Janice M. Delehanty, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1484 WESTERN AVE

ALBANY, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdelehanty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always a good experience
I have been going to this practice for many years and have always felt confident with Dr. Delehanty, Laurie, dental hygienist and the Administrative staff. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
M
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Delehanty is wonderful. Very skilled and very caring. She saw me for an emergency appointment the same morning that I called. The staff are kind, friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
3 weeks ago
A practice you can completely trust.
Since coming to Dr Delehanty’s practice many years ago, I have found everyone to be proficient, friendly and courteous. It’s wonderful to know that I am in good hands.
T
4 weeks ago
Dr Delahanty was very thorough. I understood exactly what the issues were and what were my options.
R
1 month ago
I was seen promptly and courteously; dental hygienist very knowledgeable; did a very careful and thorough cleaning of my teeth; everyone is always concerned about any health issues I might have' Dr. Delehanty is excellent in every way - she and the staff provide outstanding service! Rosemary Brown
Response from Janice M. Delehanty, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Rosemary! It's always nice to see you!
K
2 months ago
Professional care
Dr. Delehanty’s staff are consummate professionals. Sandy was always welcoming and very capably took care of billing and next appointments. Dawn and Dr. Delehanty are very thorough. I am very confident in the excellence of care that I receive.
J
2 months ago
see previous
J
2 months ago
I am very happy with my cleaning with their part time dental hygienist. She was wonderful and very informative advising me on the care of my teeth.She provided high quality service , was professional and friendly. Dr. was not in.
M
3 months ago
cleaning
Due to illness,I was overdue for a cleaning,Dawn did a ggd cleaning and exam.
G
3 months ago
Prompt schedule. Very professional office. Great experience.