Janry Pet Resort

Pet Service

470 State Route 173

Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

stewartsvillepetservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Expert care for our dog's vacation
We brought our dog Thor to the Janry team for 10 days - his first time ever being away from the family. Their expert trainer worked with us to get him ready for his stay, and worked with him on a daily basis to improve his behavior issues. We can't say enough about how happy we were with all the love and care he received.
T
1 month ago
My husband and I just purchased a German Shepherd puppy from Janry. He is everything we hoped for and so much more but the reason I am taking the time the do this review is for the absolutely outstanding service they provided us. They are there for you before during and after the purchase and ready and willing to help with anything you might need or any questions you might have. And they are truly all about the care of their dogs. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
S
1 month ago
One of A Kind Petcare
All 5 of my animals have stayed @ Janry. It is a "One of a Kind " facility for "Outstanding" petcare! The staff is absolutely Wonderful, & Educated, & Experienced in animal care. Rest assured your Fur Babies or Feather Babies are having the time of their lives while you are away! Their grooming facility is also Unbelievable! This is the only Petcare facility that I would leave any of my animals at ! You will never find anything better than Janry Pet Resort because it doesn't exist !
M
9 months ago
High quality, professional, caring staff
I can't thank the Janry staff enough for taking such great care of our high energy boxer, Cameron. We weren't "dog people" when our daughter bought him as a puppy and then couldn't keep him in NYC - but he ended up with us! Janry was the perfect daycare and boarding solution and Cameron loved it so much he has happily gone to daycare three days a week for the last five years! He's now joined his "mother" at her new home (with a fenced yard!) in Connecticut, so he and we reluctantly have said goodbye to our Janry friends. I highly recommend Janry Pet Resort for daycare and boarding - I can't imagine a more personal touch or kinder, more professional and caring staff. No doubt that Cameron will be back to visit soon!
G
1 year ago
Charlie always has a great time,he's always happy when I pick him up.great attitude from the staff.
Response from Janry Pet Resort
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love Charlie!
J
1 year ago
MollyMc
MollyMc is a beautiful rescue white blue merle Sheltie. Not only does Janry do a wonderful job grooming her, they actually treat her with the same kindness and understanding that I do. At doggie day care she is encouraged to socialize at her own pace. I highly recommend this wonderful experience both for MollyMc and for my peace of mind as well. Thank You Janry for responsibility caring. GOD bless. Joan O'Rourke.
Response from Janry Pet Resort
Thank You Joan O'Rourke for taking the time to review us here at Janry we really appreciate the kind words... Please give MollyMc a nibble on the nose from me. - Jane
A
1 year ago
Great facility, safe, efficient
I take my cats to Janry to board when I'm going to be away for more than a couple of days. They always accommodate my needs even at the last minute. My cats are kept in 3 tiered wire or glassed in luxury suites according to space available and my request. Cats are always healthy and happy when I bring them home. I have been using this facility for years for cats and dogs alike. In the past when I had a dog, they would groom him if I wanted them to do so and always did a wonderful job. The dog came home with a fresh, charming kerchief around his neck!
Response from Janry Pet Resort
Big Thank You from all of us here at Janry to you and all of your family. - Jane
J
2 years ago
Janry provides a very high quality of service. They have a professional, knowledgeable staff that is also friendly, pleasant, and understanding. Most importantly, I can TRUST them to take care of our loved ones and know that they are safe, happy, and looked after throughout the day. I have referred many people to Janry and I would refer anyone else who is reading this to consider them your first choice option.
Response from Janry Pet Resort
A Big Thank You! This is what keeps us going here at Janry. - Jane