Janice M. Delehanty, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1484 WESTERN AVE

ALBANY, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdelehanty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I was very impressed how empathetic the staff was toward me when I was informed that I needed a root canal. Dawn immediately got Jim to be with me, gave us written information on the procedure.Doctor Delehanty explained the procedure along with giving us a doctor who would do the root canal and answered any questions. Sandy immediately called the pharmacy so we would not have to wait at the pharmacy. Doctor Delehanty also showed us the x rays while explaining them to us.
S
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
There was a minimal wait for the dental hygienist, who thoroughly cleaned and polished my teeth and updated my dental information. The dentist examined my teeth and gums as well as the new bite wing images and said everything looked great.
S
2 weeks ago
A Great Dental Practice
There's a lot of well-deserved repetition in these reviews. I have 100% confidence in Dr. Delahanty's ability to honestly assess and treat any dental issue, based on my own and my mother's experience as patients. My mother is very elderly and is treated exceptionally well by the staff, which is much appreciated. The doctor and all staff are very competent, friendly, and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I feel the actual dental work is first rate.
K
2 weeks ago
Very high quality and most friendly staff, all of the staff
Such great work is done there. Had a bigger cavity and a smaller one done in one visit and it went superbly. I know after Janice looks my teeth over, because she is so thorough, that she will give an honest assessment of what she sees and what needs to be done. Very professional! The entire staff is so friendly and accommodating too.
L
3 weeks ago
My Dentist
The entire team of Dr. Delehanty is experienced, professional and caring. Everything you could want from your (my) dentist.
Response from Janice M. Delehanty, DDS, PLLC
Thanks for the kind words, Mr. Waterman!
R
1 month ago
Over 30 years
Always a pleasure.
Response from Janice M. Delehanty, DDS, PLLC
Thank you, Mr. Carroll, for your continued support!
K
1 month ago
Consultation
Dr.Delehanty was awesome and honest about the treatment I needed... Dr. Delehanty was not comfortable doing the work I needed and referred me to a specialist for a consultation... I would recommend her to anyone I know for her honesty and kindnesss taking the time to explain everything to me and for hearing everything I needed to explain to her about what I was there for...
Response from Janice M. Delehanty, DDS, PLLC
Thank you for the kind words, Kathy. Should you need dental care in the future, do not hesitate to contact us.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I lost a filling on my front tooth and was happily surprised that the result matched perfectly.
Response from Janice M. Delehanty, DDS, PLLC
We aim to please :)
M
2 months ago
Great service, and very professional people
As in past visits, I had another positive experience with this dental office. All of the staff is friendly, professional, and know what they are doing. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental services!!
Response from Janice M. Delehanty, DDS, PLLC
Thanks for the referral, Mike!
K
2 months ago
Simply the Best
Everything about this office is first class. Everyone is friendly and professional and all the work is expertly done with great care. Highly recommended.
Response from Janice M. Delehanty, DDS, PLLC
Thanks, Keith!