Janice M. Delehanty, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1484 WESTERN AVE

ALBANY, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdelehanty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Absolutely 5 star visit!!
Everything was perfect!! I feel like I'm going to see old friends when I go for an appointment. I've been a patient at the practice since 1974!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very responsive and helpful!
Thanks to Dawn and Dr. D for seeing me unexpectedly today. I felt much better and much more reassured after the appointment. I really appreciated your help!
F
3 weeks ago
Thank you again for everything. Your entire staff is friendly and thoughtful. As always, my appointment started and finished on time. Dr. Delahanty was painless, and my teeth look great.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always professional and friendly!
K
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
With Dawn you always get a thorough check up and recommendations for improving oral health as well as a couple good recipes!!! Dr Delehanty puts you at ease and brings her chair side humor to every visit!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I have always had a good experience with this dental practice. They are friendly, kind and accommodating.
J
1 month ago
The Best!!!
My family and I have been using Janice Delehanty and her fine staff's services for more than 20 years. They are the best. Treat us like family and know their business. We love Dawn the Gentle Hygienist and all the staff!
D
1 month ago
Thank you
I appreciated Sandy getting me in so quickly. I was able to discuss my situation and was presented all the options available. I like the honesty and straight forwardness of the doctor. She is considerate and concerned and not pushy. I really appreciate that because I usually am not a fan of the dentist's office. Thank you for your help.
A
1 month ago
Excellent care and considerate staff!
Really appreciate you guys. As always, I feel like I am in "Good Hands" no matter what service I need ( cleaning , x-rays, fillings, etc.)...Kudos to All! Dr. D running a little late today but ... life happens and that is definitely not the norm... thanks for everything!
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
It seems strange to be saying this, but I actually look forward to going to the dentist office. I've been a patient of Dr. Delehanty's for quite some time now, and can't say enough positive things about her practice and all her staff. The front office staff (Sandy and Georgeanne) are wonderful. They are efficient, warm and friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. My dental hygienist (Dawn) is professional and caring, and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth as well as providing great recommendations to ensure I continue to have good check ups. On the occasion when I do require some dental work, Dr. Delehanty and her assistant (Theresa) provide first-rate care and work very hard to make certain I am both comfortable and understand any procedures being performed. All-in-all, the entire office works together to provide outstanding customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone.