Janice Work, D.D.S.

Dentist

9045 Bruceville Road, Ste 180

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Staff were friendly and attentive
S
7 days ago
Consistently Exceptional
Dr. Work and her staff are efficient and helpful. My daughter has a positive experience every time and loves the certificate she gets for having healthy teeth. They have an engaging play area in the waiting room so I was able to keep my baby engaged during the visit as well. Wonderful service and staff.
S
1 week ago
Very kid friendly!
N
4 weeks ago
Thanks you Dr Janice works
M
1 month ago
great job....thank you
M
1 month ago
Dr. Work and her team are great!
We have been going to see Dr. Work for eight years now. She is really friendly and my son is comfortable with her. She and her team are very thorough. Her front office staff are welcoming and her office is very family friendly.
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly
The office was calm, the receptionist was professional and friendly and helped with everything. My oldest seems to love this place so far.
D
2 months ago
Very very pleased with the service they provided to my daughter
Second time I had to be here at this office for my daughter , both times I have been very pleased with the service they provided , highly recommend this place to parents that have children that are normally scared of the dentist
H
2 months ago
High quality service
Very nice lady! Very professional and good with calming my son down and even rewarded him for being so good!
L
2 months ago
SATISFIED! great staff and awesome dentists
dr. Work and her office staffs were wonderful. So kind and nice. My daughter went under anesthesia and they were always updating me on her situation. Made sure that us parents were comfortable. I would recommend her.