Janice Work, D.D.S.

Dentist

9045 Bruceville Road, Ste 180

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Everything
Love this place . They make sure we stay inside when your kid is inside seeing the doctor . They make sure your kid is getting the treatment they need z
J
2 days ago
Everything
Love this place . They make sure we stay inside when your kid is inside seeing the doctor . They make sure your kid is getting the treatment they need z
J
3 weeks ago
High quality services
Dr. Work and her team are very friendly Best experience ever very professional and patient.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My son is now 7 and we have been going to Dr. Janice Work, D.D.S. since he turned 1. Knowing very well how children react to going to the dentist, she and her staff make each visit quick and entertaining.
D
1 month ago
I have taken my children to her on many occasions. The office staff is always professional, friendly, and welcoming. Dr. Works bedside manner is amazing. She has a gentle hand that comes with her many years of dentistry.
D
2 months ago
Caring and professional
My 5-year old son had 3 fillings done and Dr. Janice Work was professional and genuinely cared. The rest of her staff from the dental assistants to the front office were also professional and made me feel welcome. Thanks for a great experience! I highly recommend to others looking for good quality dental care.
E
3 months ago
Good quality service
Very friendly and professional.
A
3 months ago
Dr .Works and her team was Very friendly and professional . Highly recommended .
C
3 months ago
Dr. Janice Work is Excellent!! My son has never had any bad experience since day 1. Everyone is very pleasant and professional. Thank you for everything!!
M
4 months ago
Dr Janice Work, D.D.S was great.Office staff was excellent I would highly recommend this office to friends and family. Thank you Dr. Work.