Janice M. Delehanty, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1484 WESTERN AVE

ALBANY, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdelehanty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great staff and very professional. I never give a five stars because no one is perfect. But Dr. Delehanty has great skills and I will recommend her over any dentist in the capital district.
K
2 days ago
As usual, a very comfortable and professional office due to the staff there and the utmost confidence in Dr. Delehanty's ability and skills. Would recommend Dr. Delehanty to others in a heartbeat.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office In The Area
This office is my home away from home. I always feel welcome and I have the utmost confidence in their care. You cannot go wrong with Dr. Delehanty’s team as your dental care provider!
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Have come to depend on this office for excellent service and top notch dental care. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience - all wonderful people - keep up the good work
M
1 month ago
I was there for a cleaning . It was as usual a pleasant experience. I have been coming here for about 40 years they are very professional and very good at what they do. I trust them and I like them. I have had some extensive work done in the past and have never been disappointed. I would recommend them highly.
C
1 month ago
Always very satisfied and pleased to recommend you to others!
C
1 month ago
All very pleasant -- and professional as usual (smiley face here) Many thanks! Cornelia Moynihan
P
1 month ago
I have been getting my dental care from Dr Delehanty and staff for many years. Always professional, skilled, friendly and caring. Most recent visit October 31,2018.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dental service
I just had my 6 month check up. The dental hygienist, Dawn, was prompt, engaging and professional. She consistently provides information for good dental hygiene. The dentist, Jan Delehanty, was gentle, thorough, and caring. This Dental Practice is great!