Janette Pinedo, DDS

Dentist

25550 Hawthorne Blvd.

Suite 102

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Absolutely the best care !
I have gone to several different dental offices in the past. Was disappointed with the services they provided. I was very fortunate to find Dr. Janette Pineado. & Dr. Sharon Myiamoto, Dr. Myiamoto is the finest in ( Oral Surgery ) ,and a highly talented and professional staff, in a pleasant, and a comfortable office setting. I highly recommend this team of professionals to anyone dissatisfied with their current dental services. Jan. Merbach...
S
3 weeks ago
Caring Professionals
They deliver their "A" game from the front office to the hygienist and dentist, and they equip you with a care plan as you exit the practice. Every step of your experience in their hands has been thoughtfully choreographed to insure patient comfort and dental rigor.
K
1 month ago
Very professional service
I saw Dr. Sharon Miyamoto and her assistant holly. I can not recommend this office enough. They were very thorough in their examination and explained every process with me. Not only were they professional but also very very kind.
F
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Pinedo's staff always makes me comfortable. She has the latest equipment which makes dental work a better experiene. The treatments are always high quality.
C
2 months ago
Janette Pinedo is the best dentist I've ever had! She and her staff are not only professional in every sense of the word, they are truly the "no pain" dentistry experts. I've been going to Dr. Pinedo for 20 years, won't go anywhere else! If you are looking for a dentist, Janette Pinedo should be at the top of your list. CMT.
C
2 months ago
All my visits, examinations, dental works, advice on the do's and do not's to make my teeth and gums healthier have been professionally and definitely done to my liking. The concern and care Dr. Jeanette Pinedo and her Staff gives is beyond just being great.....just plain excellent. Thanks ever so much!!!🎆
H
3 months ago
Dr. Pinedo has been a great doctor from the begin of my long journey through to my last visit. My mouth was in horrible shape when I started...I had gum disease and deep pockets. Through her attentive care and follow through...I left the office today with nonexistent pockets and a healthy mouth. Most professional dentist office I have ever been too. Top notch!
S
3 months ago
Outstanding dental office. Staff is fantastic. Dr. Pinedo is the best at what she does.
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Pinedo since she started her practice. She always goes above and beyond our expectations. She is very kind to us since we have fallen on hard times. We would highly recommend Dr. Pinedo.
D
3 months ago
Phenomenal Service
I had a gum graft and Dr. Miyamoto and her staff made sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure. What a professional kind and gentle doctor. The entire office staff treated me well too. I have been following Dr. orders and am not in any pain or discomfort. Great experience!! I highly recommend Dr. Miyamoto.
R
3 months ago
Great office, great staff, wonderful service!
I love coming to Dr. Pinedo's office. I changed dentists a year ago to her, and never looked back!! So glad I came here!