Janette Pinedo, DDS

Dentist

25550 Hawthorne Blvd.

Suite 102

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Dr. Pinedo is a Great dentist! Excellent service. Even the staff are very nice, polite & helpfull. Definitely i will recommend her to my friends. Even my 2 boys are satisfied with the service.
T
4 days ago
Takin' care of me pearly whites
Great staff, clean offices and early appts.
V
6 days ago
Dr. Pinedo is an outstanding dentist. I highly recommend her!
P
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Worlds greatest Dentedt and staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Totally trust them
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional..
Janette Pinedo DDS. Office I would recommend everyone, because I trust them.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
It felt like being at home again. The kindness, understanding, compassion as a person is so warming to my heart from Mary in the front desk to Doctor Pinedo and her lovely staff. Thank you 😊
K
1 month ago
Professional and caring dental office!
My eintire family goes to This dental office. Everyone is kind, caring, and beyond helpful. My daughter who is 5 loves going to the dentist. They are professionals who love their work and pride themselves by giving their patients the best care they need. They are transparent with costs and explain everything to parents when it comes to their kid’s dental health. I highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Cleaning appointment with Carla. Everyone from front to back office was professional, friendly and compassionate. Made you feel as though you were part of their family. Carla is the best hygienist I've ever had!! Made everything so comfortable and extremely considerate of your needs.
S
5 months ago
Always a professional Office!!
Dr. Pinedo is the BEST dentist ever!! Very calming and understanding and always super nice!! She explains things in great detail to help you understand what exactly is going on with your teeth. Office staff is great as well! Won't go anywhere else.