I came for my appointment. The Staff in the front office are always friendly and helpful and that was true of today's visit. There was a bit of a wait between seeing Carla and Dr. Pinedo but I do understand that circumstances don't always allow for perfect timing. I do appreciate all that was done for me. I always feel that the staff cares about me and my dental care. Thanks!
R
4 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE.
DR.PINEDO. TERIFFIC DR. BEST DENTAL OFFICE!!!!!!!!!
T
4 months ago
High quality service. Professional. Friendly
Dr. Mann is always friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dental office. Tr