Janette Pinedo, DDS

Dentist

25550 Hawthorne Blvd.

Suite 102

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Quality Compassionate Care
Dr P is the top drawer of providers! She and her team are concerned with your comfort, pain level, throughout your procedure. Love this group of professionals!!
A
3 days ago
Teeth cleaning 4/20/19; prep for crown; other issues. Follow up.
excellent service. Very attentive. Staff on top of their game. Been going to Dr Pinedo’s office for 20+ years. Need I say more?
K
4 days ago
This office is amazing! I had teeth cleaned today with All of the latest in dental technology. A drill type tool for scaling versus manual!!! Quicker,and painless,results The best I ever had!!!! This office is so happy and Caring this office is the bestWas l happy and Caring
M
6 days ago
I wish people were this sweet & polite everywhere I go.
I have been putting off going to the dentist for wayyyy too long to the point I had a dental emergency. I was so afraid of getting a root canal but literally couldn’t wait any longer. Not only do they make you feel at ease here but and are beyond nice, the entire staff is so knowledgeable. It was a night and day difference from any other dentist I’ve ever been to, including places I’ve taken my children to. This will definitely be my new Dentist <3
C
1 week ago
Great dental place. Very professional and helpful staff. It's my 2nd time to visit their clinic. Definitely i will recommend Dr. Pinedos.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional & efficient
This was my first time back to a dentist after 4 years. I had a poor experience years ago and decided to give her office a try based on a recommendation. They were great! I had the massage chair, the stress ball, the headphones, and not once did they make me feel silly about having anxiety. I need a bit more work but we are going to do it in small increments as I build my confidence again. Made an appointment for other family members before I left.
A
2 weeks ago
Caring and highly competent
My first time in their dental chair and I could not have been offered a better experience. Warm and caring, very high standards of cleanliness and ensuring my comfort and well-being I recommend five stars!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Courteous, professional, latest equipment, on-time and clean. Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent facility
I highly recommend Dr Pinedo. Her staff is wonderful. I broke my crown from another dentist one evening around 7pm. I called Dr Pinedo’s office and they stayed late to temporarily repair my tooth. It is hard to find that kind of service these days. I returned to get a new crown Dr. Pinedo and her assistant were very accommodating. The whole experience was excellent. I was even provided a discount for first responders. I would highly recommended Dr Pinedo.
L
1 month ago
Very professional
While most people dont like visiting their dentist, i will always come back to Dr. Pinedo’s clinic. They care for their patients and all the staff are friendly and professional. I appreciate their honesty w/ diagnosis of my teeth by recommending how to take care of my teeth. I have recommended them and never been disappointed.