Janette Pinedo, DDS

Dentist

25550 Hawthorne Blvd.

Suite 102

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
All my visits, examinations, dental works, advice on the do's and do not's to make my teeth and gums healthier have been professionally and definitely done to my liking. The concern and care Dr. Jeanette Pinedo and her Staff gives is beyond just being great.....just plain excellent. Thanks ever so much!!!🎆
H
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pinedo has been a great doctor from the begin of my long journey through to my last visit. My mouth was in horrible shape when I started...I had gum disease and deep pockets. Through her attentive care and follow through...I left the office today with nonexistent pockets and a healthy mouth. Most professional dentist office I have ever been too. Top notch!
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental office. Staff is fantastic. Dr. Pinedo is the best at what she does.
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Pinedo since she started her practice. She always goes above and beyond our expectations. She is very kind to us since we have fallen on hard times. We would highly recommend Dr. Pinedo.
D
1 month ago
Phenomenal Service
I had a gum graft and Dr. Miyamoto and her staff made sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure. What a professional kind and gentle doctor. The entire office staff treated me well too. I have been following Dr. orders and am not in any pain or discomfort. Great experience!! I highly recommend Dr. Miyamoto.
R
1 month ago
Great office, great staff, wonderful service!
I love coming to Dr. Pinedo's office. I changed dentists a year ago to her, and never looked back!! So glad I came here!
D
1 month ago
I love it here!
I came for my first visit today and the entire staff were just simply amazing! Beautiful upbeat personalities and courtesies. My doctor was so informed and very patient with explaining my diagnoses, very honest! I was examined even though I was running a little behind, and I thank you for the consideration as well. My doctor was very caring and made every moment in the chair feel comfortable. Thanks Desi for referring me to such an awesome building. Next up, I'm bringing my little minions! Goodbye previous, scandalous dental office and hello luxury care! They even have state or the art equipment!! Way more advanced than Western Dental and other private offices I have visited. Thank you, a million! Thanks for being amazing Dr. Pinedo
D
1 month ago
Best
I am a patient of this Dental office. I myself have worked in the Dental profession for many years and I can with confidence say,that this office is extremely professional.Staff is very friendly and helpful, and above all the Dentist's are excellent ! If you are considering a visit to this office, do not hesitate. In this day and age of advertised dental clinics popping up everywhere trying to get the attention of new patients. This office is a very professional class act. You can put your dental care in their capable hands, and feel at ease, knowing your dental work will be taken care of with the highest quality care.
M
2 months ago
very friendly professional service
i will always go there because they are the most professional both in knowledge and manner. the fact they are also the friendliest is gravy and unparalleled
F
2 months ago
Excellent dental service.
L
2 months ago
Fabulous service!