Janice Work, D.D.S.

Dentist

9045 Bruceville Road, Ste 180

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
professional and friendly
E
21 hours ago
Super friendly staff. Very clean office. Made me and my son feel very comfortable and at ease.
S
1 week ago
My son loves it here
My son loves going to her office and seeing her. She makes my son who is 7yrs old not afraid to open his mouth for Dr. Work to check his teeth. She is always pleasant and honest about what my child needs. We would love to have her as his dentist but unfortunately he was only referred to her. Nonetheless great dentist and great place for kids to be seen for their teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
Quick and Fast
This is a professional, very patient, pediatric dental office. I was referred by my children's primary dental office for specialty procedures. I would highly recommend this office to friends and family
C
3 weeks ago
Quick and Fast
This is a professional, very patient, pediatric dental office. I was referred by my children's primary dental office for specialty procedures. I would highly recommend this office to friends and family
N
1 month ago
If the appt is the first one at 630 and we have to get up so early we shouldn’t have to wait for 26 minutes to be seen.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly Service
My three I kids have seen Dr. Works for over 10 years, we like her professional knowledge and treatment. Thank you Dr. Work.
L
2 months ago
Gracious, Professional, and Friendly Service
Our kids had their bi-annual appointment, yet I was running late due to a crisis at work. Although, I contacted Dr. Work's office and informed them of the situation, I was concerned that the kids would not be seen. We arrived 15-20 minutes past our first scheduled appointment. The Office Manager was so gracious and ensured all 3 kids were seen. Sure we waited a little longer than usual, but I totally understood as we were late. I appreciated not having to reschedule. Janice Work, DDS and her team are gracious, professional and friendly. I appreciate the care and service our family receives. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
You guys did amazing job on my daugther teeth and such a good people work there n friendly. Just the way Janice explains my daugther teeth n my son teeth that's was very greatful of her. Well love to come back soon.thanks you do much.
G
2 months ago
Janice Work DDS
Most pleasant dental appointment I have experienced for any of my grandchildren- extremely pleasant staff and Janice has got that TLC thing that very few professionals have anymore!