Janice Work, D.D.S.

Dentist

9045 Bruceville Road, Ste 180

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Dr .Works and her team was Very friendly and professional . Highly recommended .
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Janice Work is Excellent!! My son has never had any bad experience since day 1. Everyone is very pleasant and professional. Thank you for everything!!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr Janice Work, D.D.S was great.Office staff was excellent I would highly recommend this office to friends and family. Thank you Dr. Work.
H
1 month ago
Very Nice doctor and stuff, high quality services
R
2 months ago
professional and friendly
E
2 months ago
Super friendly staff. Very clean office. Made me and my son feel very comfortable and at ease.
S
2 months ago
My son loves it here
My son loves going to her office and seeing her. She makes my son who is 7yrs old not afraid to open his mouth for Dr. Work to check his teeth. She is always pleasant and honest about what my child needs. We would love to have her as his dentist but unfortunately he was only referred to her. Nonetheless great dentist and great place for kids to be seen for their teeth.
C
3 months ago
Quick and Fast
This is a professional, very patient, pediatric dental office. I was referred by my children's primary dental office for specialty procedures. I would highly recommend this office to friends and family
C
3 months ago
Quick and Fast
This is a professional, very patient, pediatric dental office. I was referred by my children's primary dental office for specialty procedures. I would highly recommend this office to friends and family
N
3 months ago
If the appt is the first one at 630 and we have to get up so early we shouldn’t have to wait for 26 minutes to be seen.