Janice M. Delehanty, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1484 WESTERN AVE

ALBANY, NY 12203

Open Today By Appointment

drdelehanty.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I lost a filling on my front tooth and was happily surprised that the result matched perfectly.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, and very professional people
As in past visits, I had another positive experience with this dental office. All of the staff is friendly, professional, and know what they are doing. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental services!!
K
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Everything about this office is first class. Everyone is friendly and professional and all the work is expertly done with great care. Highly recommended.
J
4 weeks ago
Relaxed, friendly, efficient
Well, if I didn’t have good experiences, I wouldn’t keep going back. Everyone is friendly, thorough and professional. My hygienist is as much an old friend as a healthcare professional. Dr.. D is very approachable and I appreciate her conservative approach. No selling ever!! I recommend without reservation.
J
1 month ago
I am not the most comfortable person in a dentist's office, but Dr. Delehanty was truly awesome today.....She gave me a great explanation as to what had to be done, and gave me an opportunity to express what I would like done....
N
1 month ago
Thanks Dr Delehanty and Lori for your great service today. I am so lucky to have such fine people to count on for my teeth health. After cleaning Dr told me I had a couple of cavities and she took me right away so I wouldn't have to make another appointment- Much appreciated. Nancy Van Buren
J
1 month ago
Dental cleaning with the Gentle Hygienist was well-done and pleasant as always!
Dawn is always thorough and professional. She is also friendly and makes me feel very comfortable. She attends to me as both a patient and as a person.
S
2 months ago
Quick response emergency pain ....
Made a call for pressure pain, was in within an hour .... problem was resolved ... and diagnosed ....
J
2 months ago
Whenever I have an appointment with Dr. Delehanty I feel like one of the staff. Her work is very professional, she explain every detail thoroughly. I have a patient at her office for over 30 yrs and the service there seem to get better with age. She is very professional and friendly. Dr. Delehanty thank you for personal care when it comes to my teeth.
L
2 months ago
SANDY GIVES A NICE GREETING THERESA IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL DR JANICE IS VERY PLEASANT, GENTLE WITH PROCEDURES AND EXPLAINS EACH STEP (just had a crown prep and temp crown placed)