Jarard Law Group LLC

Lawyer

150 North Michigan Avenue

Suite 2800

Chicago, IL 60601

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

localattorneyinchicagoil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
The Higest quality and professionalism, far beyond exceeding expectations. Simply great.
When I was faced with my greatest test ever, staring down the barrel of 30 to life, I had no idea where to turn for help. My family contacted Mr. Jarard and without hesitation or pause he came to my rescue. He came and fulfilled any and every expectation anyone could ask of him. He explained all the procedures in English and never once lied or led me to believe something that wasn't true. With sincerity and true compassion he went to bat, but not just for me with me and always made me feel like he was in the battle with me the whole time. He was never unreachable for me or my family and really was a pillar of comfort for me and my family as well. I highly endorse the Jarard Law Group and would sing his praise from the roof top. There are good lawyers in the world and he made me a believer. THANK YOU SO MUCH Mr. Jarard.
R
1 year ago
I recommend this attorney to anybody who is looking for a professional upstanding man.. My experience with this attorney has been great every time I had to use his services.. Also he is very well spoken in a court room and gets respect.
M
1 year ago
Professional, Caring, Detail Oriented, Genuine
We are excited about our experience. He has been very detail oriented, personable and caring. He has represented our family in the most professional way. He takes the time to get to understand his client's needs. He makes recommendations and explains step by step what to expect. We are extremely pleased to have him represent our son against a school district who fail to respect childrens rights. Attorney Jarard will provide the service at the level you expect.
M
1 year ago
Professional, Caring, Detail Oriented, Genuine
We are excited about our experience. He has been very detail oriented, personable and caring. He has represented our family in the most professional way. He takes the time to get to understand his client's needs. He makes recommendations and explains step by step what to expect. We are extremely pleased to have him represent our son against a school district who fail to respect childrens rights. Attorney Jarard will provide the service at the level you expect.
T
1 year ago
He is the truth
Facing 5 counts. Class X 30 years. He tried my case against the head State's Attorney in the county. NOT GUILTY! They had confessions and wire taps......didn't matter. Jury had a verdict in 30 mins. WOW. THE BEST! Thanx Jarard!
S
1 year ago
Very professional and to the point
I would recommend him to anyone. Professional and strong willed:) Thankful to have him in our lives:)
J
1 year ago
Very Satisfied Client
Attorney Jarard is extremely professional and very well versed in various facets of the law. He will diligently work every angle to properly represent his client(s). I can personally vouch for his capabilities and experience. Should the need arise, I will certainly use his services in the future.
Y
1 year ago
Awesome Lawyer
Attorney Jarard is my family attorney. We can't image taken our money elsewhere. He's the best Lawyer in Chicagoland. . Thank you for all you do..
A
1 year ago
Domestic Violence and Family Law Practitioner
I contacted Attorney Jarard through a personal referral to represent me on a domestic violence case as a battered woman unfairly charged with a crime. With the threat of continued setbacks from my divorce lawyer (who did not advocate for me) and a flawed court system, Attorney Jarard agreed to represent me for my divorce as well. Although the case is not yet over, I have seen immediate reversals on my child's and my behalf, by being able to leave the marital home without the threats of continued abuse or unreasonable financial obligations to my soon-to-be-ex. Attorney Jarard has brought common sense and expediency to a situation where others would have continued to exploit me. He knows the law in great depth, handles himself very professionally, and will fight on your behalf in the courtroom.
H
1 year ago
Professional and courteous.
Mr. Jarard represented me and he was always professional courteous and always returned my calls in a reasonable amount of time. He filed my claim and won my lawsuit like a true professional. If you want a good honest attorney to fight on your behalf; Mr. Jarard is the man.